Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    This is the BEST website ever!!! I order from this site 4 times a year (for special occassions). My experience only gets better and better. I'm always satisfied with the quality and speedy service. I...
    ~Alysia - VA

    Bride & Groom Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Canvas Art - Wedding Couple - 9449
    Average Customer Review: (92 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (84)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Wonderful gift
    By Aubrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a perfect wedding gift for my cousin! Very satisfied with everything from this website.
    Huge and Beautiful
    By Lacee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, NY) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the largest size as a gift for my sister-in-law. It came extreamly quick and it is actually quite large. If you are purchasing this as a gift, make sure the person you are getting it for has enough open wall space for it. Perfect Gift!!
    Stunning!
    By Nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Park , PA) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This piece is absolutely beautiful! More than I expected!
    very nice picture
    By heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (braidwood, IL) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    they loved it !
    Wonderful Unique Gift
    By Jeri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gig Harbor, WA) - February 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the way this turned out. I cannot wait until I give this to the bride and groom...They will love it! Also, no need to buy the frame, I did, but then realized it would be just as nice without it.
    Very nice..but slow delivery
    By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Ranch, CA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received this today framed & in black, very nice! Can't wait for my daughter to see it. I thought i had ordered this in plenty of time for her birthday yesterday but Personalization obviously changed their mailing to Fed Ex Smart Post (snail mail) which is unfortunate and that's why i have given this 3 stars. This should not have taken 7 business days to get from WI to CA. I have been a customer for 2 yrs. now and in all my reviews i have always complimented the company on their quick delivery but not this time.
    canvas print
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blackshear, GA) - March 4, 2011
    This print is even more beautiful than the picture on the website. I was very impressed with it. The bride loved it. Well worth every penny!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 7, 2011
    Very happy with the gift. It is special.
    Product Defect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - February 27, 2012
    Upon inspection of the canvas, I noticed it was ripped around the hand area of the female silhouette. Called customer service, they gave me a prompt refund with no hassle. 1 star for the product defect, 5 stars for the customer srvc
    Elegant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 4, 2011
    I purchased the black 24x36 and it really makes a statement in our family room. We have a wall dedicated to our wedding and one dedicated to our children. We placed this in the middle of the wall with the intention of placing wedding photos around it and it made such a statement that we did not put ANYTHING else on that wall. We get tons of compliments. So we put all of our wedding photos on the wall directly aross from it.
    Great price & size
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedgewickville, MO) - March 2, 2011
    I purchased this Canvas for a family member's wedding gift and so glad I did. Quality was excellent, beautiful gift for any age.
    Best Christmas Gift
    By Ashlee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Intercession City, FL) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently bought this as a Wedding/Christmas gift for my roommate and she loved it. When i recieved it, it was wrapped in bubble wrap and in a large box, it was excatly as pictured if not better. The Canvas was neatly secured in the back and very tight in the front, the picture of the man and women were amazing and it looked stuning. It was large enough to hang on the wall by its self but could also be framed.
    better than pictured
    By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen Park, MI) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is gorgeous.
    so unique and one of a kind.
    makes a great gift---exceptionally crafted.
    elegant gift
    By Joanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cudahy, WI) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a 5 year Anniversary couple and they loved it The size was bigger than I thought Very professionally made I would order it again
    Thank you
    Great Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - August 21, 2012
    I am very pleased with this product. I can't wait for the bride and groom to open their gift! It is exactly what I had in mind for them. I am amazed at how quickly my order arrived! thank You.
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merced, CA) - June 10, 2013
    Nice momento of our wedding. It was the perfect color combination for our room!
    Good Gift
    By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a present for my wife. she likes it. i would say the quality is pretty good and better than i expected.... just make sure you have everything typed in correctly! the words on the print do repeat, so just be mindful about that and it shipped pretty fast.
    The Perfect Keepsake!
    By Emily C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an Excellant quality canvas and paint. For the price, I was more then pleasntly surprised with how elegant the personalization made it look. I was so pleased with the Bride & Groom Silhouette Canvas Art that I ordered another one, in the next larger size, the very next week!
    Canvas Art Review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - February 14, 2011
    I absolutely love it! So happy that I ordered this item. Well made, just beautiful! And super fast delivery. I will definitely be ordering from this company again.
    best love art wall decor
    By Charlotte C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalization mall is the only place i love and trust doing personalized gifts! Ive been shoppin online through this website since 2006 and they have always done a fantastic job! This was a gift i purchased for myself during v-day! I thought it made for great customized wall art! And seein it on da wall is stunnin! This piece definitely reflects the love my husband and i share. When he gets back home from deployment and see it hangin up i know he will like it too! ( i ordered this piece in black)
    Very satisfied customer
    By Valerie G. (Forest Ranch, CA) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can't wait to order this for my daughter's wedding in July so until then my rating of 5 stars is for Personalization.com! I have been ordering from them almost 2 years now and everything has been what i have seen online, packed well & shipped fast!! Also their 15% off coupon code comes in handy too. I just know that i and my daughter will be pleased this summer.
    BEST WEDDING GIFT!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichael, CA) - February 4, 2011
    I love this canvas picture!!! it is soooo wonderful with your personalization! It was bigger then I expected which is BETTER! It is unimaginably beautiful!! Came fast with great packaging!!! Love this website, I buy a ton of stuff from here and it is always top quiality!!!
    Great Product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - February 5, 2011
    I received my order in a timely manner and it is quite classy looking. I can't wait to hang it in my home!
    So Lovely
    By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was such a beautiful gift the bride was crying when she opned it. It was just the right size and the quality was very good.I would order this again for the next wedding or anniversary gift. I loved it and was very proud to give it.
    This was in good taste and could fit in any decor.
    Perfect wedding gift!
    By Amy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berryville, AR) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was very pleased with how this turned out! Perfect wedding gift idea!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - January 2, 2014
    I was looking for a nice wedding gift to get my brother and soon to be sister-in-law and found this. It is such a nice picture quality and it's a really good size to hang on the wall or put on the mantle. If I was getting married, I would definitely want something like this. They haven't returned from their honeymoon yet, but I'm sure they'll be all smiles once they open it :) Personalization Mall has never let me down! Plus, I was able to use my rewards points (which I had no idea I was accumulating) and got $10 off!
    canvas print
    By Daisy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product is worth giving. Not only that, I keep giving more gifts from personalization mall because I know that it will be liked and loved.
    Loved it!
    By Richard & Camila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this picture. It was exactly what I was expecting. It match with our decoration. Perfect Valentines gift!
    Amazing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 4, 2014
    I got this gift for my bff and she and her husband loved it. I didn't know how big it was going to be but wow it was amazing. I definitely want this gift when I get married. It was inexpensive but spectacular at the same time.
    "Priceless"
    By Elida R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered the canvas art for my niece. When I received it, I was very impressed with the quality of the art, and the size of the canvas. I gave it to her before the wedding because, I wanted to make sure it would not accidently get damaged at the wedding. She couldn't wait to open it and absolutely LOVED it!! The look on her face was "priceless." I have purchased other merchandise from you, and you never dissapoint. I can hardly wait to see what I will need or want next. Thank You!
    PERFECT
    By durga Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVE IT
    Reception and wedding present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookshire, TX) - March 4, 2012
    Definitely more beautiful than I expected! Can't wait for the response of bride and groom when they see it.
    beautiful picture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - December 26, 2012
    Bought this for my son & future daughter-in-law for Christmas. They loved it. The personalization was so nicely done. I am never dissatisfied with your company..
    Loved it..
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carver, MA) - February 4, 2013
    My wife loved it. Great anniversary gift. Artwork was fantastic.
    Gorgeous!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (appleton, WI) - May 3, 2013
    We have previously ordered from this company and have always been very pleased, but we were blown away with this gift for an upcoming family wedding. We ordered the 16 x 24 size in black and white with the black frame and couldn't be happier. The silhouette of a wedding couple is beautifully embellished with romantic and loving words and phrases. When he first saw this gift, my husband of many years stated that we should buy one for ourselves. ( very romantic ) This is a lovely gift for any couple!
    Beautiful Canvas!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (W. Peabody, MA) - March 26, 2012
    Will purchase more in the future. Excellent quality, I got many compliments on it!
    Personalization mall gifts
    By Gladys A G. (Leisure City, FL) - July 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been buying from your website for about three yrs. I am satisfied with EVERYONE OF THE ITEMS I bought, all very original, delicate, outstanding, classy
    and unique. There is not one day that goes by that I do not open and check on new things, I am a personalization mall CUSTOMER for life!
    Great gift!
    By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an awesome gift for the modern couple. I was very pleased when it arrived!
    Wonderful!
    By Tammy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a last minute replacement for another item for my daughter's wedding. They LOVED it! It is exactly as shown online. I received it in less than 5 days and it was proudly displayed at the reception. My daughter and son in law are very pleased. Thank you, Thank you! A+
    Just what I was looking for in a gift....
    By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NH) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just received my order and am so pleased...I know my neice will love this as a shower gift.....So simple, yet so elegant and of course "personalized" - once again I am pleased with my purchase. I will continue to make purchases as needed and would highly recommend this website.....Thanks
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved