Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Bathtub Couple Characters Collection© Personalized Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Wall Plaque - Bathtub Characters - 9455
Average Customer Review: (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(30)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
extremely pleased
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartselle, AL) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband's bathroom for Valentines Day. I also got one with all our kids in the bathtub and also the towels with my husband and my name on them and I thought they were so adorable that I couldn't wait til Valentines Day to give them to him. He loved them. We are meeting all the kids at a restaurant this weekend and he said I want to take them and show the kids how cute they are. He is so thrilled. I can always find something different at personalization mall. I love shopping here. It's not the same ole thing. It's something unique and different than anyone else has.
Super cute item!
By andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hemet, CA) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I purchased. I first purchased from my sister and when it arrived I fell in love with it and bought another for myself. Great quality and just adorable!
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - September 16, 2013
This funny frame rests easy on our private bathroom wall. My husband and I love it! The colors complement our bathroom! Love it!
Wonderful gift
By Anna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - March 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been giving the Bathtub Couple for showers and wedding gifts for years. Everyone loves this gift-it is personal and it is sooo cute!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - February 18, 2014
Just as pictured.
Product detail
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, VA) - October 6, 2013
The happy couple loved their plaque, loved because it was a personal gift.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, MI) - July 26, 2012
Very pleased and excellent quality.
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 10, 2011
This gift is adorable. Perfect size and the quality is fantastic.
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bozeman, MT) - November 12, 2011
Better quality than I expected. Looks nice in my modern "spa" themed bathroom. I would definately reccommend this plaque. I bought it for myself but it would be a great wedding gift!
really nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, MA) - October 23, 2011
made well, great gift but I wish it came in more color options, sage green or grey would be nice additions.
Love It!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - January 10, 2012
This product is adorable and I absolutely love it.
Very Nice
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute I love it:)
well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - February 15, 2012
excelent quality, very nice.
Absolutely love it!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 27, 2012
Excellent quality and super cute!! I bought this for my best friend and I can't wait to give it to her. Definitely worth it and would definitely recommend this to others.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved