Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say that your products are wonderful! Fast shipping, and amazing gifts. I think I will be using this website for all of my future gifts and home decor. I really like the service and...
~Cecilia - KS

Bathtub Family Characters Collection© Personalized Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Wall Plaques - Bathtub Family Characters - 9454
Average Customer Review: (42 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(39)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
So Cute!
By Nan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my bathtub plaque. It is so cute! I have had many envious relatives that saw the plaque and are planning on buying one for their family.
Thank you for a great product!
Aaaadorable bath time
By Sandra. L M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Paul, MN) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest thing ever! Love the colors and picture is covered with some kind finish that will be okay to hang in bathroom! I definitely will be ordering some of their other items! I loved it and they will be too!!
Pretty impressive
By Smita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently got this item from personalization mall & it is really cute.
I only wish it was available in a larger size. This is definitely a good buy.
My Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopedale, MA) - February 21, 2013
Was not sure how I would get all the kids snd grandkids. All together so split them in 2pics. Everyone loves the set and get a good laugh out of it. Came out Beautiful had to get the rug to go with it
such a cute idea!
By phil L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bridport, VT) - July 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
we put the 3 kids in the tub picture. it is cute for the bathroom. I only wished it came in other colors ....
Great gift!
By fredrick P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendale, AZ) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this item for our son & daughter-in-law to celebrate a new addition to their family. They love it! Very pleased with the quality of this plaque.
I totally loved it
By Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put this in my bathroom, it looks soo cute. I buy stuff from this site all the time, they do such a great job. :)
So worth the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 16, 2011
I got this on sale when it was one of the "Daily Deals" however I would of paid regular price for this gem. It is sooo adorable and such a great keepsake. If you have any doubts, just order it. You won't be disappointed. :)
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudon, TN) - May 11, 2011
Very cute!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - June 4, 2013
So far the 3 items I purchased from this company have exceeded my expectations!
The gifts are useful & special to the persons recieving them. I will shop here again. :)
ADORABLE!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - August 27, 2011
This plaque is adorable and a great decorative item for every family. I was very impressed with the quality. My only complaint is that I wish it was a tad bigger.
Awesome
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these plaques. One for my mom and one for my mother-in-law for christmas. My mother-in-law passed away a couple days before it arrived. Both plaques are beautifully done. She would have loved it.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - November 8, 2011
I ordered one of these for myself and I'm so glad I did! It's very cute and extremely well-made! I can tell this plaque will last for years! Love the cute characters and love the bathtub scene! Would recommend!
Great product, fast shipping
By Chris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Numa, IA) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldnt believe how fast this came. It looks so cute in my bathroom. I will order from this company again.
Cute frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - January 24, 2011
Love the frame. So nice to give a unique gift with the families name on it. Fast shipping. Will definetly buy again.
wall plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 18, 2013
These are adorable and nice quality. So cute to hang in a bathroom. Great gifts!
All My Children
By Judi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created this for my parent's anniversary and they were quite surprised; pleasantly I might add.

It's nice to have a website where one can go to make such personalized gifts.

"51st Anniversary gift and their response was, "We've never seen anything like this!"They loved it!
WAYTOOSMALL
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was way too small. I really thought it was going to be alot bigger. It looks lost in the bathroom. It would of been so much nicer if it was a normal picture size and then this way atleast people would be able to see the characters in the tub instead of going right up on it to be able to look at it!
Great Moms Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleburne , TX) - May 8, 2012
My step-mom received this for Mothers Day, due to her living out of state I shipped it directly to her, and it arrived a few days early. She LOVES it. Said it was really cute and of good quality. I cant wait to fly to WI to see her, and check out the product for myself.
Gave as a gift and they loved it!
By Terumi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift to a newly wed couple with one child and they LOVED it!! Would highly recommend.
LOVE IT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, MA) - January 23, 2011
This item is adorable and of great quality production. The imprint is right onto the wood frame and makes for a very clean finish. The faces and colors are wonderful. Would order again!!
I love this!
By Kristy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this item! I have a family of 5 and this is just the cutest thing to liven up your bathroom! I get compliments on it all the time when guests come. Truly a wonderful piece of home decoration!!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 8, 2011
I can't wait to see the look on my friend's face when I give this to her for her birthday! It looks amazing!
AMAZING!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - January 11, 2011
so much BETTER than the picture!!!
A Personal Gift that will surely please
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - December 10, 2012
Great quality and absolutely adorable for anyone to display in their home.

TRIPLETS
By Delores H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH, OH) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter has "triplets" (2 boys & a girl) & they still take baths together.
I saw this and immediately thought of them. My daughter loved it! I did too! Exceptional quality and really nice price. You won't be disapointed--we weren't!
Thrilled!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - November 5, 2012
I wasn't sure what to expect when I ordered this plaque, but am thrilled! The plaque is much nicer than the picture shown. Shipping was exceptionally fast. It will make a perfect gift.
Super Cute
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my kids bathroom and was so excited to display it on their bathroom wall. Have received many complements from guest about how cute it is.
cute and personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - February 8, 2013
I bought this for a friend who just had twins - it is very cute and very well made. I know she will love it!
Great product.
By hannah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el paso, TX) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a lot nicer looking in person. My kids really liked it and so do our guests.
The Best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMERY, WI) - February 22, 2013
I was a little skeptical of the quality when I ordered this but when it arrived the quality was GREAT. I love it. It is a Birthday gift for a Co-Worker whose birthday is in June. She just remodeled her bathroom with all the colors of the brown/tan plaque. Can't wait to give it to her.
EXTREMELY PLEASED
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartselle, AL) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my husband for Valentines Day and they are so adorable. I couldn't wait til Valentine's Day to give them to him. He loved them. We also got the towels and another picture of us in the tub. I am so glad that they all match. How many people have a replica of their kids in the tub, husband and wife in the tub and towels to match. What a wonderful idea. Thank you. I love Personalization Mall because our home is filled with so many things that are unique and things that no one else has in their home.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - February 21, 2013
I ordered this for my mother-in-law and she absolutely loved it! It is very nice quality and has a nice seal on it so nothing can come off! I would def. recommend this product!
Excellent Product
By Jeanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North East, MD) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift for a family
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banner Elk, NC) - August 2, 2012
This plaque is so adorable!! Very sturdy and well made! Bought it for my daughters bathroom and they loved it!!
so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rapid city, SD) - June 19, 2012
i absolutely love this plaque. it is of great quality. i bought this for myself and think it is lovely. everybody i showed wanted one also. i would have purchased more, but the character designs weren't what i needed. if they would add more people options and colors of the pets i would buy one for all my cousins. love it
Cute piece for ur bathroom
By Shalini M. (Weymouth , MA) - July 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a Father's Day gift to my husband & both of us love it .
It adds charm to the bathroom:-)
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - August 8, 2012
I love it, nice and fast delivery.
Special Gifts
By Rowena T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love shopping at Personalization.com I always find fabulous gifts for my friends and family. So far I bought 3 of the Bathtub family characters, one for me, one for my nephew for his new house and one for my friend's new aparment. I also love the fact that eventhough it's personalized, the products ships right away, I've already recommended this website to a lot of my friends and familty, keep up the good work.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COOPER CITY, FL) - November 5, 2012
Very pleased with item. It's nicer then I expected. Good quality. Cute!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved