Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Bathtub Family Characters Collection Personalized Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Wall Plaques - Bathtub Family Characters - 9454
Average Customer Review: (45 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(40)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these plaques. One for my mom and one for my mother-in-law for christmas. My mother-in-law passed away a couple days before it arrived. Both plaques are beautifully done. She would have loved it.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - November 8, 2011
I ordered one of these for myself and I'm so glad I did! It's very cute and extremely well-made! I can tell this plaque will last for years! Love the cute characters and love the bathtub scene! Would recommend!
Great product, fast shipping
By Chris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Numa, IA) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldnt believe how fast this came. It looks so cute in my bathroom. I will order from this company again.
Cute frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - January 24, 2011
Love the frame. So nice to give a unique gift with the families name on it. Fast shipping. Will definetly buy again.
So cute!
By cherie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable and great quality. Gave it 4 stars because we couldn't add the whole family.
All My Children
By Judi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created this for my parent's anniversary and they were quite surprised; pleasantly I might add.

It's nice to have a website where one can go to make such personalized gifts.

"51st Anniversary gift and their response was, "We've never seen anything like this!"They loved it!
Bathtub Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - April 21, 2014
It is very cute. I wish there were more options for the heads of people. lol But it happens. Other than that, I have no issues.
WAYTOOSMALL
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was way too small. I really thought it was going to be alot bigger. It looks lost in the bathroom. It would of been so much nicer if it was a normal picture size and then this way atleast people would be able to see the characters in the tub instead of going right up on it to be able to look at it!
Great Moms Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleburne , TX) - May 8, 2012
My step-mom received this for Mothers Day, due to her living out of state I shipped it directly to her, and it arrived a few days early. She LOVES it. Said it was really cute and of good quality. I cant wait to fly to WI to see her, and check out the product for myself.
LOVE IT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, MA) - January 23, 2011
This item is adorable and of great quality production. The imprint is right onto the wood frame and makes for a very clean finish. The faces and colors are wonderful. Would order again!!
I love this!
By Kristy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this item! I have a family of 5 and this is just the cutest thing to liven up your bathroom! I get compliments on it all the time when guests come. Truly a wonderful piece of home decoration!!
AMAZING!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - January 11, 2011
so much BETTER than the picture!!!
Gave as a gift and they loved it!
By Terumi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift to a newly wed couple with one child and they LOVED it!! Would highly recommend.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 8, 2011
I can't wait to see the look on my friend's face when I give this to her for her birthday! It looks amazing!
so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rapid city, SD) - June 19, 2012
i absolutely love this plaque. it is of great quality. i bought this for myself and think it is lovely. everybody i showed wanted one also. i would have purchased more, but the character designs weren't what i needed. if they would add more people options and colors of the pets i would buy one for all my cousins. love it
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - February 21, 2013
I ordered this for my mother-in-law and she absolutely loved it! It is very nice quality and has a nice seal on it so nothing can come off! I would def. recommend this product!
The Best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMERY, WI) - February 22, 2013
I was a little skeptical of the quality when I ordered this but when it arrived the quality was GREAT. I love it. It is a Birthday gift for a Co-Worker whose birthday is in June. She just remodeled her bathroom with all the colors of the brown/tan plaque. Can't wait to give it to her.
EXTREMELY PLEASED
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartselle, AL) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my husband for Valentines Day and they are so adorable. I couldn't wait til Valentine's Day to give them to him. He loved them. We also got the towels and another picture of us in the tub. I am so glad that they all match. How many people have a replica of their kids in the tub, husband and wife in the tub and towels to match. What a wonderful idea. Thank you. I love Personalization Mall because our home is filled with so many things that are unique and things that no one else has in their home.
TRIPLETS
By Delores H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH, OH) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter has "triplets" (2 boys & a girl) & they still take baths together.
I saw this and immediately thought of them. My daughter loved it! I did too! Exceptional quality and really nice price. You won't be disapointed--we weren't!
cute and personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - February 8, 2013
I bought this for a friend who just had twins - it is very cute and very well made. I know she will love it!
wall plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 18, 2013
These are adorable and nice quality. So cute to hang in a bathroom. Great gifts!
Bathtime family characters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holley, NY) - October 24, 2014
This is my second purchase for the bath time characters, one for myself and this one is for my nephew's house warming party. I absolutely love it, quality made. Shipping was very fast. You wont be disappointed!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - June 4, 2013
So far the 3 items I purchased from this company have exceeded my expectations!
The gifts are useful & special to the persons recieving them. I will shop here again. :)
Great product.
By hannah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el paso, TX) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a lot nicer looking in person. My kids really liked it and so do our guests.
Excellent Product
By Jeanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North East, MD) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift for a family
Love it!
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter and son-in-law. I plan to give it to them next month for their anniversary.I gave them the matching bath mat already, and they loved it! My daughter put a picture of the bath mat on FB, and her friends were asking where they could get one! As always, great quality and so cute!
Bathtime Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - September 24, 2012
Great gift and as always created with the utmost perfection. Couldn't be happier with it.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - August 8, 2012
I love it, nice and fast delivery.
Cute piece for ur bathroom
By Shalini M. (Weymouth , MA) - July 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a Father's Day gift to my husband & both of us love it .
It adds charm to the bathroom:-)
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banner Elk, NC) - August 2, 2012
This plaque is so adorable!! Very sturdy and well made! Bought it for my daughters bathroom and they loved it!!
Super Cute
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my kids bathroom and was so excited to display it on their bathroom wall. Have received many complements from guest about how cute it is.
A Personal Gift that will surely please
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - December 10, 2012
Great quality and absolutely adorable for anyone to display in their home.

Thrilled!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - November 5, 2012
I wasn't sure what to expect when I ordered this plaque, but am thrilled! The plaque is much nicer than the picture shown. Shipping was exceptionally fast. It will make a perfect gift.
Special Gifts
By Rowena T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love shopping at Personalization.com I always find fabulous gifts for my friends and family. So far I bought 3 of the Bathtub family characters, one for me, one for my nephew for his new house and one for my friend's new aparment. I also love the fact that eventhough it's personalized, the products ships right away, I've already recommended this website to a lot of my friends and familty, keep up the good work.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COOPER CITY, FL) - November 5, 2012
Very pleased with item. It's nicer then I expected. Good quality. Cute!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved