Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Bride & Groom Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Canvas Art - Wedding Couple - 9449
Average Customer Review: (92 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(84)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
PERFECT
By durga Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE IT
Great Product!!
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, IN) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one of these I have ordered for a friends wedding. They are very awesome!! Anything personalized is great but the quality of this canvas is fabulous!
"Priceless"
By Elida R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the canvas art for my niece. When I received it, I was very impressed with the quality of the art, and the size of the canvas. I gave it to her before the wedding because, I wanted to make sure it would not accidently get damaged at the wedding. She couldn't wait to open it and absolutely LOVED it!! The look on her face was "priceless." I have purchased other merchandise from you, and you never dissapoint. I can hardly wait to see what I will need or want next. Thank You!
Fantastic!
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, IN) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for one of my friends weddings. The bride absolutely loved it! I ordered it on a Saturday night and received it on the following Friday. I have 3 more weddings to go to in the next couple of months and I will be ordering one of these for each wedding!
Wonderful!
By Tammy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a last minute replacement for another item for my daughter's wedding. They LOVED it! It is exactly as shown online. I received it in less than 5 days and it was proudly displayed at the reception. My daughter and son in law are very pleased. Thank you, Thank you! A+
Wedding Present
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture arrived exactly as shown online. Extremely fast shipment. Will continue to shop here!
Amazing Art
By Jo-Dee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - September 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as one of the bridal shower gift for a very good friends daughter and everyone just loved it. Received many awesome remarks how beautiful it was and loved it was personalized. I will be ordering more of these for gifts. I hace ordered many items from PersonalizationMall.com and loved them all. Never have any issues and always is delivered on time and never damaged. Love this website..
Lovely Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, VT) - September 8, 2011
This is a great gift for a couple you love! I was able to personalize it to go with their wedding theme!!! Thanks again!!!!
Silhouette
By terri J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful.. I have ordered two so far... I didnt realized that the heads were partially cut off so I was a little disappointed when I got the second one. (the first one was sent directly to the bride). Once, I looked at the picture of the silhouette on the site I noticed that is how it is made.. So, I'm ok with it now... thanks so much for all the choices.. I plan to definitly buy more from you..
Cute canvas
By Sophia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size of the canvas was perfect for a gift. The printing was very crisp.
Perfect wedding gift
By Carrie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my brother-in-law and sister-in-law for the wedding. The quality of the picture was great. It arrived on time, and I was very pleased. I would definitely order from personalization mall again.
Awesome Wedding Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - August 22, 2011
WOW!!!! As always I was in awe of a product that I ordered from PersonalizationMall.com!!! This Canvas Art is beautifully done! I gave this to my close friends recently as a wedding gift, and they LOVED IT!!! I will continue to order from this website and recommend it to all of my friends and family!
Wedding canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - August 20, 2011
This canvas is awesome!! Absolutely beautiful!! love personalizationmall.com!
My daughter loved it..
By Sue B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this for my daughter's engagement gift. They loved it. The canvas and print is high quality and it was at my door less than a week after I ordered it. I would order from personalizationmall.com again! I am very pleased.
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - August 16, 2011
Lovely and elegant. A nice quality gift.
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - July 19, 2011
This turned out very nice. The picture frame is a very nice touch. I love that with your site you can make everyting very personal.
Beautiful
By Katrina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a wedding gift for my brother and soon to be sister-in-law and I cant believe how beautiful it turned out! I am definitely ordering one for myself!
Just what I was looking for in a gift....
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NH) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my order and am so pleased...I know my neice will love this as a shower gift.....So simple, yet so elegant and of course "personalized" - once again I am pleased with my purchase. I will continue to make purchases as needed and would highly recommend this website.....Thanks
Better than expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Assonet, MA) - July 2, 2011
This canvas was the perfect personal item we were looking for for our two friends who were getting married. It's way to easy to throw some money in a card and we wanted something that they would want to display in their house.

Hopefully they like it as much as we did!
perfect bridal shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NJ) - June 18, 2011
After reviewing my friend's bridal registry & not finding much left, I decided to get creative. I gave this canvas & both bride-to-be & groom-to-be thanked me for such a unique gift. Loved it!
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Crest, IL) - June 6, 2011
I bought this as a gift for my sister and her husband and she loved it! This makes an excellent gift for any married couple!
Just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Totowa, NJ) - May 20, 2011
I am so happy with this canvas, its just enough for the newlyweds who's wedding I couldn't attend. Just enough to let them know I was thinking of them. I would order it again :)
Absolutely Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - May 1, 2011
This canvas was soo gorgeous!!!! I am extremely pleased with it. It arrived quickly and was more then I ever expected. I recommend this item to anyone whom is looking for that unique one-of-a-kind wedding gift. Simply Beautiful!!!
Very Nice Gift Idea
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even though I didn't actually get to experience the art first hand as I sent it to my sister and her husband for their 30th anniversary, it seemed to be the perfect, thoughtful gift. They said they really liked it! Thank you Personalization Mall for making it easy.
Perfect wedding gift!
By Amy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berryville, AR) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with how this turned out! Perfect wedding gift idea!
Quality is second to none
By Sherry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the canvas Bride & Groom Silhouette that I bought for my daughter and soon to be son in law. I is very high quality and everything was personalized perfectly. I received it very quickly so that was an added benefit. I would definitely buy from Personalization Mall again!
Much more beautiful that shown
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collingswood, NJ) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this Canvas Art is breathtaking. I was completely satisfied and would definitely recommend this to anyone. I chose it for a Shower gift for my niece. It comes packaged carefully and protected. If I could give it 10 stars I would and I am extremely selective in gifts I purchase. Thank you for having such a wonderful site with wonderful unique gift ideas. I'll be back buying again and again.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (braidwood, IL) - April 17, 2011
i got it for a wedding present and they love it!!!
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pardeeville, WI) - April 14, 2011
This is a wedding gift. Very pleased with the canvas art picture. Have shown it to others, everyone is impressed. Would recommend this to anyone!
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 4, 2011
I purchased the black 24x36 and it really makes a statement in our family room. We have a wall dedicated to our wedding and one dedicated to our children. We placed this in the middle of the wall with the intention of placing wedding photos around it and it made such a statement that we did not put ANYTHING else on that wall. We get tons of compliments. So we put all of our wedding photos on the wall directly aross from it.
Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - March 28, 2011
This item is beautiful. Great quality of work in the painting. Meaningful words in the bride's dress really add to the uniquness and meaningfulness of this painting. Love the entire idea of this Canvas Art. I bought it as an anniversary gift for me and my husband to hang in our new home. I would highly recommend it for a wedding gift or anniversary gift.
Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - March 21, 2011
This is the fourth order I have placed with PersonalizationMall.com. As usual, the item arrived in just a few days, packed effectively in perfect conditon, and the quality of the product exceeded my expectations as have all the other things I have ordered from this website. I am definitely a loyal customer! Good job, Personalization Mall!
canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blackshear, GA) - March 4, 2011
This print is even more beautiful than the picture on the website. I was very impressed with it. The bride loved it. Well worth every penny!
Great price & size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedgewickville, MO) - March 2, 2011
I purchased this Canvas for a family member's wedding gift and so glad I did. Quality was excellent, beautiful gift for any age.
Very satisfied customer
By Valerie G. (Forest Ranch, CA) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to order this for my daughter's wedding in July so until then my rating of 5 stars is for Personalization.com! I have been ordering from them almost 2 years now and everything has been what i have seen online, packed well & shipped fast!! Also their 15% off coupon code comes in handy too. I just know that i and my daughter will be pleased this summer.
best love art wall decor
By Charlotte C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization mall is the only place i love and trust doing personalized gifts! Ive been shoppin online through this website since 2006 and they have always done a fantastic job! This was a gift i purchased for myself during v-day! I thought it made for great customized wall art! And seein it on da wall is stunnin! This piece definitely reflects the love my husband and i share. When he gets back home from deployment and see it hangin up i know he will like it too! ( i ordered this piece in black)
Canvas Art Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - February 14, 2011
I absolutely love it! So happy that I ordered this item. Well made, just beautiful! And super fast delivery. I will definitely be ordering from this company again.
So Lovely
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a beautiful gift the bride was crying when she opned it. It was just the right size and the quality was very good.I would order this again for the next wedding or anniversary gift. I loved it and was very proud to give it.
This was in good taste and could fit in any decor.
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - February 5, 2011
I received my order in a timely manner and it is quite classy looking. I can't wait to hang it in my home!
BEST WEDDING GIFT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichael, CA) - February 4, 2011
I love this canvas picture!!! it is soooo wonderful with your personalization! It was bigger then I expected which is BETTER! It is unimaginably beautiful!! Came fast with great packaging!!! Love this website, I buy a ton of stuff from here and it is always top quiality!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved