Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I have ordered the 50th anniversary afghan and the engraved wedding frame. I'm very happy with both. I would recommend to my friends. Thank you sooooo much and keep up the good work.
~Nancy - MI

Bathtub Couple Characters Collection Personalized Mat customer reviews

Personalized Bath Mats - Bathtub Couple - 9453
Average Customer Review: (42 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(31)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great bath mat
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is perfect. The names and characters are just as pictured. It is a good size too...perfect for in front of our shower.
Big Hit!
By Carol V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave several of these to different friends - they all loved them. Just something different, and such nice quality.
Fun
By Clifton R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, KS) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my parents. Hilarious. They loved it. Dad even liked it because, well, at least it's practical.
best idea
By Christine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iselin, NJ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
awesome gift for anyone. very fast shipping and great quality. the mat looks even better in person
bathmat is soo cute
By P.B. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, TN) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was of better quality than I expected. I was very pleased with the size of the item and the quality of the printing. All items arrive in a timely fashion. Nothing looks cheap. Will order from this site again and again.
perfect gift!
By amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hickory, NC) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a christmas gift to my friend for her and her fiance's new house and they loved it!
It's cute, not so good material
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 15, 2013
It looks exactly like the picture, so cute. It has the non-skid material in the back. However, the material in the front not really great, doesn't look like it's gonna absorp even a drop of water. And they sent it by rolling it into tiny roll, so when I open it, the material had a lot of crack lines all over. Overall is good for present and decoration, not made for using it In the bathroom.
customize carpet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - February 18, 2012
Nice material and as described. It would be better to have more background to choose from!
Valentines
By Jackie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my husband as one of his Valentine gifts. He loved the personal touch of having our names imprinted. He thought this was something I had ordered weeks ahead of time but actually I ordered a week before Valentines. My order was shipped and received within a few days.
Great bathmat!!
By Holly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really great gift. I love that you can choose the color of the character's hair, etc... The matching hand towels are great, too!
Okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dow, IL) - October 14, 2013
The quality of the printing was excellent but I was kinda disappointed in the quality of the rug itself, it was very stiff & very thin. But thought turned out really cute.
loved, but....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENWOOD, IN) - April 25, 2012
Loved the design on the mat, however was execting a higher quality material when it came to the mat.
Wouldn't buy again
By Flavia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mat in grey since our bathroom has grey tile. It looks really pretty it. But, our bathroom is pretty tiny so, having put it in front of the tub, we inadvertently step on it. The problem with that is that the color is so light that it gets dirty pretty fast. Plus, it gets very static(k)y and it picks up all the hair and stuff, it always looks dirty. I definitely wouldn't buy it again!
VERY FLIMZY......THIN
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM COAST, FL) - December 12, 2011
COLORS WERE SO LITE AND FADED THE RUG LOOKED ALITTLE OLD....I AM A REGULAR SHOPPER I WOULD NOT ORDER THIS ITEM AGAIN....NOT WORTH THE MONEY TO ME.
cute personalized bath mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, IL) - May 10, 2011
It is a neat way to really personalize your bath mat, but I think the mat itself is cheap for the price.
Unhappy
By Twinkle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roslyn, NY) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very disappointed, only received 1 of 4 items that I ordered for valentine s
Not worth the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vincennes, IN) - March 27, 2011
I thought would be more of a plush bath rug, instead it is like a cheap doormat.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved