Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I have been shopping on your website for years for teacher gifts, Christmas gifts, Communion and Baptimal gifts, Mother's & Father's Day, etc. Your customer service is exceptional. Your turn...
    ~Shireen - MD

    Bathtub Couple Characters Collection Personalized Mat customer reviews

    Personalized Bath Mats - Bathtub Couple - 9453
    Average Customer Review: (42 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (31)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Great!
    By Lynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiawassee, GA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got the products for Christmas and we loved it.
    Exactly as expected
    By Jose T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, OH) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The print and material are great and was received as expected.
    So CUTE!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands, TX) - November 23, 2013
    This item was durable and so cute. I thought it was exactly what was advertised. I can't wait to give it to my parents on Christmas Day!
    A Great Looking Bathroom Mat
    By Jim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We love this new bathroom mat. It has our first names in one area & our last name in another. The color is nice & matches our bathroom, perfect size, non-slip surface, & absorbs water well. It will really make your bathroom really stick-out. So if you need to replace your bathroom mat, you really need to give this mat a try. You will be glad you did. Highly Recommend.
    very nice item
    By Ayelet R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this is a gift for friends - it looks very cute ad well made. Makes a very nice gift with the matching towels.
    Fun item!
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mat surpassed my expectations with the quality and durability. It definitely adds spunk to the bathroom :]
    Soooo cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yankton, SD) - April 27, 2013
    The rug is sooo cute, ordered it for my soon to be daughter-in-law's personal shower. Sure it will be a big hit!,
    Bath mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - April 22, 2013
    Coolest bath may ever! Great wedding gift to the newlyweds!
    Super Cute!
    By Chaya K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this mat! Bought it as an anniversary gift for my hubby and he cracked up! Will definitely purchase others for my parents!
    great bath mat!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galveston, TX) - February 5, 2013
    I just loved the mat. Only problem, my husband has gray hair so I had to go with I thought blonde but was red! OOOps! Told my husband it was my boyfriend, he didn't think it was very funny.lol Need more hair colors....
    Cozy Bathtub Couple Floormat.
    By Jan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell , TN) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is absolutely adorable. I know my stepdaughter and her husband will be delighted with this gift. I can't wait to see their faces when they open it.
    great gift
    By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, MA) - July 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    good quality and great gift idea and reasonably priced
    Bath Mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshville, NC) - June 15, 2012
    This mat was an anniversary gift for my daughter and son-in-law. Very pleased with the mat.
    personalized mat & framed picture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randleman, NC) - April 18, 2012
    I bought the personalized bath mat and framed picture. The bath mat is perfectly sized to fit in front of my walk-out shower stall. It absorbs any dripping water and is easy to clean (especially since we have a dog that wanders around his hair tends to get on the mat). We hung the framed picture over our sunken bathtub and the rubber duck on the picture matches our rubber ducks around our sunken bathtub. The gray color, which I bought, matches our black bathroom tiles and light green/gray towels and sink rugs.
    Cute
    By Tracy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this was too cute and the mat was thick I did not know it was going to be that kind of quality
    Bathtub Mat
    By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, MA) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Such an adorable product for the home or your RV/Boat. Absolutely Love It!
    very clear and bright colors
    By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my daughter and son in law for Valentine's Day and they loved it!
    AWESOME
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - February 11, 2012
    Perfect and exactly as it appeared!
    Sooooooo Cute
    By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huffman, TX) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my son and daughter in law. Very very cute.
    Will continue to shop from this sight. I'm never disappointed.
    couple bath mat
    By Angelica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an absolutely adorable addition to your bathroom!
    ADORABLE!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - December 10, 2011
    First off, this bath mat is way bigger than I had expected! This has a nice resemblance to us!! It's really cute, I cannot wait to see what people say when they come over and use the restroom!!! (: The guy on the rug is kinda dark, they dont have a medium color, but its just a cartoon picture so it's still cute GREAT BUY, WORTH THE CASH! :D
    Great bathroom mat!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Netherlands) - November 22, 2011
    It was just as shown in the picture, and no mistakes on the personalization. Sits well in front of my bathroom, i'm certainly going to recommend this website!
    Mom will love this....
    By Lynn S. (Elgin, IL) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bathmat arrived and it was better than expected. The colors are bright and the names of all the grandkids are printed on the towels(along with a few family pets thrown in). It was fun to choose the characters for the mat. The mat is a nice size and looks sturdy. I am planning to give this bathmat to my mom for Mother's Day. I am sure she will love it. It is a pratical gift as well.
    Great Gift!
    By Tammy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, IN) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my friends anniversary. It arrived quick and they loved it. I am a repeat customer and will continue to be.
    bathtub mat personalized
    By Pauletta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunnellon, FL) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am quite pleased with this bath mat love the personalization and this item shipped faster than I thought it would. A+++++
    Great bath mat
    By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mat is perfect. The names and characters are just as pictured. It is a good size too...perfect for in front of our shower.
    Big Hit!
    By Carol V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave several of these to different friends - they all loved them. Just something different, and such nice quality.
    Fun
    By Clifton R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, KS) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my parents. Hilarious. They loved it. Dad even liked it because, well, at least it's practical.
    best idea
    By Christine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iselin, NJ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    awesome gift for anyone. very fast shipping and great quality. the mat looks even better in person
    bathmat is soo cute
    By P.B. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, TN) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item was of better quality than I expected. I was very pleased with the size of the item and the quality of the printing. All items arrive in a timely fashion. Nothing looks cheap. Will order from this site again and again.
    perfect gift!
    By amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hickory, NC) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a christmas gift to my friend for her and her fiance's new house and they loved it!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved