Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I would like to thank you for the outstanding service you provide every day. I have ordered from your site 5 or 6 times and I have absolutely never been disappointed in service or quality. Further, I...
~Lisa - NY

Personally Yours Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Mouse Pads - Personally Yours - 9481
Average Customer Review: (214 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(203)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Personally Yours Personalized Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - December 26, 2012
I thought the product was AMAZING...and he was very pleased with his personalized mouse pad...Thank You!!!...
Perfect Gifts!
By Tiffany T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these for myself and my coworkers. Everyone loves them!! The mousepads are thick so they are comfortable and sturdy. The printing is flawless and the color pops. I would definitely recommend these to anyone!
useful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - December 25, 2012
Very pleased with the personalized mouse pad I ordered. Would recommend this product to others.
Really nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesville, VA) - December 23, 2012
So glad I ordered these mousepads. They are much nicer than I imagined they would be. Very good quality too! You won't be disappointed!!!
Professional mousepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 25, 2012
I ordered this for my son with his full name, as he has a new position. Very, very nice. Looks great and he was actually surprised...which is a hard thing to accomplish.
Thank you!
Mouse pads
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - December 29, 2012
The pads are great. I bought a bunch and gave them out to family and coworkers .
excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 14, 2013
Great quality. This is my third personalized mouse pad that I've ordered. I would definitely recommend it to everyone. And I always receive my orders on time.
Practical and Perfect
By Narchelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - March 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my boss and he absolutely loves it. Plus he gets to use it everyday :-)
Product presentation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH FLORAL PARK, NY) - February 5, 2013
Easy of ordering from your site was as easy as 1,2,3 and highly recommended using your service with other friends and co-workers
Special Gift
By Traci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is nothing like being able to give something so personal. I ordered two and they turned out exactly as I had expected. Great gift for professionals. Thanks PM for always doing your job first rate every time.
Personalized Mouse Pads
By Joan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered mouse pads for my office staff as Christmas gifts. Everyone loved them. Each was different so it was not like a generic gift. I got one for myself too.
Love the Mouse Pad!
By DEBORAH S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a few more for co-workers who liked mine..
personalized mouse pads
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBUS, OH) - September 17, 2012
I was looking for something with a special touch. This was perfect. They were great quality and turned out to be exactly what I expected.
Great Christmas Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - October 22, 2012
I ordered these as Christmas Gifts for a couple of co workers. They looked better than in the pictures. The names were spelled correctly and I had them in a week.
These were gifts.
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rahway, NJ) - September 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a mouse pad for myself. The 2 people that I work with loved the pad. So, I bought one for each one of them. They make great gifts.
Christmas in July!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 1, 2012
I have been ordering a personalized calendar mouse pad for myself for several years. This year, I have decided to order a personalized mouse pad for each of my co-workers for Christmas. I think D will enjoy his gift!
The colors are vibrant and it will be unique as mine always is. Delivery is always extremely fast. Nice thick, personalized mouse pad! I love this particular design.
Very pleased
By Cecelia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was purchased as a going away present for co-worker and was a big hit!
Wow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 5, 2012
I ordered the mouse pad for staff as a gift. The quality is excellent and I will order from you again.
Mouse Pads
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boerne, TX) - December 16, 2012
I was extremely pleased with the quality & presentation of these mousepads. I gave them to friends who were thrilled to receive them! Will definitely purchase more in the future.
Mouse Pad gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton, ME) - December 19, 2012
This is a very unique gift and I am sure my Sons and Daughter-In-Law
will love having their own personalized mouse pad.

I liked being able to choose the colors I wanted for each one.
Personnalized Mouse Pads
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Professional looking mouse pads. I love them. What a nice gift to give! Very prompt service too. I received my merchandise within a week of ordering. I will definitely order from this site again.
Pat
Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - December 6, 2012
Love this mouse pad! fast shipping!
mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manchester, CT) - December 11, 2012
the product looks great. the item came quickly. I would definitely order from personalization mall again.
Office Gift (very cute idea)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KELLER, TX) - April 2, 2013
I purchased the Personally Yours "Personalized Mouse Pad" and matching "Custom Paper Note Cube" as a gift set for a co-worker. Together they are a very cute set for any desk, my friend LOVED them. Products are made of good quality. Order arrived on time.
So happy with it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neodesha, KS) - December 26, 2013
I ordered these mousepads for family and for the person my baby was named after when we had our preemie. I did his first and middle name for the 1st line and his birth date as the 2nd line... I really liked the way they turned out and how quickly they were shipped! I will definitely do business again!
Who doesn't love personalized?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - December 27, 2013
I purchased seven for Christmas items. Items were just as ordered and the order was shipped a day or two later. I received well within a week. The pad is thick, not flimsy. The recipients really seemed to like them. I ordered some personalized items from this company last year and was very happy with the quality of those items as well.

I definitely recommend Personalization Mall.
Best office gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 25, 2013
I brought this item along with the matching mug for my staff and they loved it. I also received one two years ago and it still looks great.
Bought for my staff
By Patrice T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these personalized mouse pads for my staff for Christmas and they absolutely love them.I am now the best boss ever!
Office Gift
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for my coworkers and they were a hit. Folks liked them so much they didn't want to use them for fear of them getting dirty. Very nice and inexpensive gift for coworkers
Great gift for my entire team!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - December 27, 2013
Now, everyone on my team, plus a few extra, has a personalized mouse pad.
Personalized Mouse Pad
By Linda R K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEMPLE HILLS, MD) - June 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The thickness of this pad is great and so is the price!
It is exactly as shown on the picture. I am very pleased.
ALL GREAT PRODUCTS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cathedral City, CA) - June 14, 2014
Mouse pads EXACTLY as shown in the photo. Thickness good. A really great gift!

Mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - June 2, 2014
Very nice and very bright!!
Awesome Office Gift
By Maria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for all my office co-workers and they all loved them. I did an in-office questionnaire of their favorite colors...giving me three choices...from your colors (printed the colors out)...in case some colors didnt look right. IT WAS A BIG HIT with them all. It was something I wanted them to remember me by since I will be giving my two weeks notice...and just wanted to show my love and appreciation for them all. Great office gift idea!!!
Personalized Mouse Pad
By Josie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product exceeded my expectations. It was a gift for my husband and he loves it! I love Personalization Mall as I have purchased many items and have never been disappointed.

Thanks so much.

A very happy customer.

Josie L.
Happy Customer
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely Love It! They came out Great! I will definitely purchase this item again,it was a great hit with several friends and family.
Starting Christmas..............
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - September 17, 2013
Yes, it is time to start Christmas Shopping and when I saw this, I had to have it. It has arrived and it looks great for the Stockings!
Renee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 20, 2013
Love my personalize mouse pad. The only person in the office with one, and it's in my favorite color (purple). The price was perfect looked at others in the stores that were not as thick. Perfect gift for co-workers. I will be ordering more for Christmas.
Great gift for our Pastor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - August 12, 2013
We bought this personalized mouse pad for our Pastor, as a birthday gift. Our Pastor loves it, and uses it with his office computer!
Anniversary Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cathedral City, CA) - April 17, 2013
I bought two as anniversary gifts. The look and quality are excellent. I should have ordered one for myself. The colors are exactly what you see on your screen and being able to see a preview is a great feature. I doubt anyone would be disappointed in this product.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved