Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personally Yours Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Mouse Pads - Personally Yours - 9481
Average Customer Review: (264 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
so unique
By Dawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southport, NC) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my daughter for xmas as an accessory to new laptop. Loves it!Perfect!Plan to order more things from here.
Mouse pad
By Laura Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
El producto es excelente, buen material y el diseno es cool, me encanto, yo lo recomiendo 100%..............
Neat present
By Steve L C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardendale, AL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for each of the managers in my department. It was a neat gift.
Quick delivery was a huge plus.
thank you
By Dorothy A M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maynard, MA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids loved the pads. The color was good
Love It
By Dorothy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Heights , IL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is great. Having it personalized with the name on it really made it a personal and thoughtful gift.
Perfect Mousepad
By Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mousepad is exactly as presented in the ad. It is a quality product and I am very satisfied with the lettering.
Thank you so much!
Mouse Pads
By Zandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm glad I checked out your website for Christmas. The Personalized Mouse Pad was a great stocking stuffer for my college kids. They really liked it and was " wowed " about seeing their name on their own personalized mouse pad. They loved it !
Thanks!
By Rasheeka F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville , NC) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's nice to see my name on something especially with my name not being common! It looks really nice and I love it.
Great Item
By Andrea O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mouse pad will not disappoint you. It is exactly as pictured and a good weight and thickness. It definitely does the job in style!
Very nice gift
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chase, MD) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 2 mouse pads I ordered turned out better than the pictures online and arrived within a few days. The recipients were very pleased with their gifts. I will be ordering more of these in the future.
Fabulous Mousepad
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Very attractive. My bosses and co-workers have raved about my mousepad! Love this website. Very easy to use and the merchandise is top-quality. I love the way you can actually "see" what your personalization will look like.
Awesome
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephenville, TX) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks wonderful. Perfect gift!
Beuautiful!!!
By Angela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new bedford, MA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good material!!! Very good deal!!!!! Loved it!!!!
Great quality
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors are vibrant and it is very well made. I love it!
Personalized Mouse pads
By Eleanor M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good Quality. Gave them as gifts with each person's name and they were all so pleased.
Great inexpensive gift
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pads turned out so cute that I went back and ordered more.
Cute!
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rush, KY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mouse Pad turned out very cute. I put I love nana and papa put on it and it turned out very well. Colors on it also looked great.
That Difficult Person to Buy For!!!!
By eileen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edison, NJ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed to purchase a gift for someone who is very difficult to buy for. This was the perfect item since the individual spends a great deal of time on the computer and this was the ideal gift. The recipient was truly happy expecially with the personalization.
Better than expected
By Peggy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Defiance, MO) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with these personalized mousepads. Gave them as gifts to some police managers and they loved them. They are kinda into the personalized thing.
Great gift for Computerholics
By Maria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know my friends are going to love this mouse pad. It is a great quality and it will remind them of us always.
Mouse Pads! Made a great impression!
By Juliet K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered 7 of these individualized mouse pads for the office for Christmas! It was the best gift ever. Everyones eyes lit up when they saw their names emblazoned on their own mouse pads. It will be a great addition to our new office.....Thank you again, Personalizationmall.com. I am so happy I found this website!
Excellent & fun quality
By Janet R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sweden) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As my daughter just changed her last name, this made a great present to help her and the rest of her friends and family learn her new initials! Very nicely done and well-made.
Everyone should have one
By Wanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City , OK) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
its a great gift even for your self, I would like to get a few more for friends, because nowdays we are always at our computers and it looks nice
Mouse Pads
By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunedin, FL) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and professional looking... love them :)
Even better than I expected
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, IN) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my grandaughter, who never can find her unusual name on anything, and she loved it. It was a fair price, arrived before I expected, and good quality.
Everyone should have one
By Wanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City , OK) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
its a great gift even for your self, I would like to get a few more for friends, because nowdays we are always at our computers and it looks nice
Pleasantly Surprised
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was larger than I expected. It turned out very nice and I couldn't be more pleased.
Manager
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Cove Springs, FL) - November 23, 2014
Perfect gift for coworkers
Satisfied customer
By LaRanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I am extremely satisfied with the quality of work from Personalization Mall. This was a great idea for Christmas gifts for my team at work!
Great Service and Product!
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, GA) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great experience to be able to order personalized items and have them arrive so quickly! Great quality and service!
Personalized Mouse Pad
By Linda R K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEMPLE HILLS, MD) - June 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The thickness of this pad is great and so is the price!
It is exactly as shown on the picture. I am very pleased.
ALL GREAT PRODUCTS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cathedral City, CA) - June 14, 2014
Mouse pads EXACTLY as shown in the photo. Thickness good. A really great gift!

second order!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - September 2, 2014
I have ordered one for work and one for home! Super fast delivery, appearance is as ordered. Great color combinations and adds personal flair to office space!
Mouse Pad
By Elaine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesburg, PA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Wonderful quality. Would definitely recommend.
custom mousepad
By Lacie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reserve, LA) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
great personalized gift idea. colors are vibrant, along with a nice design. arrived in a timely fashion.
Again satisfied!
By Annette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Co-workers love them! Arrived on time and was easy to order.
Very pleased.
By Annette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are gifts for my co-workers and they loved them.
Great mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 6, 2014
Great mouse pad! Made a really nice gift after personalized.
Christmas Gifts for Bosses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 17, 2014
Orderered 4 of the Personalized Mouse Pads for Christmas gifts for my bosses
and I was very pleased with the appearance and quality of them.
Fun idea for a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jasper, IN) - December 22, 2014
Loved this idea of a gift. Quality and print is good!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved