Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All Star Sports Embroidered Nap Mat customer reviews

Personalized Kids Sleeping Bag - Sports Nap Mat - 9408
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Soft!
By Kimberly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is super soft and a great quality. It came really fast too. I have never been disappointed and I have been shopping from this website for years!
Adorable
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield , MA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purhased for my Grandson who will love it
Sports Nap Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 13, 2011
We purchased these mats for our grandsons to take to day care with them. They are of superior quality and the boys love them. The personalization, of course, makes it even more special for them. Personalizationmall. com ALWAYS delivers in its attention to detail, customer service, and speed of delivery. I keep coming back for more! Thank you, PersonalizationMall.com!
My 4 year old loves it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archbald, PA) - September 18, 2011
The All Start Sports Nap Mat is very well made. The material is thick and soft, a great sleeping mat for my son at preschool. I love the way the mat rolls up and can be carried as a back pack. I highly recommend this product for a younger child (5 and under).
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montville, NJ) - September 11, 2011
Great product!!! Looks better in person!!!
Great product!
By Henry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MS) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent!
Super cute Nap Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - July 2, 2011
My 5 year old son is so excited to use his nap mat at Kindergarten it was defiantly long enough and the personalization came out great!
Personalized All Star Sports Nap Mat
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a perfect gift for my 1 year old nephew! He can use this for a few more years!
Nap Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logansport, LA) - January 17, 2011
I have a 1yr old grandson and he uses the mat at daycare. Overall I was pleased with the mat but I added extra padding just because I thought it was a little on the thin side, however; I would buy this product again.
Nap mat
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davidson, NC) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is cute but just be aware it is a nap mat and not a sleeping bag. It's too small for my 6-year-old.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved