Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Bathtub Family Characters Collection Personalized Mat customer reviews

Personalized Bath Mats - Bathtub Family Characters - 9450
Average Customer Review: (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
SO cute!!
By Sally R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMGoodness, this is the CUTEST bath map ever!! I had so much fun 'putting it together' and could hardly wait to receive it. When I did, I showed all my fellow co-workers and everyone loved it and wanted to know where I got it. The bathmat was a Christmas gift for my 4 young granddaughters and they too loved it, as did their mommy and daddy. I truly think it's the cutest gift I have ever purchased. And as always the delivery and packing were superb! Thanks Personalzationmall.com!!
To Buy Or Not To Buy?????
By Victoria P. (New Haven, CT) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it soooo cute! Only drawback is when it gets dirty it doesnt clean well. tried wiping it off finally put in wash gentle cycle came out ok but then backing started to come off. Buy two when theyre on sale-problem solved.
LOVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
By Yvonne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton , FL) - July 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a a gift for my boyfriend..
Absoutley ADORABLE! Quality was great.. much better than I thought it would be.
The only thing is a wish they had more faces to choose from but thats not a big deal.

Worth every penny.. !
Character Bath Mat
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh my god ! This mat is so very cute. Very nicely made. LOVE IT !!!
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - December 15, 2012
the mat is much more durable than I anticipated and the print came out wonderful, overall I would definitely recommend this as a gift for any family.
Rub a Dub rug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, OH) - August 1, 2012
The absolute cutest, I have ordered 5 for friends and everyone loves them.
Cute Rug!
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanahan, SC) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The rug is a gift for a friend who has 3 young children. I haven't given it to them yet, but I know they will have to smile at the cute faces and their own names! The rug is good quality and the inscription is well done. I'm eager for the kids to see it!
SO CUTE!!!!
By Kristina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swedesboro, NJ) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These is adorable and looks so cute in my bathroom.
Amazing product very creative
By Heather I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutley loved the Bathmat - Not my first purchase and definetly not my last. Very creative and reasonably priced products - and very fast shipping! Thank you very much for exquisit work!!!!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - December 26, 2013
Very original gift. They loved it.
Personalized Bath Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - July 27, 2015
Super cute, kids love it!
Cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland Heights, OH) - October 5, 2013
Personalized bathmats are very cute and well received by every family I've sent one to as a gift.
It would be better if mother and father were included in choices along with big brother/sister, little brother/sister and baby boy/girl. The service provided is excellent.
Beautiful Bath Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 12, 2011
This bath mat is great quality! I will definitely be back to purchase another one for all of my friends' homes.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, PA) - December 11, 2011
I have told several friends, who are grandmothers, about this tubby time mat for the grandkiddos. It is adorable!
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved