Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Winter Family Character Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Personalized Family Character Personalized Chrismas Ornaments - 9397
Average Customer Review: (40 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(34)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very cute
By Stella C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this "little sis" for my 20 m/old new "big sis" grandaughter. Another lovely ornament to add to her growing collection of PM personalized items commemorating all of her special moments. She loved the bright colors and the sparkly pom-pom on the hat. You never disappoint....thanks again!
Very Pleased
By Shirley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millers Creek, NC) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornament. Thanks!!
nice
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Getting a early start for next Christmas with discount pricing!
Great quality
By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised that the quality was so outstanding, especially since the price was so low.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles Town, WV) - November 17, 2012
I ordered this is a gift for my sister. Great work and fast delivery.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles Town, WV) - November 9, 2012
I bought this for me and my sister. We now having matching ornaments. I really like this item.
great ornament!
By Melinda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfectly made, quick shipping, perfect.
Adorable
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one representing each grandchild for my mom... They are so cute! We all love them.
Adorable
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one representing each grandchild for my mom... They are so cute! We all love them.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca, SC) - December 14, 2012
Exactly as I expected. Excellent quality and size, etc.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved