Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just want to tell you guys that everyone I've ordered gifts for from your site has absolutely loved them. I love them too. Thanks!
~Chaneita - LA

Bride & Groom Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Canvas Art - Wedding Couple - 9449
Average Customer Review: (92 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(84)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
PERFECT
By durga Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE IT
Reception and wedding present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookshire, TX) - March 4, 2012
Definitely more beautiful than I expected! Can't wait for the response of bride and groom when they see it.
beautiful picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - December 26, 2012
Bought this for my son & future daughter-in-law for Christmas. They loved it. The personalization was so nicely done. I am never dissatisfied with your company..
Loved it..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carver, MA) - February 4, 2013
My wife loved it. Great anniversary gift. Artwork was fantastic.
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (appleton, WI) - May 3, 2013
We have previously ordered from this company and have always been very pleased, but we were blown away with this gift for an upcoming family wedding. We ordered the 16 x 24 size in black and white with the black frame and couldn't be happier. The silhouette of a wedding couple is beautifully embellished with romantic and loving words and phrases. When he first saw this gift, my husband of many years stated that we should buy one for ourselves. ( very romantic ) This is a lovely gift for any couple!
Beautiful Canvas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (W. Peabody, MA) - March 26, 2012
Will purchase more in the future. Excellent quality, I got many compliments on it!
Personalization mall gifts
By Gladys A G. (Leisure City, FL) - July 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been buying from your website for about three yrs. I am satisfied with EVERYONE OF THE ITEMS I bought, all very original, delicate, outstanding, classy
and unique. There is not one day that goes by that I do not open and check on new things, I am a personalization mall CUSTOMER for life!
Great gift!
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome gift for the modern couple. I was very pleased when it arrived!
Wonderful!
By Tammy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a last minute replacement for another item for my daughter's wedding. They LOVED it! It is exactly as shown online. I received it in less than 5 days and it was proudly displayed at the reception. My daughter and son in law are very pleased. Thank you, Thank you! A+
Just what I was looking for in a gift....
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NH) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my order and am so pleased...I know my neice will love this as a shower gift.....So simple, yet so elegant and of course "personalized" - once again I am pleased with my purchase. I will continue to make purchases as needed and would highly recommend this website.....Thanks
Beautiful
By Katrina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a wedding gift for my brother and soon to be sister-in-law and I cant believe how beautiful it turned out! I am definitely ordering one for myself!
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - August 16, 2011
Lovely and elegant. A nice quality gift.
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Crest, IL) - June 6, 2011
I bought this as a gift for my sister and her husband and she loved it! This makes an excellent gift for any married couple!
perfect bridal shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NJ) - June 18, 2011
After reviewing my friend's bridal registry & not finding much left, I decided to get creative. I gave this canvas & both bride-to-be & groom-to-be thanked me for such a unique gift. Loved it!
Better than expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Assonet, MA) - July 2, 2011
This canvas was the perfect personal item we were looking for for our two friends who were getting married. It's way to easy to throw some money in a card and we wanted something that they would want to display in their house.

Hopefully they like it as much as we did!
Wedding canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - August 20, 2011
This canvas is awesome!! Absolutely beautiful!! love personalizationmall.com!
Silhouette
By terri J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful.. I have ordered two so far... I didnt realized that the heads were partially cut off so I was a little disappointed when I got the second one. (the first one was sent directly to the bride). Once, I looked at the picture of the silhouette on the site I noticed that is how it is made.. So, I'm ok with it now... thanks so much for all the choices.. I plan to definitly buy more from you..
Lovely Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, VT) - September 8, 2011
This is a great gift for a couple you love! I was able to personalize it to go with their wedding theme!!! Thanks again!!!!
Birde & Groom Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hopewell jct, NY) - April 8, 2014
I was very happy when it arrived, I was nervous it wouldn't look as nice as it did online but, I Love it. It is a gift for my future daughter in law bridal shower. I know she will be as thrilled with it as I am. I can't wait to give it to her.
Awesome Wedding Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - August 22, 2011
WOW!!!! As always I was in awe of a product that I ordered from PersonalizationMall.com!!! This Canvas Art is beautifully done! I gave this to my close friends recently as a wedding gift, and they LOVED IT!!! I will continue to order from this website and recommend it to all of my friends and family!
Perfect wedding gift
By Carrie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my brother-in-law and sister-in-law for the wedding. The quality of the picture was great. It arrived on time, and I was very pleased. I would definitely order from personalization mall again.
Cute canvas
By Sophia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size of the canvas was perfect for a gift. The printing was very crisp.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved