Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I have ordered something before and to be honest it gives that personal touch that you need whether it's a gift or just something you want for yourself. I love it and will be using...
    ~Angela - GA

    Winter Family Character Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

    Personalized Family Character Personalized Chrismas Ornaments - 9397
    Average Customer Review: (40 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (34)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia, CA) - July 16, 2012
    I ordered three of these for the kids and I know that they will LOVE them at Christmas .......Thanks
    Adorable!
    By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, GA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everyone in the family has their own to hang for Christmas
    Wonderful
    By Sandra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitewright, TX) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these for my Secret Pal and her grandchildren. She is going to LOVE these as a Christmas surprise. They are so well made, bright and cheery and it's now going to be hard to wait!! Thank you for such lovely creations.

    Sandra
    I ordered 27....
    By Christa T. (Canada) - October 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    of these ornaments (all the different characters) and I think they are awesome, they are so much better then I thought they would be. Doing businees with this company was also amazing as when I didn't receive the first shippment they helped me track the order and when it was not found they promptly sent out another shippment....Wow is the only thing that I can say....Thanks for everything...
    Cute Concept
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 14, 2013
    The first one I received was defective. I called and a second one was sent to me. I ordered the Mom, Dad, and big brother too. Cute ornament set.
    Baby Ornament
    By maria e A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Delivered on time, I have a set of 5. Although they are fragile, handle with care.
    Nice item. But damaged
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kunkletown, PA) - December 31, 2012
    The ornament was very nice. There was a good size chip on the front of it when I received it.
    Good gift
    By Erin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift for baby's first Christmas. I sparkles on the bow seems to come off easily...but still looks great. Recipient loved the gift!
    Finished only on one side
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, MA) - December 27, 2013
    Cute ornaments but only finished on one side.
    Received on time
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeneville, TN) - January 2, 2013
    I know I ordered at the last minute, but I was a little disappointed that the name on one of my ornaments was printed way too low. It should have been centered on the hat. However, I was pleased to see the UPS truck pull up in my drive on Christmas eve. The ornaments are still cute. I've always been pleased with your products until this time.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved