Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personally Yours Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Mouse Pads - Personally Yours - 9481
Average Customer Review: (256 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Excellent & fun quality
By Janet R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sweden) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As my daughter just changed her last name, this made a great present to help her and the rest of her friends and family learn her new initials! Very nicely done and well-made.
A great gift idea anytime of the year!
By susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, RI) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my brother and daughter opened up their personalized mouse pads, they were so surprised to see their names on them. It caused everyone in the room to ask me where I got them; and I was proud to say that I found a site called "Personalizationmall.com." They personalize everything!" The great part about these mouse pads, is that I would never have found anything like them walking around a store! I was very pleased that they were so happy to receive them and see their names on them. They really liked them, and that made me happy. It was worth searching the web for something special instead of giving the "same ole, same ole."
Excellent
By Rene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelsea, SD) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. Mouse pad is nice and thick. This is my new favorite place to shop. Website easy to use and very fast shipping.
Thanks!
By Rasheeka F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville , NC) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's nice to see my name on something especially with my name not being common! It looks really nice and I love it.
Mousepad
By MONIKA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and thick. Good job!
Mouse pad
By Laura Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
El producto es excelente, buen material y el diseno es cool, me encanto, yo lo recomiendo 100%..............
so unique
By Dawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southport, NC) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my daughter for xmas as an accessory to new laptop. Loves it!Perfect!Plan to order more things from here.
Great personal gift for any reason
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a co-worker who has a nickname in the company. Combined her name and nickname---She loved it. Everyone likes personalized items. This company is easy to work with and honors shipping dates. Products are as described and pictured.
Smells like a tire store
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - December 26, 2011
I really like the personalization of this mouse pad, but I have an issue with the overpowering smell that reminds me of the tire aisle at a wholesale club. The back of it feels almost wet, so I took it out of the plastic ziploc it comes in and laid it face down to air dry for 2 weeks. This gets rid of most of the bad scent. Note that if you choose a light background color, the ragged edges may be noticable.
Fabulous Mousepad
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Very attractive. My bosses and co-workers have raved about my mousepad! Love this website. Very easy to use and the merchandise is top-quality. I love the way you can actually "see" what your personalization will look like.
Great quality
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors are vibrant and it is very well made. I love it!
Beuautiful!!!
By Angela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new bedford, MA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good material!!! Very good deal!!!!! Loved it!!!!
Awesome
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephenville, TX) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks wonderful. Perfect gift!
Personalized Mouse pads
By Eleanor M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good Quality. Gave them as gifts with each person's name and they were all so pleased.
That Difficult Person to Buy For!!!!
By eileen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edison, NJ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed to purchase a gift for someone who is very difficult to buy for. This was the perfect item since the individual spends a great deal of time on the computer and this was the ideal gift. The recipient was truly happy expecially with the personalization.
Cute!
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rush, KY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mouse Pad turned out very cute. I put I love nana and papa put on it and it turned out very well. Colors on it also looked great.
Mouse pad
By E L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pad is perfect. Thanks!
Everyone should have one
By Wanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City , OK) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
its a great gift even for your self, I would like to get a few more for friends, because nowdays we are always at our computers and it looks nice
Even better than I expected
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, IN) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my grandaughter, who never can find her unusual name on anything, and she loved it. It was a fair price, arrived before I expected, and good quality.
Everyone should have one
By Wanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City , OK) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
its a great gift even for your self, I would like to get a few more for friends, because nowdays we are always at our computers and it looks nice
Wonderful
By Ana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the personalized mouse pad. I was impressed how quickly it shipped and how great it looked. Had to let it air out a few days b/c of the strong smell, but now it is great. Would highly recommend.
Mouse Pads
By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunedin, FL) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and professional looking... love them :)
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - January 8, 2011
Great little item to personalize for someone. Comes in two designs and great colors.
Stunning and beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - August 16, 2016
This mouse pad was beautiful. The product exceeded my expectations... so much so that I'm ordering more for others!
Happy Customer
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely Love It! They came out Great! I will definitely purchase this item again,it was a great hit with several friends and family.
Bought for my staff
By Patrice T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these personalized mouse pads for my staff for Christmas and they absolutely love them.I am now the best boss ever!
Office Gift
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for my coworkers and they were a hit. Folks liked them so much they didn't want to use them for fear of them getting dirty. Very nice and inexpensive gift for coworkers
This is just perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 17, 2013
This mousepad is beautiful....i love it
Love the mousepad
By Gloria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Lakes, NJ) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for myself. Hey , who doesn't love their name on stuff?? I got the black pad with white and beige lettering. Will look classy in my office. My sister is actually getting it for me for Christmas so for now, it's not in use, but I can't wait to use it. I would post the photo of it, but prefer not to show my entire full name like I have it on the pad, but it came out just as expected. This is a great company to deal with. I ordered it along with 4 mugs and it was safely packed and came well within a week's time.
Very professional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walden, NY) - November 18, 2013
I purchased these for business gifts & they are perfect
Great gift for colleagues!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mont Belvieu, TX) - December 15, 2013
My colleagues loved these. I designed them with their alma mater colors.
Awesome Office Gift
By Maria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for all my office co-workers and they all loved them. I did an in-office questionnaire of their favorite colors...giving me three choices...from your colors (printed the colors out)...in case some colors didnt look right. IT WAS A BIG HIT with them all. It was something I wanted them to remember me by since I will be giving my two weeks notice...and just wanted to show my love and appreciation for them all. Great office gift idea!!!
Personalized Mouse Pad
By Josie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product exceeded my expectations. It was a gift for my husband and he loves it! I love Personalization Mall as I have purchased many items and have never been disappointed.

Thanks so much.

A very happy customer.

Josie L.
Mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - June 2, 2014
Very nice and very bright!!
Great gift for my entire team!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - December 27, 2013
Now, everyone on my team, plus a few extra, has a personalized mouse pad.
Best office gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 25, 2013
I brought this item along with the matching mug for my staff and they loved it. I also received one two years ago and it still looks great.
So happy with it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neodesha, KS) - December 26, 2013
I ordered these mousepads for family and for the person my baby was named after when we had our preemie. I did his first and middle name for the 1st line and his birth date as the 2nd line... I really liked the way they turned out and how quickly they were shipped! I will definitely do business again!
Who doesn't love personalized?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - December 27, 2013
I purchased seven for Christmas items. Items were just as ordered and the order was shipped a day or two later. I received well within a week. The pad is thick, not flimsy. The recipients really seemed to like them. I ordered some personalized items from this company last year and was very happy with the quality of those items as well.

I definitely recommend Personalization Mall.
excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 14, 2013
Great quality. This is my third personalized mouse pad that I've ordered. I would definitely recommend it to everyone. And I always receive my orders on time.
Practical and Perfect
By Narchelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - March 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my boss and he absolutely loves it. Plus he gets to use it everyday :-)
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved