Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    So excited that I found your site. Very easy to maneuver and the personalized previews are wonderful. I will be returning here for all of my future gift needs. Looking forward to trying your canvas...
    ~Rhonda - OH

    Bathtub Couple Characters Collection Personalized Mat customer reviews

    Personalized Bath Mats - Bathtub Couple - 9453
    Average Customer Review: (42 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (31)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Not worth the price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vincennes, IN) - March 27, 2011
    I thought would be more of a plush bath rug, instead it is like a cheap doormat.
    cute personalized bath mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, IL) - May 10, 2011
    It is a neat way to really personalize your bath mat, but I think the mat itself is cheap for the price.
    Valentines
    By Jackie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this gift for my husband as one of his Valentine gifts. He loved the personal touch of having our names imprinted. He thought this was something I had ordered weeks ahead of time but actually I ordered a week before Valentines. My order was shipped and received within a few days.
    customize carpet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - February 18, 2012
    Nice material and as described. It would be better to have more background to choose from!
    Okay
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dow, IL) - October 14, 2013
    The quality of the printing was excellent but I was kinda disappointed in the quality of the rug itself, it was very stiff & very thin. But thought turned out really cute.
    Great bathmat!!
    By Holly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a really great gift. I love that you can choose the color of the character's hair, etc... The matching hand towels are great, too!
    personalized mat & framed picture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randleman, NC) - April 18, 2012
    I bought the personalized bath mat and framed picture. The bath mat is perfectly sized to fit in front of my walk-out shower stall. It absorbs any dripping water and is easy to clean (especially since we have a dog that wanders around his hair tends to get on the mat). We hung the framed picture over our sunken bathtub and the rubber duck on the picture matches our rubber ducks around our sunken bathtub. The gray color, which I bought, matches our black bathroom tiles and light green/gray towels and sink rugs.
    Bath Mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshville, NC) - June 15, 2012
    This mat was an anniversary gift for my daughter and son-in-law. Very pleased with the mat.
    Bathtub Mat
    By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, MA) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Such an adorable product for the home or your RV/Boat. Absolutely Love It!
    Cute
    By Tracy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this was too cute and the mat was thick I did not know it was going to be that kind of quality
    very nice item
    By Ayelet R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this is a gift for friends - it looks very cute ad well made. Makes a very nice gift with the matching towels.
    So CUTE!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands, TX) - November 23, 2013
    This item was durable and so cute. I thought it was exactly what was advertised. I can't wait to give it to my parents on Christmas Day!
    great gift
    By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, MA) - July 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    good quality and great gift idea and reasonably priced
    Soooo cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yankton, SD) - April 27, 2013
    The rug is sooo cute, ordered it for my soon to be daughter-in-law's personal shower. Sure it will be a big hit!,
    Mom will love this....
    By Lynn S. (Elgin, IL) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bathmat arrived and it was better than expected. The colors are bright and the names of all the grandkids are printed on the towels(along with a few family pets thrown in). It was fun to choose the characters for the mat. The mat is a nice size and looks sturdy. I am planning to give this bathmat to my mom for Mother's Day. I am sure she will love it. It is a pratical gift as well.
    Great bathroom mat!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Netherlands) - November 22, 2011
    It was just as shown in the picture, and no mistakes on the personalization. Sits well in front of my bathroom, i'm certainly going to recommend this website!
    Great bath mat
    By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mat is perfect. The names and characters are just as pictured. It is a good size too...perfect for in front of our shower.
    bathtub mat personalized
    By Pauletta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunnellon, FL) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am quite pleased with this bath mat love the personalization and this item shipped faster than I thought it would. A+++++
    AWESOME
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - February 11, 2012
    Perfect and exactly as it appeared!
    very clear and bright colors
    By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my daughter and son in law for Valentine's Day and they loved it!
    Exactly as expected
    By Jose T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, OH) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The print and material are great and was received as expected.
    couple bath mat
    By Angelica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an absolutely adorable addition to your bathroom!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved