Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Miss Ladybug Embroidered Nap Mat customer reviews

Personalized Kids Sleeping Bag - Ladybug Nap Mat - 9409
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, IN) - December 13, 2011
Easy to personalize, quick delivery!! Will definitely shop here again!
Pre-School Nap Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - September 17, 2011
We purchased the Miss Ladybug Nap Mat for our daughter for pre-school. When it arrived in the mail, it was exactly how we pictured it. She took it to school and she absolutely loves it. She says it is very comfortable and she can't wait to take her nap everyday. We love that the nap mat is very soft and the pillow is adorable!
Great customer service
By donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cypress, TX) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered the personalized ladybug nap mat and was worried that it would not arrive in time. I notified them and they responded immediately. I got the mat the day before the party. And the mat is absolutely precious!!! Thank you !
Ladybug Sleeping Bag
By Neal N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruskin, FL) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. Ordering was very easy and the recipient, my grand-daughter, absolutely adores this gift. Delivery was exactly as scheduled.

Cute as a bug!
By Martha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandaughter loved her nap mat. Nice material. Bright colors. Looks well made. Would definitely recommend it.
fun gift
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lusby, MD) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful blanket.Beautifully personalized,soft and special. I will use this site many more times!!
Good product but pricey
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really cute item! I had to have it for my neice's 2nd birthday. It should more appropriately be priced around $30-$40.
cute not functional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 3, 2012
I love the concept of this nap mat & it matches the rest of the set we bought (lunch box, back pack, water bottle, T-shirt) The colors are vibrant, the material is soft & it is so cute.
I don't like the fact that this is a very awarkward nap map to roll up, my 3 yr old & her teachers are unable to fold it in the very specific order that it requires in order for it to roll up compact & neatly. So my kid always looks like she is carrying a mess of sheets out of school. My other dislike is that the blanket is only attached at the base (foot) and she is unable to snuggle into this nap mat like a sleeping bag. Also, the whole unit goes into the wash so I'm not sure how firm the pillow will be after a few washes.
Also, I don't think she will fit into this nap mat next year as her feet are already almost at the bottom.
Improve this product by, having the cover removable for washing, provide thicker matting, seal 2 sides of blanket, change to velcro straps, design roll up style to store.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spiro, OK) - December 26, 2011
Thought the mat was cute, but was very disappointed that there were no ties or Velcro on it. A zipper would be ok, too. My 4 year old had trouble figuring out how to use it and there's no way she could roll it up correctly. She said cold was getting in on the sides. Could not send back because it was personalized. would not buy another.
Don't buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmdel, NJ) - August 20, 2013
Cute but not good quality
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved