Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Bathtub Couple Characters Collection Personalized Mat customer reviews

Personalized Bath Mats - Bathtub Couple - 9453
Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(37)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
couple bath mat
By Angelica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an absolutely adorable addition to your bathroom!
ADORABLE!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - December 10, 2011
First off, this bath mat is way bigger than I had expected! This has a nice resemblance to us!! It's really cute, I cannot wait to see what people say when they come over and use the restroom!!! (: The guy on the rug is kinda dark, they dont have a medium color, but its just a cartoon picture so it's still cute GREAT BUY, WORTH THE CASH! :D
Great bathroom mat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Netherlands) - November 22, 2011
It was just as shown in the picture, and no mistakes on the personalization. Sits well in front of my bathroom, i'm certainly going to recommend this website!
Mom will love this....
By Lynn S. (Elgin, IL) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bathmat arrived and it was better than expected. The colors are bright and the names of all the grandkids are printed on the towels(along with a few family pets thrown in). It was fun to choose the characters for the mat. The mat is a nice size and looks sturdy. I am planning to give this bathmat to my mom for Mother's Day. I am sure she will love it. It is a pratical gift as well.
Great Gift!
By Tammy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, IN) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my friends anniversary. It arrived quick and they loved it. I am a repeat customer and will continue to be.
bathtub mat personalized
By Pauletta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunnellon, FL) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am quite pleased with this bath mat love the personalization and this item shipped faster than I thought it would. A+++++
Great bath mat
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is perfect. The names and characters are just as pictured. It is a good size too...perfect for in front of our shower.
Big Hit!
By Carol V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave several of these to different friends - they all loved them. Just something different, and such nice quality.
Fun
By Clifton R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, KS) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my parents. Hilarious. They loved it. Dad even liked it because, well, at least it's practical.
best idea
By Christine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iselin, NJ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
awesome gift for anyone. very fast shipping and great quality. the mat looks even better in person
bathmat is soo cute
By P.B. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, TN) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was of better quality than I expected. I was very pleased with the size of the item and the quality of the printing. All items arrive in a timely fashion. Nothing looks cheap. Will order from this site again and again.
perfect gift!
By amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hickory, NC) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a christmas gift to my friend for her and her fiance's new house and they loved it!
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved