Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say how absolutely pleased I am with the recent purchase I have made with PersonalizationMall.com My items are beautiful and shipment was so quick! I am so happy and will definitely...
    ~April - OH

    Good Fortune Personalized Bowl Set customer reviews

    Personalized Stoneware Bowls - Health Food Friends Chinese Characters - 9440
    Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (15)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marietta, GA) - November 7, 2011
    I love it! I got it for my friend who into "worldly things" and i believe she will not expect anything like it!
    Lovely
    By Leesa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quality and a great conversation piece. I would have liked it to be a little larger.
    Awesome
    By jane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice bowls
    Wish I could return them
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - August 10, 2012
    Didn't realize they were so small.. don't hold the serving that comes from the local Chinese restaurants :(
    Exceeded expectations
    By Gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my well packed bowls in perfect condition, no chips, no errors, no disappointments. I am very pleased with my order and will share and keep your website for quick use on my desktop.
    Excellent Service****
    By Denise O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, KS) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was a Christmas gift from my brother and sil.Very nice gift! Love the asian personalization.Two of the bowls were chipped in the box,due to postal mishandling.This company sent me two new bowls,handled this return with no problems no need to ship anything back.Thanks!
    good fortune
    By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bowls arrived very timely and well packaged.
    They were a bit smaller than I had expected,but nevertheless pretty plentous.
    Great weight and quality.
    My family and friends thought they were cute. Nice price for nice quality bowls.

    Nice heavy weight. Have not used in microwave. Will see how they hold up.
    The inscription was nicely done as well.

    I rate it 4 1/2 stars; would be 5 stars if they were larger.
    Very satisfied
    good fortune bowl.set
    By Angelica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these bowls and it's perfect for light snacking and cereal!
    Good Fortune Personalized Stoneware Bowl Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling , WV) - January 30, 2012
    Love these bowls and the personalization was everything I expected. Thank you.
    Awesome bowls
    By Denise O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, KS) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got these for my sister and she uses them everyday. She wants more for her birthday!
    Great Couples Gift
    By Carmen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bowls looked fantastic. It was a shame one was damaged upon receipt but customer service quickly shipped replacement. May I suggest bowls come in varied sizes for those whom love big bowl of comfort.
    Unique gift for my husband
    By Katherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, FL) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband LOVES Chinese take out and this was a perfect gift for him to make our "date" nights a little more special.
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington , DC) - September 5, 2011
    These look great. Bought them as a house-warming present. The quality is wonderful. Unfortunately, they print their logo at the bottom, which I would prefer not to have on the gifts.
    Small Suggestion for Product Images
    By Shopper (SUGAR LAND, TX) - February 5, 2013
    Traditionally, the chopsticks are "stuck" vertically as pictured during mourning, funerals, and in the cemetery. I suggest to upload images with a more "international" appeal!! Just a thought.
    Great product for anyone who loves stoneware or asian inspired things.
    By Sara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Helena, AR) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The people who say the bowls are small, no the american idea of portions are way out there. These bowls are great, size and all. They are chrisp white with the asian characters on them. The ingraving is also great and pops out at you. My husband loves his bowl and is great for a proper size of cereal, pastas, and things like that. EASY TO CLEAN AS WELL! I will be buying more of these in the future!
    So Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 9, 2013
    I purchased this set as wedding present, they loved it!
    awesome gift
    By JAIME J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILA, PA) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for my fiance for our anniversary and he loved it...adding some personal humor was the perfect touch...
    Perfect wedding gift!
    By Janessa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester , VA) - October 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These bowls were the perfect gift for my friends who were getting married. They are a great size for ice cream, soup, noodles, or the many other foods that can be put in bowls. This is about the tenth time that I have ordered from personalizationmall.com and I have yet to be disappointed.
    Ramen Please
    By Jason K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent idea and quality item. Not the biggest bowls but then again maybe that is the American in me looking thinking it should be better. Gave this to my wife early and she loved it.
    Beautiful Items
    By Michael R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These great gifts are the just the thing to make someone smile! The personalization adds to the sincerity and being a procrastinater the super fast shipping is a plus!
    Creative Birthday Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - September 1, 2011
    These bowls are very good quality and the personalization was perfect. I found them to be a good size and the pair is perfect for a couple. I didn't want 2 lines of text but had to in order to continue (unlike the picture). I paired them with a nice set of chopsticks and filled them with candy.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved