Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personally Yours Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Mouse Pads - Personally Yours - 9481
Average Customer Review: (263 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - December 17, 2012
Nice quality mousepad; my girls loved them.
Excellent
By Rene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelsea, SD) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. Mouse pad is nice and thick. This is my new favorite place to shop. Website easy to use and very fast shipping.
Thanks!
By Rasheeka F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville , NC) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's nice to see my name on something especially with my name not being common! It looks really nice and I love it.
thank you
By Dorothy A M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maynard, MA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids loved the pads. The color was good
Made just for you!
By Deborah Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these in different color combinations. They are so cute. I can't wait to give them for Christmas. I was very pleased with how they turned out; and I received them in a very short time. Worth buying.
Awesome
By Stacy U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayflower, AR) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my children's teachers and my co-workers. Everyone loved them! They are an in-expensive, different gift to give. I am very pleased!
mouse pad
By Michele V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have NEVER been disappointed with their products>
Personalized Mouse Pad a Hit
By LeAnne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Oak, TX) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a stocking stuffer for my new son-in-law. This is such a unique item. The quality far exceeded what I expected. I will be a repeat customer for sure.
Neat present
By Steve L C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardendale, AL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for each of the managers in my department. It was a neat gift.
Quick delivery was a huge plus.
Perfect Mousepad
By Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mousepad is exactly as presented in the ad. It is a quality product and I am very satisfied with the lettering.
Thank you so much!
Love It
By Dorothy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Heights , IL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is great. Having it personalized with the name on it really made it a personal and thoughtful gift.
Great gift for Computerholics
By Maria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know my friends are going to love this mouse pad. It is a great quality and it will remind them of us always.
Better than expected
By Peggy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Defiance, MO) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with these personalized mousepads. Gave them as gifts to some police managers and they loved them. They are kinda into the personalized thing.
Excellent & fun quality
By Janet R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sweden) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As my daughter just changed her last name, this made a great present to help her and the rest of her friends and family learn her new initials! Very nicely done and well-made.
Even better than I expected
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, IN) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my grandaughter, who never can find her unusual name on anything, and she loved it. It was a fair price, arrived before I expected, and good quality.
Everyone should have one
By Wanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City , OK) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
its a great gift even for your self, I would like to get a few more for friends, because nowdays we are always at our computers and it looks nice
Nicely done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiffin, OH) - November 18, 2014
This looks fantastic! Thickness is very nice. I purchased this as a gift for my son's football coach, so until I find out from him how it holds up, I am limiting my stars to 4. (Pretty sure this will easily be a 5 star product!) Shipped quickly too!
Everyone should have one
By Wanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City , OK) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
its a great gift even for your self, I would like to get a few more for friends, because nowdays we are always at our computers and it looks nice
Mouse Pads! Made a great impression!
By Juliet K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered 7 of these individualized mouse pads for the office for Christmas! It was the best gift ever. Everyones eyes lit up when they saw their names emblazoned on their own mouse pads. It will be a great addition to our new office.....Thank you again, Personalizationmall.com. I am so happy I found this website!
Great personal gift for any reason
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a co-worker who has a nickname in the company. Combined her name and nickname---She loved it. Everyone likes personalized items. This company is easy to work with and honors shipping dates. Products are as described and pictured.
Mousepad
By MONIKA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and thick. Good job!
A great gift idea anytime of the year!
By susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, RI) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my brother and daughter opened up their personalized mouse pads, they were so surprised to see their names on them. It caused everyone in the room to ask me where I got them; and I was proud to say that I found a site called "Personalizationmall.com." They personalize everything!" The great part about these mouse pads, is that I would never have found anything like them walking around a store! I was very pleased that they were so happy to receive them and see their names on them. They really liked them, and that made me happy. It was worth searching the web for something special instead of giving the "same ole, same ole."
so unique
By Dawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southport, NC) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my daughter for xmas as an accessory to new laptop. Loves it!Perfect!Plan to order more things from here.
Think outside the box
By Rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loves Park, IL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such an awesome gift! But I had our company name printed on it instead. It looks awesome! Very good quality and fast delivery!
Great gift!
By Vanessa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, WI) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked great and was loved by the recipient.
Mouse pad
By Laura Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
El producto es excelente, buen material y el diseno es cool, me encanto, yo lo recomiendo 100%..............
Pleasantly Surprised
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was larger than I expected. It turned out very nice and I couldn't be more pleased.
Manager
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Cove Springs, FL) - November 23, 2014
Perfect gift for coworkers
Satisfied customer
By LaRanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I am extremely satisfied with the quality of work from Personalization Mall. This was a great idea for Christmas gifts for my team at work!
Great Service and Product!
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, GA) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great experience to be able to order personalized items and have them arrive so quickly! Great quality and service!
Personalized Mouse Pad
By Linda R K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEMPLE HILLS, MD) - June 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The thickness of this pad is great and so is the price!
It is exactly as shown on the picture. I am very pleased.
ALL GREAT PRODUCTS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cathedral City, CA) - June 14, 2014
Mouse pads EXACTLY as shown in the photo. Thickness good. A really great gift!

second order!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - September 2, 2014
I have ordered one for work and one for home! Super fast delivery, appearance is as ordered. Great color combinations and adds personal flair to office space!
Mouse Pad
By Elaine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesburg, PA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Wonderful quality. Would definitely recommend.
custom mousepad
By Lacie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reserve, LA) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
great personalized gift idea. colors are vibrant, along with a nice design. arrived in a timely fashion.
Again satisfied!
By Annette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Co-workers love them! Arrived on time and was easy to order.
Very pleased.
By Annette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are gifts for my co-workers and they loved them.
Great mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 6, 2014
Great mouse pad! Made a really nice gift after personalized.
Christmas Gifts for Bosses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 17, 2014
Orderered 4 of the Personalized Mouse Pads for Christmas gifts for my bosses
and I was very pleased with the appearance and quality of them.
Fun idea for a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jasper, IN) - December 22, 2014
Loved this idea of a gift. Quality and print is good!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved