Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Bathtub Couple Characters Collection© Personalized Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Wall Plaque - Bathtub Characters - 9455
Average Customer Review: (38 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Too Cute!
By Paulina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this and placed it in my powder room, I want everyone to see how cute this is!! The size is great, not too small where the names would not be visible; just wish there were more options of a color background but I would buy again as a gift. Makes a great housewarming gift!!!
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bozeman, MT) - November 12, 2011
Better quality than I expected. Looks nice in my modern "spa" themed bathroom. I would definately reccommend this plaque. I bought it for myself but it would be a great wedding gift!
really nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, MA) - October 23, 2011
made well, great gift but I wish it came in more color options, sage green or grey would be nice additions.
Wish it was larger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - June 3, 2013
The frame is adorable, I just wish it was available in a larger size. Also, there are not too many options to personalize the figures to look like you. I ordered a personalized platter on a different website and the choices were endless; You can really get a close resemblance.
Always looking for quaility
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 24, 2011
I'm very please with this purchase. I got it as a 25th anniversary gift for friends, they loved it! It was good quality,clear picture, and the cutest!
Fantastic
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Villa, MO) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice workmanship, and I love how I can pick the style (hair/skin color) of the copule. I received it super-fast, too, which is always nice!
Exceeded Expectations
By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this to surprise my husband and ended up being surprised myself. I thought it was a framed print out, it's actually printed on a glossey plaque, which came out soooo beautiful. . I loved it, the quality is exceptional! The finished product was great! Excellent work as always!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - February 13, 2011
I love this plaque. Perfect for us as a newly married couple. Quality is excellent.
Love It!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, KY) - March 18, 2014
This is so adorable! Wish there were more choices for what the characters look like. No black hair so brown was the closest I could get for my husband's black hair! Also wish it was in a frame instead of on a plaque. Wondering how it will hold up to all the moisture in the bathroom!
Beyond Expectations
By MIchele T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is so cute. My husband and I both love it.
GIFT
By kathryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norfolk, VA) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose this plaque because i found it adorable. I sent it as a gift and they were very pleased. I chose a neutral color because it would go with anything. I feel that you should offer this in more colors but, they were satisfied an so am I. I surely will be ordering from you again.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - February 18, 2014
Just as pictured.
Wonderful gift
By Anna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - March 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been giving the Bathtub Couple for showers and wedding gifts for years. Everyone loves this gift-it is personal and it is sooo cute!
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - September 16, 2013
This funny frame rests easy on our private bathroom wall. My husband and I love it! The colors complement our bathroom! Love it!
Product detail
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, VA) - October 6, 2013
The happy couple loved their plaque, loved because it was a personal gift.
Love this!
By Joy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - April 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a newlywed gift for my husband and me. I love that you can personalize the hair color and it looks great in our bathroom
Bathroom
By Antoinette G. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ronnie & Annette
Simply love it!!!
By Taryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and a very nice price. great gift for newlyweds
Bathtub Couple Characters Plaque
By Janet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, SC) - April 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item as part of a wedding shower gift. I thought it would be a cute, fun part of the otherwise mundane gift of sheets, towels, etc. Having never ordered from PersonalizationMall.com, I told myself that if it didn't arrive in time, or if wasn't as nice as I'd hoped, it would be ok....wouldn't be the first online order to disappoint me. Well, it did arrive in plenty of time, and it turned out to be even better than I expected! The quality of the picture, personalization, and plaque exceeded my expectations by far! I can hardly wait to give it to the bride later this month! I love it, and I know the happy couple will, too!
Just right
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waldorf, MD) - February 17, 2013
Very cute adds a nice personal touch.
Absolutely love it!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 27, 2012
Excellent quality and super cute!! I bought this for my best friend and I can't wait to give it to her. Definitely worth it and would definitely recommend this to others.
well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - February 15, 2012
excelent quality, very nice.
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 10, 2011
This gift is adorable. Perfect size and the quality is fantastic.
Love It!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - January 10, 2012
This product is adorable and I absolutely love it.
Super cute item!
By andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hemet, CA) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I purchased. I first purchased from my sister and when it arrived I fell in love with it and bought another for myself. Great quality and just adorable!
extremely pleased
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartselle, AL) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband's bathroom for Valentines Day. I also got one with all our kids in the bathtub and also the towels with my husband and my name on them and I thought they were so adorable that I couldn't wait til Valentines Day to give them to him. He loved them. We are meeting all the kids at a restaurant this weekend and he said I want to take them and show the kids how cute they are. He is so thrilled. I can always find something different at personalization mall. I love shopping here. It's not the same ole thing. It's something unique and different than anyone else has.
Very Nice
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute I love it:)
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, MI) - July 26, 2012
Very pleased and excellent quality.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved