Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personally Yours Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Mouse Pads - Personally Yours - 9481
Average Customer Review: (251 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Great Item
By Andrea O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mouse pad will not disappoint you. It is exactly as pictured and a good weight and thickness. It definitely does the job in style!
Thanks!
By Rasheeka F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville , NC) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's nice to see my name on something especially with my name not being common! It looks really nice and I love it.
Mousepad
By MONIKA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and thick. Good job!
A great gift idea anytime of the year!
By susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, RI) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my brother and daughter opened up their personalized mouse pads, they were so surprised to see their names on them. It caused everyone in the room to ask me where I got them; and I was proud to say that I found a site called "Personalizationmall.com." They personalize everything!" The great part about these mouse pads, is that I would never have found anything like them walking around a store! I was very pleased that they were so happy to receive them and see their names on them. They really liked them, and that made me happy. It was worth searching the web for something special instead of giving the "same ole, same ole."
Excellent
By Rene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelsea, SD) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. Mouse pad is nice and thick. This is my new favorite place to shop. Website easy to use and very fast shipping.
That Difficult Person to Buy For!!!!
By eileen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edison, NJ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed to purchase a gift for someone who is very difficult to buy for. This was the perfect item since the individual spends a great deal of time on the computer and this was the ideal gift. The recipient was truly happy expecially with the personalization.
Cute!
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rush, KY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mouse Pad turned out very cute. I put I love nana and papa put on it and it turned out very well. Colors on it also looked great.
Awesome
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephenville, TX) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks wonderful. Perfect gift!
Personalized Mouse pads
By Eleanor M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good Quality. Gave them as gifts with each person's name and they were all so pleased.
Great!
By Kyndall J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymond, MS) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great desk accessory! Looks wonderful and great quality! Speedy shipping too.
Very Nice
By Jodi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very good quality - I was very happy with it
Great inexpensive gift
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pads turned out so cute that I went back and ordered more.
Fabulous Mousepad
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Very attractive. My bosses and co-workers have raved about my mousepad! Love this website. Very easy to use and the merchandise is top-quality. I love the way you can actually "see" what your personalization will look like.
Everyone should have one
By Wanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City , OK) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
its a great gift even for your self, I would like to get a few more for friends, because nowdays we are always at our computers and it looks nice
Even better than I expected
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, IN) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my grandaughter, who never can find her unusual name on anything, and she loved it. It was a fair price, arrived before I expected, and good quality.
Great gift for Computerholics
By Maria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know my friends are going to love this mouse pad. It is a great quality and it will remind them of us always.
Everyone should have one
By Wanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City , OK) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
its a great gift even for your self, I would like to get a few more for friends, because nowdays we are always at our computers and it looks nice
Great quality
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors are vibrant and it is very well made. I love it!
Beuautiful!!!
By Angela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new bedford, MA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good material!!! Very good deal!!!!! Loved it!!!!
Mouse Pads
By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunedin, FL) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and professional looking... love them :)
So happy with it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neodesha, KS) - December 26, 2013
I ordered these mousepads for family and for the person my baby was named after when we had our preemie. I did his first and middle name for the 1st line and his birth date as the 2nd line... I really liked the way they turned out and how quickly they were shipped! I will definitely do business again!
Who doesn't love personalized?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - December 27, 2013
I purchased seven for Christmas items. Items were just as ordered and the order was shipped a day or two later. I received well within a week. The pad is thick, not flimsy. The recipients really seemed to like them. I ordered some personalized items from this company last year and was very happy with the quality of those items as well.

I definitely recommend Personalization Mall.
Great gift for my entire team!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - December 27, 2013
Now, everyone on my team, plus a few extra, has a personalized mouse pad.
Bought for my staff
By Patrice T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these personalized mouse pads for my staff for Christmas and they absolutely love them.I am now the best boss ever!
Office Gift
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for my coworkers and they were a hit. Folks liked them so much they didn't want to use them for fear of them getting dirty. Very nice and inexpensive gift for coworkers
Best office gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 25, 2013
I brought this item along with the matching mug for my staff and they loved it. I also received one two years ago and it still looks great.
Awesome Office Gift
By Maria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for all my office co-workers and they all loved them. I did an in-office questionnaire of their favorite colors...giving me three choices...from your colors (printed the colors out)...in case some colors didnt look right. IT WAS A BIG HIT with them all. It was something I wanted them to remember me by since I will be giving my two weeks notice...and just wanted to show my love and appreciation for them all. Great office gift idea!!!
ALL GREAT PRODUCTS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cathedral City, CA) - June 14, 2014
Mouse pads EXACTLY as shown in the photo. Thickness good. A really great gift!

second order!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - September 2, 2014
I have ordered one for work and one for home! Super fast delivery, appearance is as ordered. Great color combinations and adds personal flair to office space!
Great Service and Product!
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, GA) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great experience to be able to order personalized items and have them arrive so quickly! Great quality and service!
Personalized Mouse Pad
By Josie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product exceeded my expectations. It was a gift for my husband and he loves it! I love Personalization Mall as I have purchased many items and have never been disappointed.

Thanks so much.

A very happy customer.

Josie L.
Mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - June 2, 2014
Very nice and very bright!!
Personalized Mouse Pad
By Linda R K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEMPLE HILLS, MD) - June 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The thickness of this pad is great and so is the price!
It is exactly as shown on the picture. I am very pleased.
Happy Customer
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely Love It! They came out Great! I will definitely purchase this item again,it was a great hit with several friends and family.
Great!!!!
By Audria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very good site to order from, I love the quality of the work and the speedy time frame of getting the items to you. I have been 100% satisfied with Personalization. I have ordered my Father's Day gifts for my church for the last 2 years. Their products are to be trusted 100%, will continue to order.
Great gift for our Pastor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - August 12, 2013
We bought this personalized mouse pad for our Pastor, as a birthday gift. Our Pastor loves it, and uses it with his office computer!
Starting Christmas..............
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - September 17, 2013
Yes, it is time to start Christmas Shopping and when I saw this, I had to have it. It has arrived and it looks great for the Stockings!
Practical and Perfect
By Narchelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - March 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my boss and he absolutely loves it. Plus he gets to use it everyday :-)
Office Gift (very cute idea)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KELLER, TX) - April 2, 2013
I purchased the Personally Yours "Personalized Mouse Pad" and matching "Custom Paper Note Cube" as a gift set for a co-worker. Together they are a very cute set for any desk, my friend LOVED them. Products are made of good quality. Order arrived on time.
Anniversary Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cathedral City, CA) - April 17, 2013
I bought two as anniversary gifts. The look and quality are excellent. I should have ordered one for myself. The colors are exactly what you see on your screen and being able to see a preview is a great feature. I doubt anyone would be disappointed in this product.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved