Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Bathtub Family Characters Collection Personalized Mat customer reviews

Personalized Bath Mats - Bathtub Family Characters - 9450
Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - December 26, 2013
Very original gift. They loved it.
Cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland Heights, OH) - October 5, 2013
Personalized bathmats are very cute and well received by every family I've sent one to as a gift.
It would be better if mother and father were included in choices along with big brother/sister, little brother/sister and baby boy/girl. The service provided is excellent.
Amazing product very creative
By Heather I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutley loved the Bathmat - Not my first purchase and definetly not my last. Very creative and reasonably priced products - and very fast shipping! Thank you very much for exquisit work!!!!
bath mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 8, 2016
I gave this mat to my girlfriend for her grandkids who are always taking a bath at her house. She absolutely loves it.
Nice housewarming gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, OR) - January 19, 2016
The product arrived timely, packaged well, and excellent quality!
Personalized Bath Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - July 27, 2015
Super cute, kids love it!
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - December 15, 2012
the mat is much more durable than I anticipated and the print came out wonderful, overall I would definitely recommend this as a gift for any family.
Character Bath Mat
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh my god ! This mat is so very cute. Very nicely made. LOVE IT !!!
Beautiful Bath Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 12, 2011
This bath mat is great quality! I will definitely be back to purchase another one for all of my friends' homes.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, PA) - December 11, 2011
I have told several friends, who are grandmothers, about this tubby time mat for the grandkiddos. It is adorable!
SO CUTE!!!!
By Kristina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swedesboro, NJ) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These is adorable and looks so cute in my bathroom.
Cute Rug!
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanahan, SC) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The rug is a gift for a friend who has 3 young children. I haven't given it to them yet, but I know they will have to smile at the cute faces and their own names! The rug is good quality and the inscription is well done. I'm eager for the kids to see it!
Rub a Dub rug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, OH) - August 1, 2012
The absolute cutest, I have ordered 5 for friends and everyone loves them.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved