Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Bathtub Family Characters Collection Personalized Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Wall Plaques - Bathtub Family Characters - 9454
Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(43)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - August 8, 2012
I love it, nice and fast delivery.
Bathtime family characters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holley, NY) - October 24, 2014
This is my second purchase for the bath time characters, one for myself and this one is for my nephew's house warming party. I absolutely love it, quality made. Shipping was very fast. You wont be disappointed!
so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rapid city, SD) - June 19, 2012
i absolutely love this plaque. it is of great quality. i bought this for myself and think it is lovely. everybody i showed wanted one also. i would have purchased more, but the character designs weren't what i needed. if they would add more people options and colors of the pets i would buy one for all my cousins. love it
Cute piece for ur bathroom
By Shalini M. (Weymouth , MA) - July 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a Father's Day gift to my husband & both of us love it .
It adds charm to the bathroom:-)
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COOPER CITY, FL) - November 5, 2012
Very pleased with item. It's nicer then I expected. Good quality. Cute!
Thrilled!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - November 5, 2012
I wasn't sure what to expect when I ordered this plaque, but am thrilled! The plaque is much nicer than the picture shown. Shipping was exceptionally fast. It will make a perfect gift.
Special Gifts
By Rowena T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love shopping at Personalization.com I always find fabulous gifts for my friends and family. So far I bought 3 of the Bathtub family characters, one for me, one for my nephew for his new house and one for my friend's new aparment. I also love the fact that eventhough it's personalized, the products ships right away, I've already recommended this website to a lot of my friends and familty, keep up the good work.
Love it!
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter and son-in-law. I plan to give it to them next month for their anniversary.I gave them the matching bath mat already, and they loved it! My daughter put a picture of the bath mat on FB, and her friends were asking where they could get one! As always, great quality and so cute!
Bathtime Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - September 24, 2012
Great gift and as always created with the utmost perfection. Couldn't be happier with it.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved