Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love this site! Everything is wonderful and the prices are very reasonable!
    ~Monica - FL

    Bathtub Family Characters Collection Personalized Mat customer reviews

    Personalized Bath Mats - Bathtub Family Characters - 9450
    Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (26)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Bath mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dover, DE) - December 6, 2011
    The design looks very pleasing and designing the mat was fun. However the make of the mat is not appropriate for keeping it in the bathroom as it does not look like it will absorb wetness after showering. Delivery is prompt and service of this website is great!
    VERY CUTE
    By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought that this mat was so cute! It was a decent size and it was easy to see the characters in the tub(not like the tiny plaque)!!! If there was only one thing that I would change - It would be to have more characters to choose from! I had to use the big brother and big sister for my parents, cause this didn't come with any older characters to pick. Also I wanted a girl with black hair, but the only girls with black hair were of a different nationality then ours!
    Great gift!
    By Toni B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my daughter's family and they loved it! Very well made and really cute item for the whole family.
    Pleased
    By Stephen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, PA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice mat. Turned outexactly as I had ordered. Would recommend this vendor to anybody.
    SO cute!!
    By Sally R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    OMGoodness, this is the CUTEST bath map ever!! I had so much fun 'putting it together' and could hardly wait to receive it. When I did, I showed all my fellow co-workers and everyone loved it and wanted to know where I got it. The bathmat was a Christmas gift for my 4 young granddaughters and they too loved it, as did their mommy and daddy. I truly think it's the cutest gift I have ever purchased. And as always the delivery and packing were superb! Thanks Personalzationmall.com!!
    Too Cute!!!
    By Maria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West New York, NJ) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved my bathroom mat!!! It's so easy to keep clean and everybody that sees it wants to know where I got it...of course I immediately go on line to your site and show them all of the wonderful personalized items that are available!!! Great job! My mat is a conversation piece every time!
    Cute addition to our decor
    By Noelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We love the bathmat. The quality is great and looks really in our bathroom. The image is clear and the characters have an innocent quality to them. The images including the color we saw online matched what we received.
    To Buy Or Not To Buy?????
    By Victoria P. (New Haven, CT) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved it soooo cute! Only drawback is when it gets dirty it doesnt clean well. tried wiping it off finally put in wash gentle cycle came out ok but then backing started to come off. Buy two when theyre on sale-problem solved.
    LOVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
    By Yvonne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton , FL) - July 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a a gift for my boyfriend..
    Absoutley ADORABLE! Quality was great.. much better than I thought it would be.
    The only thing is a wish they had more faces to choose from but thats not a big deal.

    Worth every penny.. !
    adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - December 15, 2012
    the mat is much more durable than I anticipated and the print came out wonderful, overall I would definitely recommend this as a gift for any family.
    SO CUTE!!!!
    By Kristina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swedesboro, NJ) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These is adorable and looks so cute in my bathroom.
    Amazing product very creative
    By Heather I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutley loved the Bathmat - Not my first purchase and definetly not my last. Very creative and reasonably priced products - and very fast shipping! Thank you very much for exquisit work!!!!
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - December 26, 2013
    Very original gift. They loved it.
    Cute gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland Heights, OH) - October 5, 2013
    Personalized bathmats are very cute and well received by every family I've sent one to as a gift.
    It would be better if mother and father were included in choices along with big brother/sister, little brother/sister and baby boy/girl. The service provided is excellent.
    Beautiful Bath Mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 12, 2011
    This bath mat is great quality! I will definitely be back to purchase another one for all of my friends' homes.
    Adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, PA) - December 11, 2011
    I have told several friends, who are grandmothers, about this tubby time mat for the grandkiddos. It is adorable!
    Character Bath Mat
    By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Oh my god ! This mat is so very cute. Very nicely made. LOVE IT !!!
    Cute Rug!
    By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanahan, SC) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The rug is a gift for a friend who has 3 young children. I haven't given it to them yet, but I know they will have to smile at the cute faces and their own names! The rug is good quality and the inscription is well done. I'm eager for the kids to see it!
    Rub a Dub rug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, OH) - August 1, 2012
    The absolute cutest, I have ordered 5 for friends and everyone loves them.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved