Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Bathtub Family Characters Collection Personalized Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Wall Plaques - Bathtub Family Characters - 9454
Average Customer Review: (57 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
such a cute idea!
By phil L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bridport, VT) - July 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
we put the 3 kids in the tub picture. it is cute for the bathroom. I only wished it came in other colors ....
Cute piece for ur bathroom
By Shalini M. (Weymouth , MA) - July 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a Father's Day gift to my husband & both of us love it .
It adds charm to the bathroom:-)
Great gift!
By fredrick P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendale, AZ) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this item for our son & daughter-in-law to celebrate a new addition to their family. They love it! Very pleased with the quality of this plaque.
so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rapid city, SD) - June 19, 2012
i absolutely love this plaque. it is of great quality. i bought this for myself and think it is lovely. everybody i showed wanted one also. i would have purchased more, but the character designs weren't what i needed. if they would add more people options and colors of the pets i would buy one for all my cousins. love it
I totally loved it
By Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put this in my bathroom, it looks soo cute. I buy stuff from this site all the time, they do such a great job. :)
Awesome
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these plaques. One for my mom and one for my mother-in-law for christmas. My mother-in-law passed away a couple days before it arrived. Both plaques are beautifully done. She would have loved it.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - November 8, 2011
I ordered one of these for myself and I'm so glad I did! It's very cute and extremely well-made! I can tell this plaque will last for years! Love the cute characters and love the bathtub scene! Would recommend!
Great product, fast shipping
By Chris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Numa, IA) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldnt believe how fast this came. It looks so cute in my bathroom. I will order from this company again.
ADORABLE!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - August 27, 2011
This plaque is adorable and a great decorative item for every family. I was very impressed with the quality. My only complaint is that I wish it was a tad bigger.
So worth the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 16, 2011
I got this on sale when it was one of the "Daily Deals" however I would of paid regular price for this gem. It is sooo adorable and such a great keepsake. If you have any doubts, just order it. You won't be disappointed. :)
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudon, TN) - May 11, 2011
Very cute!
So Cute!
By Nan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my bathtub plaque. It is so cute! I have had many envious relatives that saw the plaque and are planning on buying one for their family.
Thank you for a great product!
Cute frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - January 24, 2011
Love the frame. So nice to give a unique gift with the families name on it. Fast shipping. Will definetly buy again.
I love this!
By Kristy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this item! I have a family of 5 and this is just the cutest thing to liven up your bathroom! I get compliments on it all the time when guests come. Truly a wonderful piece of home decoration!!
LOVE IT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, MA) - January 23, 2011
This item is adorable and of great quality production. The imprint is right onto the wood frame and makes for a very clean finish. The faces and colors are wonderful. Would order again!!
AMAZING!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - January 11, 2011
so much BETTER than the picture!!!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 8, 2011
I can't wait to see the look on my friend's face when I give this to her for her birthday! It looks amazing!
Gave as a gift and they loved it!
By Terumi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift to a newly wed couple with one child and they LOVED it!! Would highly recommend.
All My Children
By Judi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created this for my parent's anniversary and they were quite surprised; pleasantly I might add.

It's nice to have a website where one can go to make such personalized gifts.

"51st Anniversary gift and their response was, "We've never seen anything like this!"They loved it!
Bathtub review
By Marnie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Place, WA) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came fast and was really cute and well made. My only complaint was the size, too small but that was my fault for not reading the dimensions.
cute!
By Stacie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - January 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was of good quality. I expected the black exterior to be a frame but it is the beveled edge of the picture. Cute nonetheless. Would recommend this product to others.
So cute!
By cherie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable and great quality. Gave it 4 stars because we couldn't add the whole family.
Bathtub Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - April 21, 2014
It is very cute. I wish there were more options for the heads of people. lol But it happens. Other than that, I have no issues.
Pretty impressive
By Smita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently got this item from personalization mall & it is really cute.
I only wish it was available in a larger size. This is definitely a good buy.
Great Moms Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleburne , TX) - May 8, 2012
My step-mom received this for Mothers Day, due to her living out of state I shipped it directly to her, and it arrived a few days early. She LOVES it. Said it was really cute and of good quality. I cant wait to fly to WI to see her, and check out the product for myself.
bath mat
By Tammie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice, but not sure how long it will last, I got it as a gift, not very soft and not sure how absorbent it will be.
WAYTOOSMALL
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was way too small. I really thought it was going to be alot bigger. It looks lost in the bathroom. It would of been so much nicer if it was a normal picture size and then this way atleast people would be able to see the characters in the tub instead of going right up on it to be able to look at it!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved