Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I love this website! I especially love how you can preview how your personalized item will look!
~Ruchi - NC

Bathtub Family Characters Collection© Personalized Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Wall Plaques - Bathtub Family Characters - 9454
Average Customer Review: (42 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(39)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
LOVE IT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, MA) - January 23, 2011
This item is adorable and of great quality production. The imprint is right onto the wood frame and makes for a very clean finish. The faces and colors are wonderful. Would order again!!
I love this!
By Kristy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this item! I have a family of 5 and this is just the cutest thing to liven up your bathroom! I get compliments on it all the time when guests come. Truly a wonderful piece of home decoration!!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 8, 2011
I can't wait to see the look on my friend's face when I give this to her for her birthday! It looks amazing!
AMAZING!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - January 11, 2011
so much BETTER than the picture!!!
A Personal Gift that will surely please
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - December 10, 2012
Great quality and absolutely adorable for anyone to display in their home.

TRIPLETS
By Delores H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH, OH) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter has "triplets" (2 boys & a girl) & they still take baths together.
I saw this and immediately thought of them. My daughter loved it! I did too! Exceptional quality and really nice price. You won't be disapointed--we weren't!
Thrilled!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - November 5, 2012
I wasn't sure what to expect when I ordered this plaque, but am thrilled! The plaque is much nicer than the picture shown. Shipping was exceptionally fast. It will make a perfect gift.
Super Cute
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my kids bathroom and was so excited to display it on their bathroom wall. Have received many complements from guest about how cute it is.
cute and personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - February 8, 2013
I bought this for a friend who just had twins - it is very cute and very well made. I know she will love it!
Great product.
By hannah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el paso, TX) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a lot nicer looking in person. My kids really liked it and so do our guests.
The Best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMERY, WI) - February 22, 2013
I was a little skeptical of the quality when I ordered this but when it arrived the quality was GREAT. I love it. It is a Birthday gift for a Co-Worker whose birthday is in June. She just remodeled her bathroom with all the colors of the brown/tan plaque. Can't wait to give it to her.
EXTREMELY PLEASED
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartselle, AL) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my husband for Valentines Day and they are so adorable. I couldn't wait til Valentine's Day to give them to him. He loved them. We also got the towels and another picture of us in the tub. I am so glad that they all match. How many people have a replica of their kids in the tub, husband and wife in the tub and towels to match. What a wonderful idea. Thank you. I love Personalization Mall because our home is filled with so many things that are unique and things that no one else has in their home.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - February 21, 2013
I ordered this for my mother-in-law and she absolutely loved it! It is very nice quality and has a nice seal on it so nothing can come off! I would def. recommend this product!
Excellent Product
By Jeanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North East, MD) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift for a family
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banner Elk, NC) - August 2, 2012
This plaque is so adorable!! Very sturdy and well made! Bought it for my daughters bathroom and they loved it!!
so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rapid city, SD) - June 19, 2012
i absolutely love this plaque. it is of great quality. i bought this for myself and think it is lovely. everybody i showed wanted one also. i would have purchased more, but the character designs weren't what i needed. if they would add more people options and colors of the pets i would buy one for all my cousins. love it
Cute piece for ur bathroom
By Shalini M. (Weymouth , MA) - July 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a Father's Day gift to my husband & both of us love it .
It adds charm to the bathroom:-)
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - August 8, 2012
I love it, nice and fast delivery.
Special Gifts
By Rowena T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love shopping at Personalization.com I always find fabulous gifts for my friends and family. So far I bought 3 of the Bathtub family characters, one for me, one for my nephew for his new house and one for my friend's new aparment. I also love the fact that eventhough it's personalized, the products ships right away, I've already recommended this website to a lot of my friends and familty, keep up the good work.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COOPER CITY, FL) - November 5, 2012
Very pleased with item. It's nicer then I expected. Good quality. Cute!
Love it!
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter and son-in-law. I plan to give it to them next month for their anniversary.I gave them the matching bath mat already, and they loved it! My daughter put a picture of the bath mat on FB, and her friends were asking where they could get one! As always, great quality and so cute!
Bathtime Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - September 24, 2012
Great gift and as always created with the utmost perfection. Couldn't be happier with it.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved