Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
My first time ordering and I can't wait to see my purchase. A very easy website to navigate and I'm very happy I could see my personalized purchase first.
~Kirstie - CO

Bathtub Couple Characters Collection© Personalized Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Wall Plaque - Bathtub Characters - 9455
Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(28)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Always looking for quaility
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 24, 2011
I'm very please with this purchase. I got it as a 25th anniversary gift for friends, they loved it! It was good quality,clear picture, and the cutest!
Love It!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, KY) - March 18, 2014
This is so adorable! Wish there were more choices for what the characters look like. No black hair so brown was the closest I could get for my husband's black hair! Also wish it was in a frame instead of on a plaque. Wondering how it will hold up to all the moisture in the bathroom!
Too Cute!
By Paulina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this and placed it in my powder room, I want everyone to see how cute this is!! The size is great, not too small where the names would not be visible; just wish there were more options of a color background but I would buy again as a gift. Makes a great housewarming gift!!!
Wish it was larger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - June 3, 2013
The frame is adorable, I just wish it was available in a larger size. Also, there are not too many options to personalize the figures to look like you. I ordered a personalized platter on a different website and the choices were endless; You can really get a close resemblance.
GIFT
By kathryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norfolk, VA) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose this plaque because i found it adorable. I sent it as a gift and they were very pleased. I chose a neutral color because it would go with anything. I feel that you should offer this in more colors but, they were satisfied an so am I. I surely will be ordering from you again.
Exceeded Expectations
By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this to surprise my husband and ended up being surprised myself. I thought it was a framed print out, it's actually printed on a glossey plaque, which came out soooo beautiful. . I loved it, the quality is exceptional! The finished product was great! Excellent work as always!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - February 13, 2011
I love this plaque. Perfect for us as a newly married couple. Quality is excellent.
Fantastic
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Villa, MO) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice workmanship, and I love how I can pick the style (hair/skin color) of the copule. I received it super-fast, too, which is always nice!
extremely pleased
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartselle, AL) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband's bathroom for Valentines Day. I also got one with all our kids in the bathtub and also the towels with my husband and my name on them and I thought they were so adorable that I couldn't wait til Valentines Day to give them to him. He loved them. We are meeting all the kids at a restaurant this weekend and he said I want to take them and show the kids how cute they are. He is so thrilled. I can always find something different at personalization mall. I love shopping here. It's not the same ole thing. It's something unique and different than anyone else has.
Super cute item!
By andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hemet, CA) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I purchased. I first purchased from my sister and when it arrived I fell in love with it and bought another for myself. Great quality and just adorable!
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, MI) - July 26, 2012
Very pleased and excellent quality.
Just right
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waldorf, MD) - February 17, 2013
Very cute adds a nice personal touch.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - February 18, 2014
Just as pictured.
Product detail
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, VA) - October 6, 2013
The happy couple loved their plaque, loved because it was a personal gift.
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - September 16, 2013
This funny frame rests easy on our private bathroom wall. My husband and I love it! The colors complement our bathroom! Love it!
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 10, 2011
This gift is adorable. Perfect size and the quality is fantastic.
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bozeman, MT) - November 12, 2011
Better quality than I expected. Looks nice in my modern "spa" themed bathroom. I would definately reccommend this plaque. I bought it for myself but it would be a great wedding gift!
really nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, MA) - October 23, 2011
made well, great gift but I wish it came in more color options, sage green or grey would be nice additions.
Love It!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - January 10, 2012
This product is adorable and I absolutely love it.
Very Nice
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute I love it:)
well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - February 15, 2012
excelent quality, very nice.
Absolutely love it!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 27, 2012
Excellent quality and super cute!! I bought this for my best friend and I can't wait to give it to her. Definitely worth it and would definitely recommend this to others.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved