Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Bathtub Couple Characters Collection Personalized Mat customer reviews

Personalized Bath Mats - Bathtub Couple - 9453
Average Customer Review: (45 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(34)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
VERY FLIMZY......THIN
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM COAST, FL) - December 12, 2011
COLORS WERE SO LITE AND FADED THE RUG LOOKED ALITTLE OLD....I AM A REGULAR SHOPPER I WOULD NOT ORDER THIS ITEM AGAIN....NOT WORTH THE MONEY TO ME.
ADORABLE!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - December 10, 2011
First off, this bath mat is way bigger than I had expected! This has a nice resemblance to us!! It's really cute, I cannot wait to see what people say when they come over and use the restroom!!! (: The guy on the rug is kinda dark, they dont have a medium color, but its just a cartoon picture so it's still cute GREAT BUY, WORTH THE CASH! :D
Great Gift!
By Tammy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, IN) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my friends anniversary. It arrived quick and they loved it. I am a repeat customer and will continue to be.
Just what I wanted :)
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugerties, NY) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the final look!
Unhappy
By Twinkle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roslyn, NY) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very disappointed, only received 1 of 4 items that I ordered for valentine s
A Great Looking Bathroom Mat
By Jim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this new bathroom mat. It has our first names in one area & our last name in another. The color is nice & matches our bathroom, perfect size, non-slip surface, & absorbs water well. It will really make your bathroom really stick-out. So if you need to replace your bathroom mat, you really need to give this mat a try. You will be glad you did. Highly Recommend.
Fun item!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat surpassed my expectations with the quality and durability. It definitely adds spunk to the bathroom :]
Bath mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - April 22, 2013
Coolest bath may ever! Great wedding gift to the newlyweds!
Super Cute!
By Chaya K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this mat! Bought it as an anniversary gift for my hubby and he cracked up! Will definitely purchase others for my parents!
great bath mat!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galveston, TX) - February 5, 2013
I just loved the mat. Only problem, my husband has gray hair so I had to go with I thought blonde but was red! OOOps! Told my husband it was my boyfriend, he didn't think it was very funny.lol Need more hair colors....
Cozy Bathtub Couple Floormat.
By Jan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell , TN) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely adorable. I know my stepdaughter and her husband will be delighted with this gift. I can't wait to see their faces when they open it.
Wouldn't buy again
By Flavia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mat in grey since our bathroom has grey tile. It looks really pretty it. But, our bathroom is pretty tiny so, having put it in front of the tub, we inadvertently step on it. The problem with that is that the color is so light that it gets dirty pretty fast. Plus, it gets very static(k)y and it picks up all the hair and stuff, it always looks dirty. I definitely wouldn't buy it again!
Sooooooo Cute
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huffman, TX) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son and daughter in law. Very very cute.
Will continue to shop from this sight. I'm never disappointed.
bathmat is soo cute
By P.B. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, TN) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was of better quality than I expected. I was very pleased with the size of the item and the quality of the printing. All items arrive in a timely fashion. Nothing looks cheap. Will order from this site again and again.
best idea
By Christine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iselin, NJ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
awesome gift for anyone. very fast shipping and great quality. the mat looks even better in person
Fun
By Clifton R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, KS) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my parents. Hilarious. They loved it. Dad even liked it because, well, at least it's practical.
Big Hit!
By Carol V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave several of these to different friends - they all loved them. Just something different, and such nice quality.
Great bath mat
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is perfect. The names and characters are just as pictured. It is a good size too...perfect for in front of our shower.
Not worth the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vincennes, IN) - March 27, 2011
I thought would be more of a plush bath rug, instead it is like a cheap doormat.
Okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dow, IL) - October 14, 2013
The quality of the printing was excellent but I was kinda disappointed in the quality of the rug itself, it was very stiff & very thin. But thought turned out really cute.
Great bathmat!!
By Holly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really great gift. I love that you can choose the color of the character's hair, etc... The matching hand towels are great, too!
cute personalized bath mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, IL) - May 10, 2011
It is a neat way to really personalize your bath mat, but I think the mat itself is cheap for the price.
loved, but....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENWOOD, IN) - April 25, 2012
Loved the design on the mat, however was execting a higher quality material when it came to the mat.
It's cute, not so good material
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 15, 2013
It looks exactly like the picture, so cute. It has the non-skid material in the back. However, the material in the front not really great, doesn't look like it's gonna absorp even a drop of water. And they sent it by rolling it into tiny roll, so when I open it, the material had a lot of crack lines all over. Overall is good for present and decoration, not made for using it In the bathroom.
perfect gift!
By amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hickory, NC) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a christmas gift to my friend for her and her fiance's new house and they loved it!
Valentines
By Jackie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my husband as one of his Valentine gifts. He loved the personal touch of having our names imprinted. He thought this was something I had ordered weeks ahead of time but actually I ordered a week before Valentines. My order was shipped and received within a few days.
customize carpet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - February 18, 2012
Nice material and as described. It would be better to have more background to choose from!
bathtub mat personalized
By Pauletta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunnellon, FL) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am quite pleased with this bath mat love the personalization and this item shipped faster than I thought it would. A+++++
very nice item
By Ayelet R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this is a gift for friends - it looks very cute ad well made. Makes a very nice gift with the matching towels.
So CUTE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands, TX) - November 23, 2013
This item was durable and so cute. I thought it was exactly what was advertised. I can't wait to give it to my parents on Christmas Day!
great gift
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, MA) - July 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
good quality and great gift idea and reasonably priced
Soooo cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yankton, SD) - April 27, 2013
The rug is sooo cute, ordered it for my soon to be daughter-in-law's personal shower. Sure it will be a big hit!,
perfect couple
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this bath mat is so cute, whimsical and durable, makes a great wedding gift for the bride and groom
Favorite Daughter In Law....for sure!
By julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elton, WI) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
With 11 children & 60 grandchildren....My Mother in Law has EVERYTHING.... But she DIDN'T have a personalized mat for outside of her bathtub! Woohoo!
Exactly as expected
By Jose T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, OH) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The print and material are great and was received as expected.
Great!
By Lynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiawassee, GA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the products for Christmas and we loved it.
Bath Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshville, NC) - June 15, 2012
This mat was an anniversary gift for my daughter and son-in-law. Very pleased with the mat.
couple bath mat
By Angelica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an absolutely adorable addition to your bathroom!
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - February 11, 2012
Perfect and exactly as it appeared!
Mom will love this....
By Lynn S. (Elgin, IL) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bathmat arrived and it was better than expected. The colors are bright and the names of all the grandkids are printed on the towels(along with a few family pets thrown in). It was fun to choose the characters for the mat. The mat is a nice size and looks sturdy. I am planning to give this bathmat to my mom for Mother's Day. I am sure she will love it. It is a pratical gift as well.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved