Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Holiday Beverage Server with Stand customer reviews

Personalized Glass Beverage Dispenser for Holidays - 9407
Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
It looks awesome !!!!!!!
By Ilena D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadephia, PA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our beverage server.I've seen them at other stores but never personalized.
We had a Holiday party the other day & everyone commented on it,they too loved that it. It holds plenty of liquid, frees up our hands for serving & the stand is an added bonus.
We're having another party this weekend, can't wait to use it again.
Beverage server
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, NJ) - December 14, 2011
Quality beverage server - great housewarming/holiday gift. Arrived within days of ordering; very well packed. Personalization looks fab.
Beverage Server with Stand
By Alicia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase the item for my daughter and son-in-law. They are always hosting parties at their home. So this was a prefect gift for them. The personalized server was a hit at their New Year's Party. The packaging was great it arrived on time plus the engraving of their last name with the large letter was very nice. Thank you Personalization for a great gift.
a perfect last minute gift for people who have everything
By Willaim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, IL) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
we were down to the wire on this one. we exchange with some long time friends who seem to have everything under the sun .....but they didn't have this and with their children getting older and hosting more bridal showers etc, this works perfectly for them. my daughter had actually been to a bridal shower this summer and the hostess used this beverage server.
also, it was delivered in record breaking time.
i'll have to look at personalization mall earlier in the chirstmas season next year.
For the party couple
By Diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as a gift to my son and his wife as they entertain often. They loved it so much and they had been wanting one but when they saw that if was personalized......it was more special to them than anything they had seen before.
GREAT GIFT
By Charlotte P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my parents for Christmas because they love to entertain. They absolutely loved the gift! I'm so glad I got this for them! They took a picture of it for me so I could see it (I live far away from them and didn't make it home for Christmas) and it is absolutely beautiful!
Theresa H.
By Theresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with the quality of this item. I used it at Christmas and received many compliments.
Excellent Christmas or Special Occasion Gift!
By Tara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family was so impressed with this as a Christmas gift and because of the personalization, this gift had a huge thank you attached to it when they received it! Thanks again to your company for your exceptional service, your products and the special personalized services you offer. I am and will be a repeat customer!
I love unique
By James T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Palm Beach, FL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had been looking for a beverage container and were shopping on line and each side had the same brands and they all looked the same. Then we came across the PersonalizationMall.com site and everything was unique. Other people can buy the same item but only mine has my name on it, and that makes it special.

By the way, it was ordered, personalized, shipped, and arrived in 6 days. Now that's pretty special too!!!
Christmas Gift for Daughter & Son-in-Law
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this personalized holiday beverage server to my daughter and son-in-law this Christmas!! I showed it to a few friends and they admired it as much as I do. It is very elegant!!
Decorator from Pittsburgh
By Marlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is so beautiful. I think most people would like this for their own home or as a special gift. Elegant!
As pictured
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willimantic, CT) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came as pictured, packaged well.
A little larger then I expected.
Purchased as an xmas gift for my father, I'm sure he'll love it.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved