Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Bride & Groom Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Canvas Art - Wedding Couple - 9449
Average Customer Review: (92 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(84)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
The Perfect Keepsake!
By Emily C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an Excellant quality canvas and paint. For the price, I was more then pleasntly surprised with how elegant the personalization made it look. I was so pleased with the Bride & Groom Silhouette Canvas Art that I ordered another one, in the next larger size, the very next week!
elegant gift
By Joanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cudahy, WI) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a 5 year Anniversary couple and they loved it The size was bigger than I thought Very professionally made I would order it again
Thank you
better than pictured
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen Park, MI) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is gorgeous.
so unique and one of a kind.
makes a great gift---exceptionally crafted.
Best Christmas Gift
By Ashlee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Intercession City, FL) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently bought this as a Wedding/Christmas gift for my roommate and she loved it. When i recieved it, it was wrapped in bubble wrap and in a large box, it was excatly as pictured if not better. The Canvas was neatly secured in the back and very tight in the front, the picture of the man and women were amazing and it looked stuning. It was large enough to hang on the wall by its self but could also be framed.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merced, CA) - June 10, 2013
Nice momento of our wedding. It was the perfect color combination for our room!
Gave as a wedding present
By Sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a wedding present and they loved it. I have purchased several items from this website and every time have been very pleased with the quality along with the rapid shipment.
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - August 21, 2012
I am very pleased with this product. I can't wait for the bride and groom to open their gift! It is exactly what I had in mind for them. I am amazed at how quickly my order arrived! thank You.
Good Gift
By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a present for my wife. she likes it. i would say the quality is pretty good and better than i expected.... just make sure you have everything typed in correctly! the words on the print do repeat, so just be mindful about that and it shipped pretty fast.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 7, 2011
Very happy with the gift. It is special.
Great unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - August 8, 2011
Have not heard back from the recipient but we liked it a lot and thought it was the perfect reflection gift.
Product Defect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - February 27, 2012
Upon inspection of the canvas, I noticed it was ripped around the hand area of the female silhouette. Called customer service, they gave me a prompt refund with no hassle. 1 star for the product defect, 5 stars for the customer srvc
Very nice..but slow delivery
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Ranch, CA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this today framed & in black, very nice! Can't wait for my daughter to see it. I thought i had ordered this in plenty of time for her birthday yesterday but Personalization obviously changed their mailing to Fed Ex Smart Post (snail mail) which is unfortunate and that's why i have given this 3 stars. This should not have taken 7 business days to get from WI to CA. I have been a customer for 2 yrs. now and in all my reviews i have always complimented the company on their quick delivery but not this time.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved