Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to let you know how pleased I was with my experience with your company. Not only was the website easy to use, but my order was processed quickly and arrived at my home well before I...
    ~Jennifer - IN

    Personally Yours Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

    Personalized Mouse Pads - Personally Yours - 9481
    Average Customer Review: (216 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (205)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Value
    By Shauna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cobbtown, GA) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the idea gift for my son"s teachers and the price was great especially when you have more than one teacher to buy for very satisfied.
    Mouse pads
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - December 29, 2012
    The pads are great. I bought a bunch and gave them out to family and coworkers .
    Special Gift
    By Traci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    There is nothing like being able to give something so personal. I ordered two and they turned out exactly as I had expected. Great gift for professionals. Thanks PM for always doing your job first rate every time.
    Perfect Gifts!
    By Tiffany T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered several of these for myself and my coworkers. Everyone loves them!! The mousepads are thick so they are comfortable and sturdy. The printing is flawless and the color pops. I would definitely recommend these to anyone!
    useful item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - December 25, 2012
    Very pleased with the personalized mouse pad I ordered. Would recommend this product to others.
    Personally Yours Personalized Mouse Pad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - December 26, 2012
    I thought the product was AMAZING...and he was very pleased with his personalized mouse pad...Thank You!!!...
    Personalized Mouse Pads
    By Joan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered mouse pads for my office staff as Christmas gifts. Everyone loved them. Each was different so it was not like a generic gift. I got one for myself too.
    Office Gift (very cute idea)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KELLER, TX) - April 2, 2013
    I purchased the Personally Yours "Personalized Mouse Pad" and matching "Custom Paper Note Cube" as a gift set for a co-worker. Together they are a very cute set for any desk, my friend LOVED them. Products are made of good quality. Order arrived on time.
    Anniversary Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cathedral City, CA) - April 17, 2013
    I bought two as anniversary gifts. The look and quality are excellent. I should have ordered one for myself. The colors are exactly what you see on your screen and being able to see a preview is a great feature. I doubt anyone would be disappointed in this product.
    Practical and Perfect
    By Narchelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - March 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a gift for my boss and he absolutely loves it. Plus he gets to use it everyday :-)
    Product presentation
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH FLORAL PARK, NY) - February 5, 2013
    Easy of ordering from your site was as easy as 1,2,3 and highly recommended using your service with other friends and co-workers
    excellent product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 14, 2013
    Great quality. This is my third personalized mouse pad that I've ordered. I would definitely recommend it to everyone. And I always receive my orders on time.
    Professional mousepad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 25, 2012
    I ordered this for my son with his full name, as he has a new position. Very, very nice. Looks great and he was actually surprised...which is a hard thing to accomplish.
    Thank you!
    Wow
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 5, 2012
    I ordered the mouse pad for staff as a gift. The quality is excellent and I will order from you again.
    Mouse Pad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - December 6, 2012
    Love this mouse pad! fast shipping!
    Great Christmas Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - October 22, 2012
    I ordered these as Christmas Gifts for a couple of co workers. They looked better than in the pictures. The names were spelled correctly and I had them in a week.
    These were gifts.
    By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rahway, NJ) - September 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased a mouse pad for myself. The 2 people that I work with loved the pad. So, I bought one for each one of them. They make great gifts.
    personalized mouse pads
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBUS, OH) - September 17, 2012
    I was looking for something with a special touch. This was perfect. They were great quality and turned out to be exactly what I expected.
    mouse pad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manchester, CT) - December 11, 2012
    the product looks great. the item came quickly. I would definitely order from personalization mall again.
    Love the Mouse Pad!
    By DEBORAH S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered a few more for co-workers who liked mine..
    Really nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesville, VA) - December 23, 2012
    So glad I ordered these mousepads. They are much nicer than I imagined they would be. Very good quality too! You won't be disappointed!!!
    Mouse Pad gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton, ME) - December 19, 2012
    This is a very unique gift and I am sure my Sons and Daughter-In-Law
    will love having their own personalized mouse pad.

    I liked being able to choose the colors I wanted for each one.
    Personnalized Mouse Pads
    By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Professional looking mouse pads. I love them. What a nice gift to give! Very prompt service too. I received my merchandise within a week of ordering. I will definitely order from this site again.
    Pat
    Mouse Pads
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boerne, TX) - December 16, 2012
    I was extremely pleased with the quality & presentation of these mousepads. I gave them to friends who were thrilled to receive them! Will definitely purchase more in the future.
    Great!!!!
    By Audria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very good site to order from, I love the quality of the work and the speedy time frame of getting the items to you. I have been 100% satisfied with Personalization. I have ordered my Father's Day gifts for my church for the last 2 years. Their products are to be trusted 100%, will continue to order.
    Great gift for my entire team!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - December 27, 2013
    Now, everyone on my team, plus a few extra, has a personalized mouse pad.
    Awesome Office Gift
    By Maria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for all my office co-workers and they all loved them. I did an in-office questionnaire of their favorite colors...giving me three choices...from your colors (printed the colors out)...in case some colors didnt look right. IT WAS A BIG HIT with them all. It was something I wanted them to remember me by since I will be giving my two weeks notice...and just wanted to show my love and appreciation for them all. Great office gift idea!!!
    Who doesn't love personalized?
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - December 27, 2013
    I purchased seven for Christmas items. Items were just as ordered and the order was shipped a day or two later. I received well within a week. The pad is thick, not flimsy. The recipients really seemed to like them. I ordered some personalized items from this company last year and was very happy with the quality of those items as well.

    I definitely recommend Personalization Mall.
    Best office gift ever
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 25, 2013
    I brought this item along with the matching mug for my staff and they loved it. I also received one two years ago and it still looks great.
    So happy with it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neodesha, KS) - December 26, 2013
    I ordered these mousepads for family and for the person my baby was named after when we had our preemie. I did his first and middle name for the 1st line and his birth date as the 2nd line... I really liked the way they turned out and how quickly they were shipped! I will definitely do business again!
    Personalized Mouse Pad
    By Josie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product exceeded my expectations. It was a gift for my husband and he loves it! I love Personalization Mall as I have purchased many items and have never been disappointed.

    Thanks so much.

    A very happy customer.

    Josie L.
    second order!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - September 2, 2014
    I have ordered one for work and one for home! Super fast delivery, appearance is as ordered. Great color combinations and adds personal flair to office space!
    Great Service and Product!
    By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, GA) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great experience to be able to order personalized items and have them arrive so quickly! Great quality and service!
    ALL GREAT PRODUCTS
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cathedral City, CA) - June 14, 2014
    Mouse pads EXACTLY as shown in the photo. Thickness good. A really great gift!

    Mouse pad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - June 2, 2014
    Very nice and very bright!!
    Personalized Mouse Pad
    By Linda R K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEMPLE HILLS, MD) - June 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The thickness of this pad is great and so is the price!
    It is exactly as shown on the picture. I am very pleased.
    Office Gift
    By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got these for my coworkers and they were a hit. Folks liked them so much they didn't want to use them for fear of them getting dirty. Very nice and inexpensive gift for coworkers
    Very Unique
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gwinn, MI) - October 5, 2013
    Awesome item.
    Personal Mouse Pad
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, IL) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mouse pad is very nice. In an age when a lot of people have gone to laptops, it is really noticeable to have a special mousepad by your desktop.
    As usual, it came within a few days and was exactly what I expected. Personalization Mall is becoming my favorite place to shop online!
    Renee
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 20, 2013
    Love my personalize mouse pad. The only person in the office with one, and it's in my favorite color (purple). The price was perfect looked at others in the stores that were not as thick. Perfect gift for co-workers. I will be ordering more for Christmas.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved