Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site! It's my go-to for gifts for special occasions!
    ~Charlotte - MO

    Good Fortune Personalized Bowl Set customer reviews

    Personalized Stoneware Bowls - Health Food Friends Chinese Characters - 9440
    Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (14)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Creative Birthday Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - September 1, 2011
    These bowls are very good quality and the personalization was perfect. I found them to be a good size and the pair is perfect for a couple. I didn't want 2 lines of text but had to in order to continue (unlike the picture). I paired them with a nice set of chopsticks and filled them with candy.
    Beautiful Items
    By Michael R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These great gifts are the just the thing to make someone smile! The personalization adds to the sincerity and being a procrastinater the super fast shipping is a plus!
    Ramen Please
    By Jason K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent idea and quality item. Not the biggest bowls but then again maybe that is the American in me looking thinking it should be better. Gave this to my wife early and she loved it.
    Unique gift for my husband
    By Katherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, FL) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband LOVES Chinese take out and this was a perfect gift for him to make our "date" nights a little more special.
    Great Couples Gift
    By Carmen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bowls looked fantastic. It was a shame one was damaged upon receipt but customer service quickly shipped replacement. May I suggest bowls come in varied sizes for those whom love big bowl of comfort.
    good fortune
    By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bowls arrived very timely and well packaged.
    They were a bit smaller than I had expected,but nevertheless pretty plentous.
    Great weight and quality.
    My family and friends thought they were cute. Nice price for nice quality bowls.

    Nice heavy weight. Have not used in microwave. Will see how they hold up.
    The inscription was nicely done as well.

    I rate it 4 1/2 stars; would be 5 stars if they were larger.
    Very satisfied
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington , DC) - September 5, 2011
    These look great. Bought them as a house-warming present. The quality is wonderful. Unfortunately, they print their logo at the bottom, which I would prefer not to have on the gifts.
    Lovely
    By Leesa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quality and a great conversation piece. I would have liked it to be a little larger.
    Small Suggestion for Product Images
    By Shopper (SUGAR LAND, TX) - February 5, 2013
    Traditionally, the chopsticks are "stuck" vertically as pictured during mourning, funerals, and in the cemetery. I suggest to upload images with a more "international" appeal!! Just a thought.
    Wish I could return them
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - August 10, 2012
    Didn't realize they were so small.. don't hold the serving that comes from the local Chinese restaurants :(
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved