Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to thank you for your prompt services. I could not believe it when my order arrived so early. The personalized shirt is awesome and I am sure my son will enjoy it.
~Paula - MS

Bathtub Family Characters Collection© Personalized Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Wall Plaques - Bathtub Family Characters - 9454
Average Customer Review: (43 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(39)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudon, TN) - May 11, 2011
Very cute!
So Cute!
By Nan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my bathtub plaque. It is so cute! I have had many envious relatives that saw the plaque and are planning on buying one for their family.
Thank you for a great product!
Cute frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - January 24, 2011
Love the frame. So nice to give a unique gift with the families name on it. Fast shipping. Will definetly buy again.
I love this!
By Kristy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this item! I have a family of 5 and this is just the cutest thing to liven up your bathroom! I get compliments on it all the time when guests come. Truly a wonderful piece of home decoration!!
LOVE IT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, MA) - January 23, 2011
This item is adorable and of great quality production. The imprint is right onto the wood frame and makes for a very clean finish. The faces and colors are wonderful. Would order again!!
AMAZING!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - January 11, 2011
so much BETTER than the picture!!!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 8, 2011
I can't wait to see the look on my friend's face when I give this to her for her birthday! It looks amazing!
Gave as a gift and they loved it!
By Terumi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift to a newly wed couple with one child and they LOVED it!! Would highly recommend.
All My Children
By Judi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created this for my parent's anniversary and they were quite surprised; pleasantly I might add.

It's nice to have a website where one can go to make such personalized gifts.

"51st Anniversary gift and their response was, "We've never seen anything like this!"They loved it!
Bathtub Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - April 21, 2014
It is very cute. I wish there were more options for the heads of people. lol But it happens. Other than that, I have no issues.
Pretty impressive
By Smita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently got this item from personalization mall & it is really cute.
I only wish it was available in a larger size. This is definitely a good buy.
Great Moms Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleburne , TX) - May 8, 2012
My step-mom received this for Mothers Day, due to her living out of state I shipped it directly to her, and it arrived a few days early. She LOVES it. Said it was really cute and of good quality. I cant wait to fly to WI to see her, and check out the product for myself.
WAYTOOSMALL
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was way too small. I really thought it was going to be alot bigger. It looks lost in the bathroom. It would of been so much nicer if it was a normal picture size and then this way atleast people would be able to see the characters in the tub instead of going right up on it to be able to look at it!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved