Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Bathtub Family Characters Collection Personalized Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Wall Plaques - Bathtub Family Characters - 9454
Average Customer Review: (45 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(40)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
wall plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 18, 2013
These are adorable and nice quality. So cute to hang in a bathroom. Great gifts!
Bathtime family characters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holley, NY) - October 24, 2014
This is my second purchase for the bath time characters, one for myself and this one is for my nephew's house warming party. I absolutely love it, quality made. Shipping was very fast. You wont be disappointed!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - June 4, 2013
So far the 3 items I purchased from this company have exceeded my expectations!
The gifts are useful & special to the persons recieving them. I will shop here again. :)
Great product.
By hannah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el paso, TX) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a lot nicer looking in person. My kids really liked it and so do our guests.
Excellent Product
By Jeanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North East, MD) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift for a family
Love it!
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter and son-in-law. I plan to give it to them next month for their anniversary.I gave them the matching bath mat already, and they loved it! My daughter put a picture of the bath mat on FB, and her friends were asking where they could get one! As always, great quality and so cute!
Bathtime Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - September 24, 2012
Great gift and as always created with the utmost perfection. Couldn't be happier with it.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - August 8, 2012
I love it, nice and fast delivery.
Cute piece for ur bathroom
By Shalini M. (Weymouth , MA) - July 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a Father's Day gift to my husband & both of us love it .
It adds charm to the bathroom:-)
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banner Elk, NC) - August 2, 2012
This plaque is so adorable!! Very sturdy and well made! Bought it for my daughters bathroom and they loved it!!
Super Cute
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my kids bathroom and was so excited to display it on their bathroom wall. Have received many complements from guest about how cute it is.
A Personal Gift that will surely please
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - December 10, 2012
Great quality and absolutely adorable for anyone to display in their home.

Thrilled!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - November 5, 2012
I wasn't sure what to expect when I ordered this plaque, but am thrilled! The plaque is much nicer than the picture shown. Shipping was exceptionally fast. It will make a perfect gift.
Special Gifts
By Rowena T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love shopping at Personalization.com I always find fabulous gifts for my friends and family. So far I bought 3 of the Bathtub family characters, one for me, one for my nephew for his new house and one for my friend's new aparment. I also love the fact that eventhough it's personalized, the products ships right away, I've already recommended this website to a lot of my friends and familty, keep up the good work.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COOPER CITY, FL) - November 5, 2012
Very pleased with item. It's nicer then I expected. Good quality. Cute!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved