Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    PersonalizationMall.com has done it again! I am in love with the personalized frame I bought for my parents. It is absolutely perfect and has exceeded my expectations. This is the second item I have...
    ~Heather - NY

    Bathtub Couple Characters Collection Personalized Mat customer reviews

    Personalized Bath Mats - Bathtub Couple - 9453
    Average Customer Review: (42 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (31)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Cozy Bathtub Couple Floormat.
    By Jan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell , TN) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is absolutely adorable. I know my stepdaughter and her husband will be delighted with this gift. I can't wait to see their faces when they open it.
    great gift
    By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, MA) - July 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    good quality and great gift idea and reasonably priced
    Bath Mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshville, NC) - June 15, 2012
    This mat was an anniversary gift for my daughter and son-in-law. Very pleased with the mat.
    personalized mat & framed picture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randleman, NC) - April 18, 2012
    I bought the personalized bath mat and framed picture. The bath mat is perfectly sized to fit in front of my walk-out shower stall. It absorbs any dripping water and is easy to clean (especially since we have a dog that wanders around his hair tends to get on the mat). We hung the framed picture over our sunken bathtub and the rubber duck on the picture matches our rubber ducks around our sunken bathtub. The gray color, which I bought, matches our black bathroom tiles and light green/gray towels and sink rugs.
    Cute
    By Tracy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this was too cute and the mat was thick I did not know it was going to be that kind of quality
    Bathtub Mat
    By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, MA) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Such an adorable product for the home or your RV/Boat. Absolutely Love It!
    very clear and bright colors
    By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my daughter and son in law for Valentine's Day and they loved it!
    AWESOME
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - February 11, 2012
    Perfect and exactly as it appeared!
    Sooooooo Cute
    By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huffman, TX) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my son and daughter in law. Very very cute.
    Will continue to shop from this sight. I'm never disappointed.
    couple bath mat
    By Angelica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an absolutely adorable addition to your bathroom!
    ADORABLE!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - December 10, 2011
    First off, this bath mat is way bigger than I had expected! This has a nice resemblance to us!! It's really cute, I cannot wait to see what people say when they come over and use the restroom!!! (: The guy on the rug is kinda dark, they dont have a medium color, but its just a cartoon picture so it's still cute GREAT BUY, WORTH THE CASH! :D
    Great bathroom mat!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Netherlands) - November 22, 2011
    It was just as shown in the picture, and no mistakes on the personalization. Sits well in front of my bathroom, i'm certainly going to recommend this website!
    Mom will love this....
    By Lynn S. (Elgin, IL) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bathmat arrived and it was better than expected. The colors are bright and the names of all the grandkids are printed on the towels(along with a few family pets thrown in). It was fun to choose the characters for the mat. The mat is a nice size and looks sturdy. I am planning to give this bathmat to my mom for Mother's Day. I am sure she will love it. It is a pratical gift as well.
    Great Gift!
    By Tammy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, IN) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my friends anniversary. It arrived quick and they loved it. I am a repeat customer and will continue to be.
    bathtub mat personalized
    By Pauletta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunnellon, FL) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am quite pleased with this bath mat love the personalization and this item shipped faster than I thought it would. A+++++
    Great bath mat
    By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mat is perfect. The names and characters are just as pictured. It is a good size too...perfect for in front of our shower.
    Big Hit!
    By Carol V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave several of these to different friends - they all loved them. Just something different, and such nice quality.
    Fun
    By Clifton R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, KS) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my parents. Hilarious. They loved it. Dad even liked it because, well, at least it's practical.
    best idea
    By Christine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iselin, NJ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    awesome gift for anyone. very fast shipping and great quality. the mat looks even better in person
    bathmat is soo cute
    By P.B. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, TN) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item was of better quality than I expected. I was very pleased with the size of the item and the quality of the printing. All items arrive in a timely fashion. Nothing looks cheap. Will order from this site again and again.
    perfect gift!
    By amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hickory, NC) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a christmas gift to my friend for her and her fiance's new house and they loved it!
    It's cute, not so good material
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 15, 2013
    It looks exactly like the picture, so cute. It has the non-skid material in the back. However, the material in the front not really great, doesn't look like it's gonna absorp even a drop of water. And they sent it by rolling it into tiny roll, so when I open it, the material had a lot of crack lines all over. Overall is good for present and decoration, not made for using it In the bathroom.
    customize carpet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - February 18, 2012
    Nice material and as described. It would be better to have more background to choose from!
    Valentines
    By Jackie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this gift for my husband as one of his Valentine gifts. He loved the personal touch of having our names imprinted. He thought this was something I had ordered weeks ahead of time but actually I ordered a week before Valentines. My order was shipped and received within a few days.
    Great bathmat!!
    By Holly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a really great gift. I love that you can choose the color of the character's hair, etc... The matching hand towels are great, too!
    Okay
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dow, IL) - October 14, 2013
    The quality of the printing was excellent but I was kinda disappointed in the quality of the rug itself, it was very stiff & very thin. But thought turned out really cute.
    loved, but....
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENWOOD, IN) - April 25, 2012
    Loved the design on the mat, however was execting a higher quality material when it came to the mat.
    Wouldn't buy again
    By Flavia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this mat in grey since our bathroom has grey tile. It looks really pretty it. But, our bathroom is pretty tiny so, having put it in front of the tub, we inadvertently step on it. The problem with that is that the color is so light that it gets dirty pretty fast. Plus, it gets very static(k)y and it picks up all the hair and stuff, it always looks dirty. I definitely wouldn't buy it again!
    VERY FLIMZY......THIN
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM COAST, FL) - December 12, 2011
    COLORS WERE SO LITE AND FADED THE RUG LOOKED ALITTLE OLD....I AM A REGULAR SHOPPER I WOULD NOT ORDER THIS ITEM AGAIN....NOT WORTH THE MONEY TO ME.
    cute personalized bath mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, IL) - May 10, 2011
    It is a neat way to really personalize your bath mat, but I think the mat itself is cheap for the price.
    Unhappy
    By Twinkle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roslyn, NY) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very disappointed, only received 1 of 4 items that I ordered for valentine s
    Not worth the price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vincennes, IN) - March 27, 2011
    I thought would be more of a plush bath rug, instead it is like a cheap doormat.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved