Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Wanted to tell you how glad I am that I found your site! Great stuff! Great service. Hope all of you and your families have a wonderful holiday season and a PROSPEROUS new year. Be ordering in the...
~Susan - MD

Lovebug© Personalized Bag & T-Shirt customer reviews

Personalized Girls Ladybug T-Shirt & Treat Bag - 9403
Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
lovebug bag and shirt
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmar, NJ) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the order-great quality-I will definitely be doing regular business with you-thanks so much
CUTE Valentine Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - February 22, 2012
So cute and soft and roomy. My 20 month granddaughter loved it and loves filling it up with her "stuff". Appears to be good quality and well made.
Great Valentine gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - February 13, 2012
I purchased 5 of these for my granddaughters and they all loved the T-shirt. The quality of the fabric was better than I expected for the price and the Ladybug and personalization turned out great. Also, I was told that they run a little on the small side so I ordered the bigger size. That was good advice. I was happy with the fit of all of them.
SUPER CUTE AND SPACIOUS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - February 11, 2012
I was so impressed with this little bag and more impressed at how spacious it is. It holds all the goodies for our little one and still has a little room for more. She will love it!
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central, SC) - January 30, 2012
Arrived quickly - cute as can be. The word is that our 22 month old granddaughter "doesn't leave home without it!" Larger than expected and holds a lot. Great gift.
Very cute!
By kristen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newtown, PA) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bigger than expected- perfect V-day gift
For a toddler. Going to fill it with my daughters
Favorite candies!
Love it!
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves ladybugs so the shirt was perfect for her! Very cute!
SO CUTE!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - February 26, 2011
I ordered this shirt for my daughter because she LOVES ladybugs!! We could not be more pleased with our purchase!! She would wear this everyday if I let her! Great quality -- would highly recommend!
Super cute treat bag!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, GA) - February 19, 2011
I ordered this bag for my 13 month old son for his Valentine treats. It is so cute and holds alot and is pretty deep. Of course having his name personalizing the bag makes it that more spectial. I intend to reuse this bag every year for Valentine's Day. I have been ordering for Personalization Mall for about 2yrs and I am always happy with every order. I absolutly LOVE this store!!
T-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillsburg, PA) - February 18, 2011
Package arrived very promptly - shirt was as promised. Very pleased with all of order. Thank you for a great product!
Cute as a Bug!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - February 17, 2011
I love this shirt!! It is so adorable and the quality of the shirt is very good. I would recommend it!!!

Thank you, Paula
cute t-shirt
By KAY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANDEVILLE, LA) - February 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lady bug t-shirt was for my grandaughter for valentine's day. I'm sure she will like it, she likes lady bugs. It was well made and shipped in just a few days.
Adorable Shirts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IA) - February 1, 2011
These shirts are so cute and work for both boys and girls. It was a great inexpensive way to let my kids know how much I love them on Valentine's Day.
Very Cute!
By Becky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Minette, AL) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tshirts are so cute and reasonably priced. Very cute.
size
By brandy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (taft, CA) - March 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt was meant to be for my daughter to wear on her 4th birthday. The size was described as x small, 2-4. my daughter normally wears a 4t and this shirt will not fit her until she's about 6 years old.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved