Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I would just like to commend everyone at PersonalizationMall.com! I've ordered various things throughout the years, and my personalized gifts not only arrive fast, but they're also of good quality....
    ~Melissa - TX

    Personally Yours Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

    Personalized Mouse Pads - Personally Yours - 9481
    Average Customer Review: (214 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (203)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    LOVE this item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canandaigua, NY) - December 23, 2011
    The mousepad is of very good quality, attractive design and great colors. Fun because you have choices of design and colors.
    Thank you!
    Perfect item for that hard to buy person.
    By Vicki G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the personalized mouse pad that I ordered, exactly what I expected.
    Great item, fast shipment. Can't get any better than that.
    Mouse Pad
    By BELINDA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SMYRNA, DE) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love my mouse pad. The colors look just like they did on the screen. I love the many selections you offer and the shipping is quick. This is my second purchase from this site but won't be my last.
    Delighted with mouse pad
    By Catherine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NC) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized mouse pad is for a friend and I was delighted when I saw the final product. It was creative and made the mouse pad one of a kind. The fact that it got here within two days of placing the order was amazing. I have since ordered more. It's a great website! Lots of fun to shop there.

    Thanks so much,
    Cathie Falconer

    Great teacher gift!
    By Wendy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've bought these for my son's teachers for a few years now. Can put teacher's last name and the subject. Such a great, inexpensive personalized gift.
    Mouse pad
    By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, MA) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It came out just the way I wanted to look. All my co-workers and friends love
    it.Thanks for the great job.
    Personalized Mouse Pad
    By Sidney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - August 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice. I ordered this for my son-in-law.
    A Birthday Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsville, PA) - March 28, 2011
    Wow these are so nice,I have bought 3 so far! 2 were a Birthday Gift and the third one was for me,And i put my dogs name on it also,I love this one! You won't go wrong with these mouse pads,Very Nice!
    Personalized Mouse Pad
    By Linda R K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEMPLE HILLS, MD) - June 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The thickness of this pad is great and so is the price!
    It is exactly as shown on the picture. I am very pleased.
    Friend Birthday
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mint Hill, NC) - February 18, 2014
    Great gift for the woman who has everything. Good color choices, love the font variety. Purchased ones previously and loved them. Can use various name combos too.
    Wonderful Gift Idea
    By Dederian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this product. The quality and uniqueness of it was awesome!
    Super fast response. Great Mouse pad
    By Chance W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As Advertised these guys are A+ in my book.
    loved the mouse pad
    By Poppi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very colorful and looked very nice. Very happy with it.
    Great product
    By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very stylish and well made. Fast shipping!
    Everyone Needs One
    By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized Mouse Pad is one of my favorite thank you gifts to family, friends and co-workers. Everyone can use one, the color selection is plentiful (I like them in Red, White & Blue) and it says it was made especially for you because it's personalized...and it doesn't only have to be a mouse pad. It can mark your territory anywhere. It is made very well and will last a very long time and every time they look at it or use it, they will think of you. How much better can it get !!!
    Personalized Mouse Pad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, , RI) - January 6, 2013
    I was happy with two out of the four pads I ordered. Two of the pads, the "writing" colors were too dull! The blue and the purple are very dull and do not show up well and do not show as they do in the picture. The quality is great. These are belated Christmas gifts and I am disappointed for the first time with my order from your company.
    Grand daughter's Christmas gift
    By Phyllis Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller, SD) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Knew my grand daughter was getting her 1st computer for Christmas so ordered this for her. loved how easy it was to order, how quick it came, and was impressed how cool it was. She loved it, I think more than the computer since it was so sweetly made. She loved the idea that no one can take it since it is most assuradly hers.
    Quick delivery, friendly customer service and a great product!
    By Chas D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanding, UT) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got these for a number of people from my office. They all seemed to think that the gift was pretty cool. I will definitely purchase from this site again!

    Thanks!
    Perfect gift for my secretary.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresh Meadows, NY) - December 19, 2012
    Now no one can take away her mouse pad!
    Wonderful.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, KY) - November 21, 2012
    I got these for my co-workers. The colors are vibrant and they were delivered super fast!! I still am surprised about the low price.
    Needed Fancy Mousepad!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - October 14, 2012
    Ordered this mousepad for my better half because I got tired of having him use a mousepad that looked old and horrible. I really liked this pad with his name on it so it gives him a look of importance. The pad looks wonderful and of course, it works the way it is supposed to. He immediately threw out his old pad and now started using his monogrammed one. Happy Camper!
    Perfect Mouse Pad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - October 13, 2012
    I had one personalized for our office at home and it turned out great! It is a nice size and of good quality.
    I love my mousepad, They did a great job!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - May 9, 2012
    It was done to perfection......Thank You!!!
    Great to personalize!
    By Diane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great to personalize with name & nickname OR 1st name w/middle initial OR last name only. I designed one for each individual of our family. Looks very cool with the 2 different fonts!
    Personalized Mouse Pads
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Ann, MO) - February 22, 2012
    My granddaughters will love these mouse pads. Always looking for stocking stuffers. It's thicker than I thought it would be. The imprint quality is clear. Nice variey of colors to choose from also.
    Keep your Mouse Happy !
    By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great personalized product. I've purchased over 20 of them for family, friends and co-workers. Everyone loves to see their name in print. They can also be used as a coaster for your coffee/soda at your desk. It's more than just a mouse pad !
    mouse pad
    By Edward G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schererville, IN) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality and great price !
    Good Luck Babe
    By Krista L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferguson, MO) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalized for my tech-y boyfriend.
    Love It
    By Dorothy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Heights , IL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality is great. Having it personalized with the name on it really made it a personal and thoughtful gift.
    Personalized Mouse Pad a Hit
    By LeAnne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Oak, TX) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a stocking stuffer for my new son-in-law. This is such a unique item. The quality far exceeded what I expected. I will be a repeat customer for sure.
    so unique
    By Dawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southport, NC) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my daughter for xmas as an accessory to new laptop. Loves it!Perfect!Plan to order more things from here.
    Great personal gift for any reason
    By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for a co-worker who has a nickname in the company. Combined her name and nickname---She loved it. Everyone likes personalized items. This company is easy to work with and honors shipping dates. Products are as described and pictured.
    Mousepad
    By MONIKA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice and thick. Good job!
    Thanks!
    By Rasheeka F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville , NC) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's nice to see my name on something especially with my name not being common! It looks really nice and I love it.
    Excellent
    By Rene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelsea, SD) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent product. Mouse pad is nice and thick. This is my new favorite place to shop. Website easy to use and very fast shipping.
    Very nice gift
    By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chase, MD) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The 2 mouse pads I ordered turned out better than the pictures online and arrived within a few days. The recipients were very pleased with their gifts. I will be ordering more of these in the future.
    Mouse Pads
    By Zandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm glad I checked out your website for Christmas. The Personalized Mouse Pad was a great stocking stuffer for my college kids. They really liked it and was " wowed " about seeing their name on their own personalized mouse pad. They loved it !
    Great Item
    By Andrea O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mouse pad will not disappoint you. It is exactly as pictured and a good weight and thickness. It definitely does the job in style!
    Neat present
    By Steve L C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardendale, AL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered one for each of the managers in my department. It was a neat gift.
    Quick delivery was a huge plus.
    Perfect Mousepad
    By Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mousepad is exactly as presented in the ad. It is a quality product and I am very satisfied with the lettering.
    Thank you so much!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved