Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    The PMall staff is very willing to work with its customers and I can always find something to satisfy what i am looking for. And your complimentary packaging is extremely convenient! Thanks PMall!!
    ~Deb - IN

    Bathtub Couple Characters Collection© Personalized Plaque customer reviews

    Personalized Wall Plaque - Bathtub Characters - 9455
    Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (28)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, MI) - July 26, 2012
    Very pleased and excellent quality.
    Just right
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waldorf, MD) - February 17, 2013
    Very cute adds a nice personal touch.
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - February 18, 2014
    Just as pictured.
    Product detail
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, VA) - October 6, 2013
    The happy couple loved their plaque, loved because it was a personal gift.
    Super Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - September 16, 2013
    This funny frame rests easy on our private bathroom wall. My husband and I love it! The colors complement our bathroom! Love it!
    Super Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 10, 2011
    This gift is adorable. Perfect size and the quality is fantastic.
    Very Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bozeman, MT) - November 12, 2011
    Better quality than I expected. Looks nice in my modern "spa" themed bathroom. I would definately reccommend this plaque. I bought it for myself but it would be a great wedding gift!
    really nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, MA) - October 23, 2011
    made well, great gift but I wish it came in more color options, sage green or grey would be nice additions.
    Love It!!!!!!!!!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - January 10, 2012
    This product is adorable and I absolutely love it.
    Very Nice
    By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So cute I love it:)
    well done
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - February 15, 2012
    excelent quality, very nice.
    Absolutely love it!!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 27, 2012
    Excellent quality and super cute!! I bought this for my best friend and I can't wait to give it to her. Definitely worth it and would definitely recommend this to others.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved