Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I would just like to send you this comment about how much I love your website and your products!! As you can probably see in my order history! Ever since I found out about your website in US magazine...
    ~Katie - CA

    Bathtub Family Characters Collection© Personalized Plaque customer reviews

    Personalized Wall Plaques - Bathtub Family Characters - 9454
    Average Customer Review: (44 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (39)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    I love this!
    By Kristy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love this item! I have a family of 5 and this is just the cutest thing to liven up your bathroom! I get compliments on it all the time when guests come. Truly a wonderful piece of home decoration!!
    AMAZING!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - January 11, 2011
    so much BETTER than the picture!!!
    Gave as a gift and they loved it!
    By Terumi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this as a gift to a newly wed couple with one child and they LOVED it!! Would highly recommend.
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 8, 2011
    I can't wait to see the look on my friend's face when I give this to her for her birthday! It looks amazing!
    EXTREMELY PLEASED
    By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartselle, AL) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got these for my husband for Valentines Day and they are so adorable. I couldn't wait til Valentine's Day to give them to him. He loved them. We also got the towels and another picture of us in the tub. I am so glad that they all match. How many people have a replica of their kids in the tub, husband and wife in the tub and towels to match. What a wonderful idea. Thank you. I love Personalization Mall because our home is filled with so many things that are unique and things that no one else has in their home.
    Adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - February 21, 2013
    I ordered this for my mother-in-law and she absolutely loved it! It is very nice quality and has a nice seal on it so nothing can come off! I would def. recommend this product!
    cute and personal
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - February 8, 2013
    I bought this for a friend who just had twins - it is very cute and very well made. I know she will love it!
    A Personal Gift that will surely please
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - December 10, 2012
    Great quality and absolutely adorable for anyone to display in their home.

    TRIPLETS
    By Delores H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH, OH) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter has "triplets" (2 boys & a girl) & they still take baths together.
    I saw this and immediately thought of them. My daughter loved it! I did too! Exceptional quality and really nice price. You won't be disapointed--we weren't!
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - June 4, 2013
    So far the 3 items I purchased from this company have exceeded my expectations!
    The gifts are useful & special to the persons recieving them. I will shop here again. :)
    wall plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 18, 2013
    These are adorable and nice quality. So cute to hang in a bathroom. Great gifts!
    Excellent Product
    By Jeanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North East, MD) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A great gift for a family
    The Best
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMERY, WI) - February 22, 2013
    I was a little skeptical of the quality when I ordered this but when it arrived the quality was GREAT. I love it. It is a Birthday gift for a Co-Worker whose birthday is in June. She just remodeled her bathroom with all the colors of the brown/tan plaque. Can't wait to give it to her.
    Great product.
    By hannah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el paso, TX) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's a lot nicer looking in person. My kids really liked it and so do our guests.
    Very cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - August 8, 2012
    I love it, nice and fast delivery.
    Love it!
    By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my daughter and son-in-law. I plan to give it to them next month for their anniversary.I gave them the matching bath mat already, and they loved it! My daughter put a picture of the bath mat on FB, and her friends were asking where they could get one! As always, great quality and so cute!
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banner Elk, NC) - August 2, 2012
    This plaque is so adorable!! Very sturdy and well made! Bought it for my daughters bathroom and they loved it!!
    so cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rapid city, SD) - June 19, 2012
    i absolutely love this plaque. it is of great quality. i bought this for myself and think it is lovely. everybody i showed wanted one also. i would have purchased more, but the character designs weren't what i needed. if they would add more people options and colors of the pets i would buy one for all my cousins. love it
    Cute piece for ur bathroom
    By Shalini M. (Weymouth , MA) - July 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a Father's Day gift to my husband & both of us love it .
    It adds charm to the bathroom:-)
    Thrilled!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - November 5, 2012
    I wasn't sure what to expect when I ordered this plaque, but am thrilled! The plaque is much nicer than the picture shown. Shipping was exceptionally fast. It will make a perfect gift.
    Super Cute
    By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for my kids bathroom and was so excited to display it on their bathroom wall. Have received many complements from guest about how cute it is.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COOPER CITY, FL) - November 5, 2012
    Very pleased with item. It's nicer then I expected. Good quality. Cute!
    Bathtime Plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - September 24, 2012
    Great gift and as always created with the utmost perfection. Couldn't be happier with it.
    Special Gifts
    By Rowena T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love shopping at Personalization.com I always find fabulous gifts for my friends and family. So far I bought 3 of the Bathtub family characters, one for me, one for my nephew for his new house and one for my friend's new aparment. I also love the fact that eventhough it's personalized, the products ships right away, I've already recommended this website to a lot of my friends and familty, keep up the good work.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved