Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Good Fortune Personalized Bowl Set customer reviews

Personalized Stoneware Bowls - Health Food Friends Chinese Characters - 9440
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marietta, GA) - November 7, 2011
I love it! I got it for my friend who into "worldly things" and i believe she will not expect anything like it!
Lovely
By Leesa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality and a great conversation piece. I would have liked it to be a little larger.
Awesome
By jane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice bowls
Wish I could return them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - August 10, 2012
Didn't realize they were so small.. don't hold the serving that comes from the local Chinese restaurants :(
Exceeded expectations
By Gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my well packed bowls in perfect condition, no chips, no errors, no disappointments. I am very pleased with my order and will share and keep your website for quick use on my desktop.
Excellent Service****
By Denise O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, KS) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a Christmas gift from my brother and sil.Very nice gift! Love the asian personalization.Two of the bowls were chipped in the box,due to postal mishandling.This company sent me two new bowls,handled this return with no problems no need to ship anything back.Thanks!
good fortune
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bowls arrived very timely and well packaged.
They were a bit smaller than I had expected,but nevertheless pretty plentous.
Great weight and quality.
My family and friends thought they were cute. Nice price for nice quality bowls.

Nice heavy weight. Have not used in microwave. Will see how they hold up.
The inscription was nicely done as well.

I rate it 4 1/2 stars; would be 5 stars if they were larger.
Very satisfied
good fortune bowl.set
By Angelica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these bowls and it's perfect for light snacking and cereal!
Good Fortune Personalized Stoneware Bowl Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling , WV) - January 30, 2012
Love these bowls and the personalization was everything I expected. Thank you.
Awesome bowls
By Denise O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, KS) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my sister and she uses them everyday. She wants more for her birthday!
Great Couples Gift
By Carmen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bowls looked fantastic. It was a shame one was damaged upon receipt but customer service quickly shipped replacement. May I suggest bowls come in varied sizes for those whom love big bowl of comfort.
Unique gift for my husband
By Katherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, FL) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband LOVES Chinese take out and this was a perfect gift for him to make our "date" nights a little more special.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington , DC) - September 5, 2011
These look great. Bought them as a house-warming present. The quality is wonderful. Unfortunately, they print their logo at the bottom, which I would prefer not to have on the gifts.
Small Suggestion for Product Images
By Shopper (SUGAR LAND, TX) - February 5, 2013
Traditionally, the chopsticks are "stuck" vertically as pictured during mourning, funerals, and in the cemetery. I suggest to upload images with a more "international" appeal!! Just a thought.
Great product for anyone who loves stoneware or asian inspired things.
By Sara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Helena, AR) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The people who say the bowls are small, no the american idea of portions are way out there. These bowls are great, size and all. They are chrisp white with the asian characters on them. The ingraving is also great and pops out at you. My husband loves his bowl and is great for a proper size of cereal, pastas, and things like that. EASY TO CLEAN AS WELL! I will be buying more of these in the future!
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 9, 2013
I purchased this set as wedding present, they loved it!
awesome gift
By JAIME J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILA, PA) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my fiance for our anniversary and he loved it...adding some personal humor was the perfect touch...
Perfect wedding gift!
By Janessa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester , VA) - October 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bowls were the perfect gift for my friends who were getting married. They are a great size for ice cream, soup, noodles, or the many other foods that can be put in bowls. This is about the tenth time that I have ordered from personalizationmall.com and I have yet to be disappointed.
Ramen Please
By Jason K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent idea and quality item. Not the biggest bowls but then again maybe that is the American in me looking thinking it should be better. Gave this to my wife early and she loved it.
Beautiful Items
By Michael R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These great gifts are the just the thing to make someone smile! The personalization adds to the sincerity and being a procrastinater the super fast shipping is a plus!
Creative Birthday Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - September 1, 2011
These bowls are very good quality and the personalization was perfect. I found them to be a good size and the pair is perfect for a couple. I didn't want 2 lines of text but had to in order to continue (unlike the picture). I paired them with a nice set of chopsticks and filled them with candy.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved