Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Your site was easy to maneuver. I used the on-line chat and I found it very helpful!
    ~Karen Lee - OH

    Winter Family Character Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

    Personalized Family Character Personalized Chrismas Ornaments - 9397
    Average Customer Review: (40 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (34)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    great
    By Elizabeth Ann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, IL) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    All the ornaments that I ordered were great.
    Very cute
    By Stella C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this "little sis" for my 20 m/old new "big sis" grandaughter. Another lovely ornament to add to her growing collection of PM personalized items commemorating all of her special moments. She loved the bright colors and the sparkly pom-pom on the hat. You never disappoint....thanks again!
    Very Pleased
    By Shirley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millers Creek, NC) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the ornament. Thanks!!
    Very Pleased
    By Shirley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millers Creek, NC) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the ornament. Thanks!!
    beautiful ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falling Waters , WV) - January 27, 2013
    I love these ornaments and every year there is a new memeber to the family I get another!!!! They are strong, well preserved and personalized with what ever you want. The price is fair as well for a disabled person on a fixed income!
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - January 14, 2013
    Can't wait to give this to my grandson to hang on the
    tree Christmas 2013! Very affordable and great quality!
    nice
    By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Getting a early start for next Christmas with discount pricing!
    LOVE IT
    By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Getting a early start for next Christmas with discount pricing!
    Cute
    By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Getting a early start for next Christmas with discount pricing!
    Adorable personalized ornaments arrived on time!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - January 6, 2013
    Great ornaments. I hosted Christmas and ordered the entire families for each family that visited. They were adorable and a huge hit. I ordered REALLY late (like a couple of days before Christmas!) and doubted that they could deliver on time but to my delight, they arrived on Christmas Eve day as promised! ll of the personalizations were done Acorrectly and the looked adorable. I would highly recommend these orgnaments.
    Christmas Ornaments
    By Henry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The two ornaments I bought, one grandpa & one grandma were better than I expected.
    Totally worth buying and cute beyond belief.... They will be the first ornaments on next years tree....
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAPPINGERS FALLS, NY) - January 2, 2013
    Love this ornament. Bought if for my Granddaughter and it is so cute. Actually looks like her a little bit. She is 13 and it isn't to child like. Perfect for her age.
    Adorable
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got one representing each grandchild for my mom... They are so cute! We all love them.
    Adorable
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got one representing each grandchild for my mom... They are so cute! We all love them.
    Adorable
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got one representing each grandchild for my mom... They are so cute! We all love them.
    Adorable
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got one representing each grandchild for my mom... They are so cute! We all love them.
    cute ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - December 31, 2012
    I really like the ornament. It came quickly and is really cute.
    so cute
    By Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Since we are a blended family with different last names, I wanted a family ornament with no last name. I got one of the winter family character for each member of the family and it was a big hit.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca, SC) - December 14, 2012
    Exactly as I expected. Excellent quality and size, etc.
    great ornament!
    By Melinda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfectly made, quick shipping, perfect.
    Great quality
    By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleasantly surprised that the quality was so outstanding, especially since the price was so low.
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles Town, WV) - November 17, 2012
    I ordered this is a gift for my sister. Great work and fast delivery.
    Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles Town, WV) - November 9, 2012
    I bought this for me and my sister. We now having matching ornaments. I really like this item.
    Baby Ornament
    By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality and so cute for my one year grandsons.
    Nice
    By Kristina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute little accessory for Christmas. I am 100% sure my mom will enjoy it. Looks as in picture.
    Thank You, PersonalizationMall for all great gifts ideas!
    Great ornament
    By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Falmouth, MA) - September 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great ornament. This is the 5th one of these that I ordered now every female member of our family has their own.
    Great
    By Erika G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was extremely happy when I got this ornament...it was great!! Looks good, engraving done very well and the price was great too!! Definitely would purchase again!!
    perfect
    By betsey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newport, KY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    looks great and I am looking forward to hanging it on the tree
    Cute elf ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 1, 2012
    Colorful and cute....grandson is going to like this ornament!
    Adorable ornaments
    By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 whole families of these ornaments, and they all came in pefrect conditon. They are nicer and cuter than the pictures. Everyone will be thrilled when they get these in their stockings this year. Once again, I am so happy with the quality of my merchandise and especially the personalization. Thanks so much!
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia, CA) - July 16, 2012
    I ordered three of these for the kids and I know that they will LOVE them at Christmas .......Thanks
    Adorable!
    By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, GA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everyone in the family has their own to hang for Christmas
    Wonderful
    By Sandra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitewright, TX) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these for my Secret Pal and her grandchildren. She is going to LOVE these as a Christmas surprise. They are so well made, bright and cheery and it's now going to be hard to wait!! Thank you for such lovely creations.

    Sandra
    I ordered 27....
    By Christa T. (Canada) - October 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    of these ornaments (all the different characters) and I think they are awesome, they are so much better then I thought they would be. Doing businees with this company was also amazing as when I didn't receive the first shippment they helped me track the order and when it was not found they promptly sent out another shippment....Wow is the only thing that I can say....Thanks for everything...
    Cute Concept
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 14, 2013
    The first one I received was defective. I called and a second one was sent to me. I ordered the Mom, Dad, and big brother too. Cute ornament set.
    Baby Ornament
    By maria e A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Delivered on time, I have a set of 5. Although they are fragile, handle with care.
    Nice item. But damaged
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kunkletown, PA) - December 31, 2012
    The ornament was very nice. There was a good size chip on the front of it when I received it.
    Good gift
    By Erin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift for baby's first Christmas. I sparkles on the bow seems to come off easily...but still looks great. Recipient loved the gift!
    Finished only on one side
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, MA) - December 27, 2013
    Cute ornaments but only finished on one side.
    Received on time
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeneville, TN) - January 2, 2013
    I know I ordered at the last minute, but I was a little disappointed that the name on one of my ornaments was printed way too low. It should have been centered on the hat. However, I was pleased to see the UPS truck pull up in my drive on Christmas eve. The ornaments are still cute. I've always been pleased with your products until this time.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved