Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Bathtub Couple Characters Collection© Personalized Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Wall Plaque - Bathtub Characters - 9455
Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(28)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Always looking for quaility
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 24, 2011
I'm very please with this purchase. I got it as a 25th anniversary gift for friends, they loved it! It was good quality,clear picture, and the cutest!
Adorable Bathroom Plaque
By Judi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Ground, WA) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was of very nice quality and arrived quickly and in excellent shape. I am very pleased with all items I have ordered from Personalized Gifts!!
Beyond Expectations
By MIchele T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is so cute. My husband and I both love it.
Bathtub plaque awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MA) - April 12, 2011
The plaque is made of good quality and the art work is great. Packaged well and a nice size for a bathroom wall. It also has a coating on the frame to stand up to steam.
Exceeded Expectations
By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this to surprise my husband and ended up being surprised myself. I thought it was a framed print out, it's actually printed on a glossey plaque, which came out soooo beautiful. . I loved it, the quality is exceptional! The finished product was great! Excellent work as always!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - February 13, 2011
I love this plaque. Perfect for us as a newly married couple. Quality is excellent.
Fantastic
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Villa, MO) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice workmanship, and I love how I can pick the style (hair/skin color) of the copule. I received it super-fast, too, which is always nice!
GIFT
By kathryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norfolk, VA) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose this plaque because i found it adorable. I sent it as a gift and they were very pleased. I chose a neutral color because it would go with anything. I feel that you should offer this in more colors but, they were satisfied an so am I. I surely will be ordering from you again.
Love It!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, KY) - March 18, 2014
This is so adorable! Wish there were more choices for what the characters look like. No black hair so brown was the closest I could get for my husband's black hair! Also wish it was in a frame instead of on a plaque. Wondering how it will hold up to all the moisture in the bathroom!
Pleased overall but...
By Courtney O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - August 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this product overall. The only thing i wasn't happy about was the actual size. I did think it was going to be a bit bigger than it was. I bought it for my own use so i was glad about that. Had i purchased it for a gift i would have had to get something else to go with it. The quality is great.
Too Cute!
By Paulina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this and placed it in my powder room, I want everyone to see how cute this is!! The size is great, not too small where the names would not be visible; just wish there were more options of a color background but I would buy again as a gift. Makes a great housewarming gift!!!
Wish it was larger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - June 3, 2013
The frame is adorable, I just wish it was available in a larger size. Also, there are not too many options to personalize the figures to look like you. I ordered a personalized platter on a different website and the choices were endless; You can really get a close resemblance.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved