Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Bathtub Family Characters Collection Personalized Mat customer reviews

Personalized Bath Mats - Bathtub Family Characters - 9450
Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Fun to create....
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bathmat for my mother for a Mothers Day gift. The colors were vivid and size and quality of mat very good. I had a blast creating the mat with the names and kids characters. I even had room left for family pets. I am sure my mom will love this gift. It is practical as well as fun. I think it is great that you can preview before you place the order so you can see exactly what it will look like.
Too Cute!!!
By Maria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West New York, NJ) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved my bathroom mat!!! It's so easy to keep clean and everybody that sees it wants to know where I got it...of course I immediately go on line to your site and show them all of the wonderful personalized items that are available!!! Great job! My mat is a conversation piece every time!
Cute addition to our decor
By Noelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the bathmat. The quality is great and looks really in our bathroom. The image is clear and the characters have an innocent quality to them. The images including the color we saw online matched what we received.
Great gift!
By Toni B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter's family and they loved it! Very well made and really cute item for the whole family.
Pleased
By Stephen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, PA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice mat. Turned outexactly as I had ordered. Would recommend this vendor to anybody.
SO cute!!
By Sally R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMGoodness, this is the CUTEST bath map ever!! I had so much fun 'putting it together' and could hardly wait to receive it. When I did, I showed all my fellow co-workers and everyone loved it and wanted to know where I got it. The bathmat was a Christmas gift for my 4 young granddaughters and they too loved it, as did their mommy and daddy. I truly think it's the cutest gift I have ever purchased. And as always the delivery and packing were superb! Thanks Personalzationmall.com!!
To Buy Or Not To Buy?????
By Victoria P. (New Haven, CT) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it soooo cute! Only drawback is when it gets dirty it doesnt clean well. tried wiping it off finally put in wash gentle cycle came out ok but then backing started to come off. Buy two when theyre on sale-problem solved.
VERY CUTE
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought that this mat was so cute! It was a decent size and it was easy to see the characters in the tub(not like the tiny plaque)!!! If there was only one thing that I would change - It would be to have more characters to choose from! I had to use the big brother and big sister for my parents, cause this didn't come with any older characters to pick. Also I wanted a girl with black hair, but the only girls with black hair were of a different nationality then ours!
Bath mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dover, DE) - December 6, 2011
The design looks very pleasing and designing the mat was fun. However the make of the mat is not appropriate for keeping it in the bathroom as it does not look like it will absorb wetness after showering. Delivery is prompt and service of this website is great!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved