Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Holiday Beverage Server with Stand customer reviews

Personalized Glass Beverage Dispenser for Holidays - 9407
Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Theresa H.
By Theresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with the quality of this item. I used it at Christmas and received many compliments.
Excellent Christmas or Special Occasion Gift!
By Tara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family was so impressed with this as a Christmas gift and because of the personalization, this gift had a huge thank you attached to it when they received it! Thanks again to your company for your exceptional service, your products and the special personalized services you offer. I am and will be a repeat customer!
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers , NY) - December 26, 2012
I bought this item for a family member for Christmas and they loved it!! Perfect gift!
What a great way to help celebrate any occation!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - December 22, 2012
I bought it for a girlfriend who has everything! She loved it!
Beautiful Item
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Curtice, OH) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice quality item. I bought for in-laws for Christmas. The spicket comes off for cleaning, it seems a little bit lightweight. Hopefully it doesn't breakdown, because the glass canister is beautiful.
A perfect bridal shower gift!
By Maureen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery, I can always count on personalization mall for the best Quality!
A Great Gift for Family, Friends, and Self
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsville, KY) - November 20, 2013
I do a lot of my Christmas shopping every year on Personalizationmall.com. As soon as I saw this I knew it would be one of my favorite purchases this year. Two of my family members have already received their gift and they loved it! I do too! I can't wait for the others to see theirs. Just the right size to entertain family and friends and the style and quality is perfect! A really nice addition for the holidays and beyond!
It looks awesome !!!!!!!
By Ilena D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadephia, PA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our beverage server.I've seen them at other stores but never personalized.
We had a Holiday party the other day & everyone commented on it,they too loved that it. It holds plenty of liquid, frees up our hands for serving & the stand is an added bonus.
We're having another party this weekend, can't wait to use it again.
Beverage server
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, NJ) - December 14, 2011
Quality beverage server - great housewarming/holiday gift. Arrived within days of ordering; very well packed. Personalization looks fab.
Wonderful gift idea
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful personalized gift for people who like to throw parties. It is very elegant and also very useful
Beverage Server
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerdale , NJ) - December 11, 2012
This beverage server looks amazing! I am really glad I purchased this item.
Great value for great item!
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several items in the last few months, and I haven't been disappointed by the quality. I do wish they offered the beverage server in a larger size and/or bolder personlization, but it's great for the price! It certainly looks more valuable than the price tag!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved