Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have been very happy with all of my orders through your site. You are doing a great job! Keep it up
~Emily - OH

Bride & Groom Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Canvas Art - Wedding Couple - 9449
Average Customer Review: (92 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(84)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
BEST wedding gift!!!!
By Danielle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this item for three weddings now. It is perfect every time. My friends and family have now requested that I also get them the same gift. It is beautiful and is attractive for any home. I highly recommend this website to all of my friends!!!
awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, PA) - March 10, 2013
The bride was in tears and the item is already hanging in their house. Great gift!
Loved it..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carver, MA) - February 4, 2013
My wife loved it. Great anniversary gift. Artwork was fantastic.
AWESOME GIFT!
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernandina Beach, FL) - January 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this I wasn't expecting much. I ordered the 12" x 18" in black. When it arrived, I couldn't get over how lovely it was. What an awesome gift and I'm so excited to give it to my daughter and son-in-law for their first anniversary. I was only sorry that I didn't order the larger size. When my other daughter's anniversary rolls around in June, I'm going to order another one for her. What a wonderful, unique gift idea. Don't hesitate on this one if you are in the market for this type of gift. Would work perfectly for a wedding gift, too.
Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Bush, NY) - January 13, 2013
This is the most perfect gift !! Stunning ... Everyone loved it !!
beautiful picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - December 26, 2012
Bought this for my son & future daughter-in-law for Christmas. They loved it. The personalization was so nicely done. I am never dissatisfied with your company..
Beautiful Bride & Groom Silhouette Canvas Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - December 19, 2012
The Bride & Groom Silhouette Canvas Art is absolutely beautiful!! I found the perfect place to hang it over my fireplace and it's admired by all my family and friends. Thank you! I love it!!
Got as a gift...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - December 14, 2012
I ordered this for friends and had is shipped directly to them so I personally haven't seen it but they called very excited about it and loved it! I'd like to order one for myself (7 years later lol)
Perfect gift
By Rhonda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pollocksville, NC) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this canvas and matching card for my nephew's wedding and they were so delighted to receive such a unique gift! I always look for one-of-a-kind gifts for any occasion and this definitely was a great choice. Thank you ;-)
Great gift!
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome gift for the modern couple. I was very pleased when it arrived!
Awesome gift creating wonderful memories
By Eric V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, NY) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
There are times finding the right gift can be a challenge. This item was the PERFECT gift. A personalized gift truly creates memories to last a life time..
Very beautiful
By BRANDI J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUGAR GROVE , IL) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this in black without the frame and it was perfect! This is a very beautiful gift and very elegant looking. I can't wait to hear from the bride to see how she liked it.
special gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - October 6, 2012
Received packaged very well and also came quickly did not have to wait long. I was very pleased to see how it came out whenI opened the box. i think it is an excellent gift for a bride and groom.
WONDERFUL WEDDING GIFT
By Sherian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, Iowa, IA) - August 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third time I have purchased this item!! It is a WONDERFUL wedding gift to give to someone, because it is "one of a kind". Everybody just loves it.
Personalization mall gifts
By Gladys A G. (Leisure City, FL) - July 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been buying from your website for about three yrs. I am satisfied with EVERYONE OF THE ITEMS I bought, all very original, delicate, outstanding, classy
and unique. There is not one day that goes by that I do not open and check on new things, I am a personalization mall CUSTOMER for life!
Best gift out of everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clawson, MI) - June 26, 2012
It's beautiful...I couldn't take my eyes off of it when it arrived. Great purchase. Fast. I love this site!
Bride and Groom Silhouette
By Lisa I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dedham, MA) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so beautiful... highly recommend
Wonderful gift
By Aubrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect wedding gift for my cousin! Very satisfied with everything from this website.
Huge and Beautiful
By Lacee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, NY) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the largest size as a gift for my sister-in-law. It came extreamly quick and it is actually quite large. If you are purchasing this as a gift, make sure the person you are getting it for has enough open wall space for it. Perfect Gift!!
Beautiful Canvas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (W. Peabody, MA) - March 26, 2012
Will purchase more in the future. Excellent quality, I got many compliments on it!
Stunning!
By Nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Park , PA) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece is absolutely beautiful! More than I expected!
very nice picture
By heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (braidwood, IL) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
they loved it !
Reception and wedding present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookshire, TX) - March 4, 2012
Definitely more beautiful than I expected! Can't wait for the response of bride and groom when they see it.
Loved it!
By Richard & Camila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this picture. It was exactly what I was expecting. It match with our decoration. Perfect Valentines gift!
Wonderful Unique Gift
By Jeri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gig Harbor, WA) - February 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way this turned out. I cannot wait until I give this to the bride and groom...They will love it! Also, no need to buy the frame, I did, but then realized it would be just as nice without it.
The perfecr wedding gift!
By Carmen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford Heights, OH) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a wedding gift for a coworker.I was so excited,I made her open it in the middle of her reception. Hundreds of guests, including the bride, loved it and have been introduced to my favorite place to shop for gifts.
Anniversary gift
By Bill R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my wife as our first anniversary gift. She loved that it was personalized with our names and once you see her name you'll understand why she doesn't have anything with her name on it! Seriously though it is an awesome gift idea and looks great.
New bride loved gift item
By Bill R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for another couple who just got married. They loved it more than all the other gifts they got (picture frames, etc). Great gift idea!
Canvas Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - October 28, 2011
I received great comments about the canvas art. It was a perfect gift and it is professionally done to my expectations.
Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TX) - October 23, 2011
Absoutely loved it! Not only is it contemporary, modern, but beautiful. The details of the canvas simply stunning. Will be using it at my wedding. Awesome buy!
PERFECT
By durga Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE IT
Great Product!!
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, IN) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one of these I have ordered for a friends wedding. They are very awesome!! Anything personalized is great but the quality of this canvas is fabulous!
"Priceless"
By Elida R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the canvas art for my niece. When I received it, I was very impressed with the quality of the art, and the size of the canvas. I gave it to her before the wedding because, I wanted to make sure it would not accidently get damaged at the wedding. She couldn't wait to open it and absolutely LOVED it!! The look on her face was "priceless." I have purchased other merchandise from you, and you never dissapoint. I can hardly wait to see what I will need or want next. Thank You!
Fantastic!
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, IN) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for one of my friends weddings. The bride absolutely loved it! I ordered it on a Saturday night and received it on the following Friday. I have 3 more weddings to go to in the next couple of months and I will be ordering one of these for each wedding!
Wonderful!
By Tammy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a last minute replacement for another item for my daughter's wedding. They LOVED it! It is exactly as shown online. I received it in less than 5 days and it was proudly displayed at the reception. My daughter and son in law are very pleased. Thank you, Thank you! A+
Wedding Present
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture arrived exactly as shown online. Extremely fast shipment. Will continue to shop here!
Amazing Art
By Jo-Dee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - September 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as one of the bridal shower gift for a very good friends daughter and everyone just loved it. Received many awesome remarks how beautiful it was and loved it was personalized. I will be ordering more of these for gifts. I hace ordered many items from PersonalizationMall.com and loved them all. Never have any issues and always is delivered on time and never damaged. Love this website..
Lovely Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, VT) - September 8, 2011
This is a great gift for a couple you love! I was able to personalize it to go with their wedding theme!!! Thanks again!!!!
Silhouette
By terri J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful.. I have ordered two so far... I didnt realized that the heads were partially cut off so I was a little disappointed when I got the second one. (the first one was sent directly to the bride). Once, I looked at the picture of the silhouette on the site I noticed that is how it is made.. So, I'm ok with it now... thanks so much for all the choices.. I plan to definitly buy more from you..
Cute canvas
By Sophia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size of the canvas was perfect for a gift. The printing was very crisp.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved