Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Bathtub Couple Characters Collection© Personalized Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Wall Plaque - Bathtub Characters - 9455
Average Customer Review: (37 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bozeman, MT) - November 12, 2011
Better quality than I expected. Looks nice in my modern "spa" themed bathroom. I would definately reccommend this plaque. I bought it for myself but it would be a great wedding gift!
Product detail
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, VA) - October 6, 2013
The happy couple loved their plaque, loved because it was a personal gift.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - February 18, 2014
Just as pictured.
Just right
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waldorf, MD) - February 17, 2013
Very cute adds a nice personal touch.
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - September 16, 2013
This funny frame rests easy on our private bathroom wall. My husband and I love it! The colors complement our bathroom! Love it!
Bathtub Couple Characters Plaque
By Janet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, SC) - April 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item as part of a wedding shower gift. I thought it would be a cute, fun part of the otherwise mundane gift of sheets, towels, etc. Having never ordered from PersonalizationMall.com, I told myself that if it didn't arrive in time, or if wasn't as nice as I'd hoped, it would be ok....wouldn't be the first online order to disappoint me. Well, it did arrive in plenty of time, and it turned out to be even better than I expected! The quality of the picture, personalization, and plaque exceeded my expectations by far! I can hardly wait to give it to the bride later this month! I love it, and I know the happy couple will, too!
Love this!
By Joy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - April 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a newlywed gift for my husband and me. I love that you can personalize the hair color and it looks great in our bathroom
Wonderful gift
By Anna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - March 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been giving the Bathtub Couple for showers and wedding gifts for years. Everyone loves this gift-it is personal and it is sooo cute!
Simply love it!!!
By Taryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and a very nice price. great gift for newlyweds
Absolutely love it!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 27, 2012
Excellent quality and super cute!! I bought this for my best friend and I can't wait to give it to her. Definitely worth it and would definitely recommend this to others.
well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - February 15, 2012
excelent quality, very nice.
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 10, 2011
This gift is adorable. Perfect size and the quality is fantastic.
Love It!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - January 10, 2012
This product is adorable and I absolutely love it.
Super cute item!
By andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hemet, CA) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I purchased. I first purchased from my sister and when it arrived I fell in love with it and bought another for myself. Great quality and just adorable!
extremely pleased
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartselle, AL) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband's bathroom for Valentines Day. I also got one with all our kids in the bathtub and also the towels with my husband and my name on them and I thought they were so adorable that I couldn't wait til Valentines Day to give them to him. He loved them. We are meeting all the kids at a restaurant this weekend and he said I want to take them and show the kids how cute they are. He is so thrilled. I can always find something different at personalization mall. I love shopping here. It's not the same ole thing. It's something unique and different than anyone else has.
Very Nice
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute I love it:)
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, MI) - July 26, 2012
Very pleased and excellent quality.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved