Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Bathtub Couple Characters Collection Personalized Mat customer reviews

Personalized Bath Mats - Bathtub Couple - 9453
Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(39)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
customize carpet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - February 18, 2012
Nice material and as described. It would be better to have more background to choose from!
Exactly as expected
By Jose T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, OH) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The print and material are great and was received as expected.
Great!
By Lynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiawassee, GA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the products for Christmas and we loved it.
So CUTE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands, TX) - November 23, 2013
This item was durable and so cute. I thought it was exactly what was advertised. I can't wait to give it to my parents on Christmas Day!
Soooo cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yankton, SD) - April 27, 2013
The rug is sooo cute, ordered it for my soon to be daughter-in-law's personal shower. Sure it will be a big hit!,
very nice item
By Ayelet R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this is a gift for friends - it looks very cute ad well made. Makes a very nice gift with the matching towels.
Great bath mat
By Dalana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvaton, KY) - April 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and family love this! It really adds a lot to the bathroom!
Super Cute Bath Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Grand Forks, MN) - July 12, 2015
This bath mat was so cute and nicely done. Loved to be able to put names with colors I choose. The backing was also a good surprise being non-slip. Would definitely order this again.
So cute!!
By Shimeka D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANCHORAGE, AK) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is so adorable! They loved it! They don't want to use it as a floor mat. They loved it so much, they want to frame it and hang it on the wall!! :-)
perfect couple
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this bath mat is so cute, whimsical and durable, makes a great wedding gift for the bride and groom
Favorite Daughter In Law....for sure!
By julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elton, WI) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
With 11 children & 60 grandchildren....My Mother in Law has EVERYTHING.... But she DIDN'T have a personalized mat for outside of her bathtub! Woohoo!
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - February 11, 2012
Perfect and exactly as it appeared!
very clear and bright colors
By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughter and son in law for Valentine's Day and they loved it!
couple bath mat
By Angelica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an absolutely adorable addition to your bathroom!
Mom will love this....
By Lynn S. (Elgin, IL) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bathmat arrived and it was better than expected. The colors are bright and the names of all the grandkids are printed on the towels(along with a few family pets thrown in). It was fun to choose the characters for the mat. The mat is a nice size and looks sturdy. I am planning to give this bathmat to my mom for Mother's Day. I am sure she will love it. It is a pratical gift as well.
Great bathroom mat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Netherlands) - November 22, 2011
It was just as shown in the picture, and no mistakes on the personalization. Sits well in front of my bathroom, i'm certainly going to recommend this website!
Bath Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshville, NC) - June 15, 2012
This mat was an anniversary gift for my daughter and son-in-law. Very pleased with the mat.
great gift
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, MA) - July 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
good quality and great gift idea and reasonably priced
personalized mat & framed picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randleman, NC) - April 18, 2012
I bought the personalized bath mat and framed picture. The bath mat is perfectly sized to fit in front of my walk-out shower stall. It absorbs any dripping water and is easy to clean (especially since we have a dog that wanders around his hair tends to get on the mat). We hung the framed picture over our sunken bathtub and the rubber duck on the picture matches our rubber ducks around our sunken bathtub. The gray color, which I bought, matches our black bathroom tiles and light green/gray towels and sink rugs.
Bathtub Mat
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, MA) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such an adorable product for the home or your RV/Boat. Absolutely Love It!
Cute
By Tracy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was too cute and the mat was thick I did not know it was going to be that kind of quality
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved