Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Keep up the good work! You have quality products and the people who fill the order and personalize each product are also GREAT! I always worry when I try to order something where I have to create it...
    ~KATHERINE - NY

    Bathtub Family Characters Collection© Personalized Plaque customer reviews

    Personalized Wall Plaques - Bathtub Family Characters - 9454
    Average Customer Review: (43 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (39)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    TRIPLETS
    By Delores H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH, OH) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter has "triplets" (2 boys & a girl) & they still take baths together.
    I saw this and immediately thought of them. My daughter loved it! I did too! Exceptional quality and really nice price. You won't be disapointed--we weren't!
    A Personal Gift that will surely please
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - December 10, 2012
    Great quality and absolutely adorable for anyone to display in their home.

    Super Cute
    By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for my kids bathroom and was so excited to display it on their bathroom wall. Have received many complements from guest about how cute it is.
    Thrilled!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - November 5, 2012
    I wasn't sure what to expect when I ordered this plaque, but am thrilled! The plaque is much nicer than the picture shown. Shipping was exceptionally fast. It will make a perfect gift.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COOPER CITY, FL) - November 5, 2012
    Very pleased with item. It's nicer then I expected. Good quality. Cute!
    Special Gifts
    By Rowena T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love shopping at Personalization.com I always find fabulous gifts for my friends and family. So far I bought 3 of the Bathtub family characters, one for me, one for my nephew for his new house and one for my friend's new aparment. I also love the fact that eventhough it's personalized, the products ships right away, I've already recommended this website to a lot of my friends and familty, keep up the good work.
    Bathtime Plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - September 24, 2012
    Great gift and as always created with the utmost perfection. Couldn't be happier with it.
    Love it!
    By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my daughter and son-in-law. I plan to give it to them next month for their anniversary.I gave them the matching bath mat already, and they loved it! My daughter put a picture of the bath mat on FB, and her friends were asking where they could get one! As always, great quality and so cute!
    Very cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - August 8, 2012
    I love it, nice and fast delivery.
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banner Elk, NC) - August 2, 2012
    This plaque is so adorable!! Very sturdy and well made! Bought it for my daughters bathroom and they loved it!!
    such a cute idea!
    By phil L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bridport, VT) - July 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    we put the 3 kids in the tub picture. it is cute for the bathroom. I only wished it came in other colors ....
    Cute piece for ur bathroom
    By Shalini M. (Weymouth , MA) - July 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a Father's Day gift to my husband & both of us love it .
    It adds charm to the bathroom:-)
    Great gift!
    By fredrick P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendale, AZ) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this item for our son & daughter-in-law to celebrate a new addition to their family. They love it! Very pleased with the quality of this plaque.
    so cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rapid city, SD) - June 19, 2012
    i absolutely love this plaque. it is of great quality. i bought this for myself and think it is lovely. everybody i showed wanted one also. i would have purchased more, but the character designs weren't what i needed. if they would add more people options and colors of the pets i would buy one for all my cousins. love it
    I totally loved it
    By Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I put this in my bathroom, it looks soo cute. I buy stuff from this site all the time, they do such a great job. :)
    Awesome
    By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these plaques. One for my mom and one for my mother-in-law for christmas. My mother-in-law passed away a couple days before it arrived. Both plaques are beautifully done. She would have loved it.
    So cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - November 8, 2011
    I ordered one of these for myself and I'm so glad I did! It's very cute and extremely well-made! I can tell this plaque will last for years! Love the cute characters and love the bathtub scene! Would recommend!
    Great product, fast shipping
    By Chris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Numa, IA) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I couldnt believe how fast this came. It looks so cute in my bathroom. I will order from this company again.
    ADORABLE!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - August 27, 2011
    This plaque is adorable and a great decorative item for every family. I was very impressed with the quality. My only complaint is that I wish it was a tad bigger.
    So worth the price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 16, 2011
    I got this on sale when it was one of the "Daily Deals" however I would of paid regular price for this gem. It is sooo adorable and such a great keepsake. If you have any doubts, just order it. You won't be disappointed. :)
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudon, TN) - May 11, 2011
    Very cute!
    So Cute!
    By Nan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just received my bathtub plaque. It is so cute! I have had many envious relatives that saw the plaque and are planning on buying one for their family.
    Thank you for a great product!
    Cute frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - January 24, 2011
    Love the frame. So nice to give a unique gift with the families name on it. Fast shipping. Will definetly buy again.
    I love this!
    By Kristy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love this item! I have a family of 5 and this is just the cutest thing to liven up your bathroom! I get compliments on it all the time when guests come. Truly a wonderful piece of home decoration!!
    LOVE IT!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, MA) - January 23, 2011
    This item is adorable and of great quality production. The imprint is right onto the wood frame and makes for a very clean finish. The faces and colors are wonderful. Would order again!!
    AMAZING!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - January 11, 2011
    so much BETTER than the picture!!!
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 8, 2011
    I can't wait to see the look on my friend's face when I give this to her for her birthday! It looks amazing!
    Gave as a gift and they loved it!
    By Terumi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this as a gift to a newly wed couple with one child and they LOVED it!! Would highly recommend.
    All My Children
    By Judi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I created this for my parent's anniversary and they were quite surprised; pleasantly I might add.

    It's nice to have a website where one can go to make such personalized gifts.

    "51st Anniversary gift and their response was, "We've never seen anything like this!"They loved it!
    Bathtub Family
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - April 21, 2014
    It is very cute. I wish there were more options for the heads of people. lol But it happens. Other than that, I have no issues.
    Pretty impressive
    By Smita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently got this item from personalization mall & it is really cute.
    I only wish it was available in a larger size. This is definitely a good buy.
    Great Moms Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleburne , TX) - May 8, 2012
    My step-mom received this for Mothers Day, due to her living out of state I shipped it directly to her, and it arrived a few days early. She LOVES it. Said it was really cute and of good quality. I cant wait to fly to WI to see her, and check out the product for myself.
    WAYTOOSMALL
    By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was way too small. I really thought it was going to be alot bigger. It looks lost in the bathroom. It would of been so much nicer if it was a normal picture size and then this way atleast people would be able to see the characters in the tub instead of going right up on it to be able to look at it!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved