Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Your website is easy and smart. Your company is awesome- fast and efficient! Your product is very good. Keep up the good work!
    ~Sandra - DE

    Bride & Groom Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Canvas Art - Wedding Couple - 9449
    Average Customer Review: (92 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (84)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Great unique gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - August 8, 2011
    Have not heard back from the recipient but we liked it a lot and thought it was the perfect reflection gift.
    nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - July 19, 2011
    This turned out very nice. The picture frame is a very nice touch. I love that with your site you can make everyting very personal.
    Just what I wanted
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Totowa, NJ) - May 20, 2011
    I am so happy with this canvas, its just enough for the newlyweds who's wedding I couldn't attend. Just enough to let them know I was thinking of them. I would order it again :)
    Absolutely Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - May 1, 2011
    This canvas was soo gorgeous!!!! I am extremely pleased with it. It arrived quickly and was more then I ever expected. I recommend this item to anyone whom is looking for that unique one-of-a-kind wedding gift. Simply Beautiful!!!
    Very Nice Gift Idea
    By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Even though I didn't actually get to experience the art first hand as I sent it to my sister and her husband for their 30th anniversary, it seemed to be the perfect, thoughtful gift. They said they really liked it! Thank you Personalization Mall for making it easy.
    Quality is second to none
    By Sherry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the canvas Bride & Groom Silhouette that I bought for my daughter and soon to be son in law. I is very high quality and everything was personalized perfectly. I received it very quickly so that was an added benefit. I would definitely buy from Personalization Mall again!
    Much more beautiful that shown
    By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collingswood, NJ) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of this Canvas Art is breathtaking. I was completely satisfied and would definitely recommend this to anyone. I chose it for a Shower gift for my niece. It comes packaged carefully and protected. If I could give it 10 stars I would and I am extremely selective in gifts I purchase. Thank you for having such a wonderful site with wonderful unique gift ideas. I'll be back buying again and again.
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (braidwood, IL) - April 17, 2011
    i got it for a wedding present and they love it!!!
    very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pardeeville, WI) - April 14, 2011
    This is a wedding gift. Very pleased with the canvas art picture. Have shown it to others, everyone is impressed. Would recommend this to anyone!
    Unique Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - March 28, 2011
    This item is beautiful. Great quality of work in the painting. Meaningful words in the bride's dress really add to the uniquness and meaningfulness of this painting. Love the entire idea of this Canvas Art. I bought it as an anniversary gift for me and my husband to hang in our new home. I would highly recommend it for a wedding gift or anniversary gift.
    Shower Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - March 21, 2011
    This is the fourth order I have placed with PersonalizationMall.com. As usual, the item arrived in just a few days, packed effectively in perfect conditon, and the quality of the product exceeded my expectations as have all the other things I have ordered from this website. I am definitely a loyal customer! Good job, Personalization Mall!
    OMG !!!!!
    By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Daughter Amy and now Son Paul just LOVE this print. It is beautiful1!!! So much so that I will be ordering another one for my sister. Her son is getting married in August.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson Heights, NY) - August 21, 2013
    Very nicely done and delivered on time. The framing is worth the extra just makes the canvas stand out . Would definitively recommend this as a anniversary gift my wife loves it.
    Beautiful!
    By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful canvas print. Very nicely constructed. I love the high quality and exceptional customer service provided by PM! Have ordered more items since and will continue to do so for all my special occasion needs.
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster , MA) - July 7, 2013
    was lovely and bigger than I thought, I got the smallest size and WOW it was really big, I was happy. was my sister's wedding gift and she loved it. Will definately shop with you again.
    The Perfect Rehearsal Dinner Venu Sign!
    By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality and elegance of this silhoutte way surpassed my expectations. We are so pleased with this we are placing it on an easal at the entry for the rehearsal dinner, for all to see, as a preveiw of the bride and groom's big day. Highly recommend this as a wedding gift.
    BEST wedding gift!!!!
    By Danielle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought this item for three weddings now. It is perfect every time. My friends and family have now requested that I also get them the same gift. It is beautiful and is attractive for any home. I highly recommend this website to all of my friends!!!
    awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, PA) - March 10, 2013
    The bride was in tears and the item is already hanging in their house. Great gift!
    AWESOME GIFT!
    By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernandina Beach, FL) - January 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I ordered this I wasn't expecting much. I ordered the 12" x 18" in black. When it arrived, I couldn't get over how lovely it was. What an awesome gift and I'm so excited to give it to my daughter and son-in-law for their first anniversary. I was only sorry that I didn't order the larger size. When my other daughter's anniversary rolls around in June, I'm going to order another one for her. What a wonderful, unique gift idea. Don't hesitate on this one if you are in the market for this type of gift. Would work perfectly for a wedding gift, too.
    Stunning
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Bush, NY) - January 13, 2013
    This is the most perfect gift !! Stunning ... Everyone loved it !!
    Gave as a wedding present
    By Sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this as a wedding present and they loved it. I have purchased several items from this website and every time have been very pleased with the quality along with the rapid shipment.
    Beautiful Bride & Groom Silhouette Canvas Art
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - December 19, 2012
    The Bride & Groom Silhouette Canvas Art is absolutely beautiful!! I found the perfect place to hang it over my fireplace and it's admired by all my family and friends. Thank you! I love it!!
    Got as a gift...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - December 14, 2012
    I ordered this for friends and had is shipped directly to them so I personally haven't seen it but they called very excited about it and loved it! I'd like to order one for myself (7 years later lol)
    Perfect gift
    By Rhonda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pollocksville, NC) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this canvas and matching card for my nephew's wedding and they were so delighted to receive such a unique gift! I always look for one-of-a-kind gifts for any occasion and this definitely was a great choice. Thank you ;-)
    Awesome gift creating wonderful memories
    By Eric V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, NY) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    There are times finding the right gift can be a challenge. This item was the PERFECT gift. A personalized gift truly creates memories to last a life time..
    Very beautiful
    By BRANDI J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUGAR GROVE , IL) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this in black without the frame and it was perfect! This is a very beautiful gift and very elegant looking. I can't wait to hear from the bride to see how she liked it.
    special gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - October 6, 2012
    Received packaged very well and also came quickly did not have to wait long. I was very pleased to see how it came out whenI opened the box. i think it is an excellent gift for a bride and groom.
    WONDERFUL WEDDING GIFT
    By Sherian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, Iowa, IA) - August 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the third time I have purchased this item!! It is a WONDERFUL wedding gift to give to someone, because it is "one of a kind". Everybody just loves it.
    Best gift out of everything
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clawson, MI) - June 26, 2012
    It's beautiful...I couldn't take my eyes off of it when it arrived. Great purchase. Fast. I love this site!
    Bride and Groom Silhouette
    By Lisa I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dedham, MA) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is so beautiful... highly recommend
    Wonderful gift
    By Aubrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a perfect wedding gift for my cousin! Very satisfied with everything from this website.
    Huge and Beautiful
    By Lacee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, NY) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the largest size as a gift for my sister-in-law. It came extreamly quick and it is actually quite large. If you are purchasing this as a gift, make sure the person you are getting it for has enough open wall space for it. Perfect Gift!!
    Stunning!
    By Nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Park , PA) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This piece is absolutely beautiful! More than I expected!
    very nice picture
    By heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (braidwood, IL) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    they loved it !
    Wonderful Unique Gift
    By Jeri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gig Harbor, WA) - February 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the way this turned out. I cannot wait until I give this to the bride and groom...They will love it! Also, no need to buy the frame, I did, but then realized it would be just as nice without it.
    Very nice..but slow delivery
    By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Ranch, CA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received this today framed & in black, very nice! Can't wait for my daughter to see it. I thought i had ordered this in plenty of time for her birthday yesterday but Personalization obviously changed their mailing to Fed Ex Smart Post (snail mail) which is unfortunate and that's why i have given this 3 stars. This should not have taken 7 business days to get from WI to CA. I have been a customer for 2 yrs. now and in all my reviews i have always complimented the company on their quick delivery but not this time.
    canvas print
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blackshear, GA) - March 4, 2011
    This print is even more beautiful than the picture on the website. I was very impressed with it. The bride loved it. Well worth every penny!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 7, 2011
    Very happy with the gift. It is special.
    Product Defect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - February 27, 2012
    Upon inspection of the canvas, I noticed it was ripped around the hand area of the female silhouette. Called customer service, they gave me a prompt refund with no hassle. 1 star for the product defect, 5 stars for the customer srvc
    Elegant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 4, 2011
    I purchased the black 24x36 and it really makes a statement in our family room. We have a wall dedicated to our wedding and one dedicated to our children. We placed this in the middle of the wall with the intention of placing wedding photos around it and it made such a statement that we did not put ANYTHING else on that wall. We get tons of compliments. So we put all of our wedding photos on the wall directly aross from it.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved