Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Just wanted to take the time to tell you that your gifts are amazing as well as your customer service. It is hard to find freindly, helpful people these days and I greatly appreciate it!
    ~Jesse - CO

    Dear Santa Personalized Clothes customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Clothes - Dear Santa - 9427
    Average Customer Review: (70 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (31)
    4 star:
    (19)
    3 star:
    (10)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (4)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Cheap looking
    By Heather K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    If looks like a cheap iron on. It's not printed directly on the shirt. Didn't hold up in the wash
    Cute, but too small
    By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, MO) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these shirts for my two grandbabies and they were very cute - but way too small. The largest size available to order was 18 months (which is what I ordered) and the babies are only 9 months old, but the shirts ran very small. They just barely fit now - so they won't be able to wear them this summer as I had hoped. Also the material was very thin. This is the first time that I've been disappointed in the quality of your products.
    Color is awful!
    By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the shirt is good, but the colors are very poor. They are very dull. The red is almost a pink. I expected very vibrant Christmas greens & reds. The picture does not represent the true colors.
    Size
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 17, 2011
    The shirts are absolutely adorable, however my kids couldn't enjoy them & wear them because they did not fit correctly. The shirts are NOT true to size. I ordered a 24m & 18m. I ordered both sizes one size larger than what the children actually wear & the shirts were still too small. This is very upsetting to me because the shirts are cute! I am very frustrated that I spend money on these gifts that do not fit the babies.
    Cheap also
    By Sara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield , OH) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have to say I love this website have ordered items before, but this is the first time I was disappointed in my order. The shirt was huge which I can deal with but the material was very cheap and not worth what you pay for it.
    Cheap
    By Sara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield , OH) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have to say I love this website have ordered items before, but this is the first time I was disappointed in my order. The Bib is big enough for a 2/3yr old and it's made out of a very cheap material. I just don't find the quality worth what you pay for it. Oh and they sent me the item with the name Taylor on it and not Deven, but did correct it right away.
    Youth sizes are too big for the age range they support
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MA) - December 13, 2012
    I bought these for my kids, and it was very disappointing as they were swimming on them even though I bought the sizes that supported their age group. They also should make these available in toddler sizes as well.
    Not what I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - October 1, 2012
    First, let me say that I have a TON of stuff from personalizationmall.com and I've loved it all. Having said that, these t-shirts were a disappointment. The colors are not at all what I expected - the description says "red" and "green", but it's really burgundy and forest green. After contacting customer service, they assured me those colors are indeed correct. The idea of the shirt is adorable and would've been great for my twins, it's just the colors weren't what was described.
    POOR QUALITY
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, NY) - December 29, 2011
    Quality of print on t-shirt is extremely poor, wouldn't order again!
    Cheap-iron on decal make it yourself
    By Jodie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an iron on decal NOT a screen print. I should have saved my money and made it myself. Looks cheap!!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved