Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personally Yours Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Mouse Pads - Personally Yours - 9481
Average Customer Review: (221 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(209)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful Gift Idea
By Dederian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this product. The quality and uniqueness of it was awesome!
Super fast response. Great Mouse pad
By Chance W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As Advertised these guys are A+ in my book.
loved the mouse pad
By Poppi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very colorful and looked very nice. Very happy with it.
Great product
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very stylish and well made. Fast shipping!
Everyone Needs One
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized Mouse Pad is one of my favorite thank you gifts to family, friends and co-workers. Everyone can use one, the color selection is plentiful (I like them in Red, White & Blue) and it says it was made especially for you because it's personalized...and it doesn't only have to be a mouse pad. It can mark your territory anywhere. It is made very well and will last a very long time and every time they look at it or use it, they will think of you. How much better can it get !!!
Personalized Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, , RI) - January 6, 2013
I was happy with two out of the four pads I ordered. Two of the pads, the "writing" colors were too dull! The blue and the purple are very dull and do not show up well and do not show as they do in the picture. The quality is great. These are belated Christmas gifts and I am disappointed for the first time with my order from your company.
Grand daughter's Christmas gift
By Phyllis Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller, SD) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Knew my grand daughter was getting her 1st computer for Christmas so ordered this for her. loved how easy it was to order, how quick it came, and was impressed how cool it was. She loved it, I think more than the computer since it was so sweetly made. She loved the idea that no one can take it since it is most assuradly hers.
Quick delivery, friendly customer service and a great product!
By Chas D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanding, UT) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for a number of people from my office. They all seemed to think that the gift was pretty cool. I will definitely purchase from this site again!

Thanks!
Perfect gift for my secretary.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresh Meadows, NY) - December 19, 2012
Now no one can take away her mouse pad!
Wonderful.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, KY) - November 21, 2012
I got these for my co-workers. The colors are vibrant and they were delivered super fast!! I still am surprised about the low price.
Needed Fancy Mousepad!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - October 14, 2012
Ordered this mousepad for my better half because I got tired of having him use a mousepad that looked old and horrible. I really liked this pad with his name on it so it gives him a look of importance. The pad looks wonderful and of course, it works the way it is supposed to. He immediately threw out his old pad and now started using his monogrammed one. Happy Camper!
Perfect Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - October 13, 2012
I had one personalized for our office at home and it turned out great! It is a nice size and of good quality.
I love my mousepad, They did a great job!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - May 9, 2012
It was done to perfection......Thank You!!!
Great to personalize!
By Diane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great to personalize with name & nickname OR 1st name w/middle initial OR last name only. I designed one for each individual of our family. Looks very cool with the 2 different fonts!
Personalized Mouse Pads
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Ann, MO) - February 22, 2012
My granddaughters will love these mouse pads. Always looking for stocking stuffers. It's thicker than I thought it would be. The imprint quality is clear. Nice variey of colors to choose from also.
Keep your Mouse Happy !
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great personalized product. I've purchased over 20 of them for family, friends and co-workers. Everyone loves to see their name in print. They can also be used as a coaster for your coffee/soda at your desk. It's more than just a mouse pad !
mouse pad
By Edward G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schererville, IN) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and great price !
Good Luck Babe
By Krista L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferguson, MO) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized for my tech-y boyfriend.
Loved this mousepad!
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Valley, AZ) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas stocking stuffer for my sister and it's perfect! Quality and design were both great.
Nicely done
By Deanna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sistersville, WV) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done. Great gift.
LOVED THEM
By Crystal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, OK) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought that the mouse pads were amazing. Thank you very much...
Great Choice!
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, MD) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE PersonalizationMall.com! The website and service were exceptional. It's great viweing the product before purchasing. I have already shared the link with family and friends. Sharon
A Great Gift
By Beverly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mouse pads make a great personal gift at an affordable price.
Computer mouse pad
By Molinda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, CA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, great quality, beautifully personalized for my grand-daughter, am going to order one for myself. And, you got it personalized and shipped FAST. Thanks
Molinda
mouse pad
By Arden T G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullins, SC) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - January 8, 2011
Great little item to personalize for someone. Comes in two designs and great colors.
Personalized mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - February 16, 2011
Ordered this for myself with a gift for my honey and he thought is was for him!!! Was going to keep it on his desk so he could think of me all day!!! Very nice material....wish I had spelled my name out all over it or dropped the S.
Wonderful
By Ana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the personalized mouse pad. I was impressed how quickly it shipped and how great it looked. Had to let it air out a few days b/c of the strong smell, but now it is great. Would highly recommend.
thank you
By Dorothy A M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maynard, MA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids loved the pads. The color was good
Neat present
By Steve L C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardendale, AL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for each of the managers in my department. It was a neat gift.
Quick delivery was a huge plus.
Great Item
By Andrea O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mouse pad will not disappoint you. It is exactly as pictured and a good weight and thickness. It definitely does the job in style!
Mouse Pads
By Zandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm glad I checked out your website for Christmas. The Personalized Mouse Pad was a great stocking stuffer for my college kids. They really liked it and was " wowed " about seeing their name on their own personalized mouse pad. They loved it !
Very nice gift
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chase, MD) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 2 mouse pads I ordered turned out better than the pictures online and arrived within a few days. The recipients were very pleased with their gifts. I will be ordering more of these in the future.
Personalized Mouse Pad a Hit
By LeAnne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Oak, TX) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a stocking stuffer for my new son-in-law. This is such a unique item. The quality far exceeded what I expected. I will be a repeat customer for sure.
mouse pad
By Michele V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have NEVER been disappointed with their products>
Love It
By Dorothy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Heights , IL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is great. Having it personalized with the name on it really made it a personal and thoughtful gift.
Perfect Mousepad
By Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mousepad is exactly as presented in the ad. It is a quality product and I am very satisfied with the lettering.
Thank you so much!
Thanks!
By Rasheeka F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville , NC) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's nice to see my name on something especially with my name not being common! It looks really nice and I love it.
Big Hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - January 22, 2011
Teenage Nephew loves it; he uses it as wallpaper for his blackberry. Other nephews and grandkids want it. Big hit.
Love the colors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chadwick, IL) - January 24, 2011
I love the mouse pad. The size is perfect and I love the colors!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved