Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Just received the personalized baby blanket and I couldn't be happier with the product and your service. It looks fabulous and I'm sure the recipient will love it. Your prompt processing and...
~Ellen - NY

Dear Santa Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Clothes - Dear Santa - 9427
Average Customer Review: (70 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(31)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Thank you! I love how the T-shirt came out.
By maureen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (meriden, CT) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Thank you for doing such a great job! It is exactly what I expected..even more so. Thank you again.
Awesome Shirts!
By Heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my two children. They've worn them twice already this season and are a big hit everywhere! Great quality shirt, stains wash out easily (my youngest is a 6 yr old boy) and with multiple washes, still looks new!
Cute Bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 20, 2013
This is a really cute bib for my 6 month old grandson. Only complaint I had was it ties in the back. I think they should design it for snaps or velcro. Otherwise, it is cute!
SO CUTE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 20, 2013
Purchased these for my Grandsons who are brothers. Every time they wear them they get so many compliments on how cute they are! Their mom loves them also. So glad that I ordered them. I am thinking they may even be able to wear them next year as I purchased them a little larger than their normal size this year. I would recommend these shirts!
So appropriate for my Granddaughter
By Cherie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be perfect. I ordered for my 16 month old granddaughter with her dogs name on it. She will soon love blaming everything on Riley!!!
great item
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality and price of this item. it will make a great gift for any one.
Cutest shirts ever!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock City Falls, NY) - December 28, 2012
These t shirts were the hit of our Christmas Eve get together. Everyone loved them and wanted to know where I got them. They are great quality, the graffics are wonderful and the colors are bright and festive. They fit the boys perfectly and I was very pleased with this purchase!!
Too Cute!!!
By Mystee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belington, WV) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these shirts for my 4 and 3 yr olds. They loved them!! Everyone commented on how cute they were. I bought them a little big so they will be able to wear them next Christmas as well. They are really cute shirts and a good price.
Super Cute
By Ashlee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, PA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted one of these for both of my kids but unfortunately they didn't have my son's size.. So I got one for my daughter who is 7 months and the naughty one of the bunch so it's still very appropriate!
Love it!
By Sylvia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Impressed with the fast shipment. Cute little shirt.
Dear Santa t shirts
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, TX) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my grand kids. The cutest thing ever!!!! Great quality t shirt material!!
Fun
By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these (6 total shirts) for my 3 sets of nieces/nephews...they were a huge hit! Both the kids and parents got a kick out of it and made for fun pictures. Good quality t-shirt too!
Great Shirt for Holiday Photos and Daycare
By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
AWESOME Shirt!! Excellent quality and stands up well to washing. Used it for holiday photos, then daycare a few times. The 24 Month size is very accurate. Nice and long too, not like some 24-month shorter shirts.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, WV) - December 29, 2011
I ordered these as a gift for 3 of my nieces and 1 nephew (they are all siblings). The shirts were very cute and the kids loved them! They looked adorable and received lots of compliments when wearing them.
Cute Bib
By Kathleen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bala Cynwyd, PA) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute bib...perfect size for my 18 month old. Was surprised that it was a tie closure and not velcro...didn't make a difference though, it still stayed on perfectly.
cute
By Dolores B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towaco, NJ) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute shirt. My daughter likes it
Funny Santa
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for my two granddaughters that always argue. They look so adorable in these shirts. Everyone loves them in them, including themselves. As soon as they got them they wore them to school the next day. Good quality shirts, too.
Love, love, love this little shirt!!! So personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, SC) - December 15, 2011
My granddaughter looks so cute walking around with me at the mall with this shirt on. I asked for the shirt to say Gamma Boo did it. That's her name for me. :) It's so personal and adorable -- we got so many comments. The pictures we've made are priceless. Thanks so much! The fast service was awesome.
So Cute!
By Rachelle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out so cute the family LOVED it! My little girl will be wearing it on Christmas Eve! Of course he father didn't like because it says his name hahaha so cute and funny!
Dear Santa youth t-shirt
By Natalie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The t-shirt is great. My niece Alyssia, doesn't have a common name so I loved that I could personalize it for her.
Dear Santa infant T shirt
By Natalie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the t-shirt. My nephew's name Asher, is not a common name so it was great that I was able to personalize it.
Adorable Tee Shirts
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so cute! They're nicely done - turned out exactly like the preview photograph. The perfect gift for my twin grandsons. I'll definitely shop this site again!
cutest shirt!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 12, 2011
My 5 year old looks adorable as he sports this shirt!
Sooo cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxahachie, TX) - December 6, 2011
Much cuter than in the pictures!!
very cute
By Kara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great item! very soft cotton shirt.
Cute, Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - November 28, 2011
This romper is very cute. And shipping was very fast. Wish the tee-shirt came in an 18 monts.
I Loved it!!
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RAYNE, LA) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of many shirts that i buy for my Grand Daughter, her name is not popular, so for me to able to purchase these items with her name on it is just great, it's made very well, i would buy a size larger than you really want, i find they do run small.I love shopping through this company, i have never had a problem!!
SO CUTE.
By Lauren E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston , SC) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my son(5 months) and daughter(2) for their 1st Christmas together. They just came in and I can't wait to get home and get the tree up. I'm going to take pictures of them in front of our tree every year and hopefully can order shirts like these every year. I can't wait to get them on them. They are just as cute in person as online. Great idea for a Holiday card.
Dear Santa....He/she did it.....
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlesville, OK) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these shirts for my son and daughter this year and they were a hit - we had several people asking where I got them from :-) I can't count the number of pictures that were taken of them in their custom t-shirts! Great item!!
dear santa tshirt
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevensville, MD) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable item that came shipped super quick! T-shirt was excellent quality. Size was accurate. Very pleased.
Precious Memories
By Joan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garyville, LA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these shirts for my four grandsons age 6yrs-2 1/2 yrs. They are of good quality and are simply precious! I can't wait to take their pictures together!
cute
By Craig M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MO) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
cute but some of the wording looked really faded, but I can't wait to see my 2 in them
Santa shirts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlebourne, WV) - July 17, 2013
Excellent shirts, very crafty and clever.
funny and useful
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute and funny, great gift for Christmas (if it's not the baby's first Christmas, since there's another bib for that), and useful. Pictures had to be taken of the baby wearing this at Christmas dinner. Good quality too.
Adorable
By Annie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these t-shirts for my 24.5 month old twins. It is adorable and they were very excited to put them on and pose for pictures. Only recommendation- order size up. The t-shirt won't fit for more than a few weeks- they usually wear 18 month and 24 month with plenty of room. This one is almost tight on them- luckily it's a Christmas t-shirt and they'll wear it this month only. :) Overall, satisfied.
Runs small!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - December 6, 2012
I bought two of these shirts and the sizing is weird. The XS youth is supposed to fit like a 2-4, but it runs big. Alternatively, this 18 month t-shirt runs small. My son wears between 12 and 18 month in all of his clothes, and this was definitely on the small side. They are cute shirts though.
How cute!
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for young siblings, and they're adorable. I'd like more size options for the romper, but the t-shirts worked out well enough (if not a bit oversized). Of course the parents and grandparents swooned and begged for pictures!
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneham, MA) - December 14, 2011
This is adorable. Well made -- only thing is the red is not a real Christmas red.
cute and perfect for twins or young kids close in age
By Amanda I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have rated this shirt a 5 star, but the writing and print is a lighter than I expected and according to picture on website. Still, such a cute and funny shirt. I have twins and this was an excellent gift for someone with twins. Can be for b/b or g/g or b/g twins. Cute idea!!
Perfect shirt for 6 yr old twin boys.
By ALYCE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLUSHING, NY) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a surprise gift for my friend's twin grandsons. As soon as I saw it, I thought of them.
My friend called to thank me & said what great shirts, as this is what the twins are constantly saying...... I don't know the quality of the shirt, as I haven't seen them. They were shipped directly to Florida.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved