Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Dear Santa Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Clothes - Dear Santa - 9427
Average Customer Review: (71 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(31)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Not so great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 17, 2014
The tshirts were fine but the "dear Santa" and "did it" are hardly readable on the red and black shirts.
Cute item, but pick the white Tee.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Arlington, NJ) - December 20, 2013
I liked the idea behind this item and was pleased with the fabric of the T-Shirt overall however the "Dear Santa" and "Did it" could have been printed a little darker. I picked the red shirt and unfortuantely it's a little hard to see. I recommend this item especially for a cute Christmas pic however I would pick the white shirt instead so that the lettering could be a little more legible.
Cute but oversized
By Breanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my toddlers for Christmas. They were very cute but VERY big! I tried to shrink them but they were already pre-shrunk so I have decided to save them for next year. Hopefully they will fit by then! Other than the size, they were cute.
Runs big!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - December 6, 2012
I bought two of these shirts and the sizing is weird. The XS youth is supposed to fit like a 2-4, but it runs big. Alternatively, the 18 month t-shirt runs small. They are cute shirts though.
Color of printed name
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bardstown, KY) - November 9, 2012
The t-shirts arrived in a timely manner. However, the child's name (for a boy) were purple. On the website, the color did not look purple...but more like a dark red. My twins weren't really excited as they said they looked like a shirt a girl would wear.
Different then expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gloucester city, NJ) - December 19, 2011
The colors were different then shown in the picture. the red is much darker and is shown brighter. The shirt is pressed on so theres a hard sqaure where the personalization is. Its okay for the price.
Cute shirt, but not pleased with colors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (water valley, TX) - December 1, 2011
The shirts are cute but the red letters look maroon. Before they were too pink. I'm not sure why it's so hard to get RED letters. The green is not Christmas green either so for this I only gave 3 stars.
very cute, but don't like ties...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - November 18, 2011
This is the 2nd bib I've purchased, and while I obviously know beforehand that they are tie back bibs, they would be so much better with velcro or a snap...ties are not easy to secure on a wiggly baby. The design is cute, but I can see the iron on...it looks like a clear plastic film around the words.
Color could me more Christmasy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - November 14, 2011
The shirt itself is OK but the red color that is used for the name is a dull burgandy color. I would have liked it better if it was more of a cheery Christmas red like it looks in the photo. It's a cute idea for a shirt though..
my boys t-shirts for santa pic
By Monica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
hmm not too happy..loved the idea and the saying but the letters in their name were way too seperated. Kinda looked like there was a letter missing.
Cute shirt, but should have been cheaper
By Lorin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Benning, GA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The t-shirts are true to size, they fit my twins very well. But they do look cheap. You can see the square around the graphic where it was transfered on to the shirt, and the graphic on my daughter's tee is not centered. Also, the graphic is not anywhere near as big as the picture would have you think. I ordered mine in 18 months size tees and the graphic is small and over 2 inches down from the collar. Normally I would have sent them back, but these were a last minute idea and I simply did not have a backup for them to wear.
Cheap looking
By Heather K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
If looks like a cheap iron on. It's not printed directly on the shirt. Didn't hold up in the wash
Cute, but too small
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, MO) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these shirts for my two grandbabies and they were very cute - but way too small. The largest size available to order was 18 months (which is what I ordered) and the babies are only 9 months old, but the shirts ran very small. They just barely fit now - so they won't be able to wear them this summer as I had hoped. Also the material was very thin. This is the first time that I've been disappointed in the quality of your products.
Color is awful!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the shirt is good, but the colors are very poor. They are very dull. The red is almost a pink. I expected very vibrant Christmas greens & reds. The picture does not represent the true colors.
Size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 17, 2011
The shirts are absolutely adorable, however my kids couldn't enjoy them & wear them because they did not fit correctly. The shirts are NOT true to size. I ordered a 24m & 18m. I ordered both sizes one size larger than what the children actually wear & the shirts were still too small. This is very upsetting to me because the shirts are cute! I am very frustrated that I spend money on these gifts that do not fit the babies.
Cheap also
By Sara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield , OH) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say I love this website have ordered items before, but this is the first time I was disappointed in my order. The shirt was huge which I can deal with but the material was very cheap and not worth what you pay for it.
Cheap
By Sara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield , OH) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say I love this website have ordered items before, but this is the first time I was disappointed in my order. The Bib is big enough for a 2/3yr old and it's made out of a very cheap material. I just don't find the quality worth what you pay for it. Oh and they sent me the item with the name Taylor on it and not Deven, but did correct it right away.
Youth sizes are too big for the age range they support
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MA) - December 13, 2012
I bought these for my kids, and it was very disappointing as they were swimming on them even though I bought the sizes that supported their age group. They also should make these available in toddler sizes as well.
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - October 1, 2012
First, let me say that I have a TON of stuff from personalizationmall.com and I've loved it all. Having said that, these t-shirts were a disappointment. The colors are not at all what I expected - the description says "red" and "green", but it's really burgundy and forest green. After contacting customer service, they assured me those colors are indeed correct. The idea of the shirt is adorable and would've been great for my twins, it's just the colors weren't what was described.
POOR QUALITY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, NY) - December 29, 2011
Quality of print on t-shirt is extremely poor, wouldn't order again!
Cheap-iron on decal make it yourself
By Jodie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an iron on decal NOT a screen print. I should have saved my money and made it myself. Looks cheap!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved