Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personally Yours Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Mouse Pads - Personally Yours - 9481
Average Customer Review: (221 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(209)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Mouse Pads
By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunedin, FL) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and professional looking... love them :)
Everyone should have one
By Wanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City , OK) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
its a great gift even for your self, I would like to get a few more for friends, because nowdays we are always at our computers and it looks nice
Everyone should have one
By Wanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City , OK) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
its a great gift even for your self, I would like to get a few more for friends, because nowdays we are always at our computers and it looks nice
Personalized Mouse Pads
By Joan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered mouse pads for my office staff as Christmas gifts. Everyone loved them. Each was different so it was not like a generic gift. I got one for myself too.
Product presentation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH FLORAL PARK, NY) - February 5, 2013
Easy of ordering from your site was as easy as 1,2,3 and highly recommended using your service with other friends and co-workers
excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 14, 2013
Great quality. This is my third personalized mouse pad that I've ordered. I would definitely recommend it to everyone. And I always receive my orders on time.
Perfect Gifts!
By Tiffany T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these for myself and my coworkers. Everyone loves them!! The mousepads are thick so they are comfortable and sturdy. The printing is flawless and the color pops. I would definitely recommend these to anyone!
Mouse pads
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - December 29, 2012
The pads are great. I bought a bunch and gave them out to family and coworkers .
Special Gift
By Traci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is nothing like being able to give something so personal. I ordered two and they turned out exactly as I had expected. Great gift for professionals. Thanks PM for always doing your job first rate every time.
Great!!!!
By Audria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very good site to order from, I love the quality of the work and the speedy time frame of getting the items to you. I have been 100% satisfied with Personalization. I have ordered my Father's Day gifts for my church for the last 2 years. Their products are to be trusted 100%, will continue to order.
Great gift for our Pastor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - August 12, 2013
We bought this personalized mouse pad for our Pastor, as a birthday gift. Our Pastor loves it, and uses it with his office computer!
Starting Christmas..............
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - September 17, 2013
Yes, it is time to start Christmas Shopping and when I saw this, I had to have it. It has arrived and it looks great for the Stockings!
Practical and Perfect
By Narchelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - March 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my boss and he absolutely loves it. Plus he gets to use it everyday :-)
Office Gift (very cute idea)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KELLER, TX) - April 2, 2013
I purchased the Personally Yours "Personalized Mouse Pad" and matching "Custom Paper Note Cube" as a gift set for a co-worker. Together they are a very cute set for any desk, my friend LOVED them. Products are made of good quality. Order arrived on time.
Anniversary Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cathedral City, CA) - April 17, 2013
I bought two as anniversary gifts. The look and quality are excellent. I should have ordered one for myself. The colors are exactly what you see on your screen and being able to see a preview is a great feature. I doubt anyone would be disappointed in this product.
mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manchester, CT) - December 11, 2012
the product looks great. the item came quickly. I would definitely order from personalization mall again.
Personnalized Mouse Pads
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Professional looking mouse pads. I love them. What a nice gift to give! Very prompt service too. I received my merchandise within a week of ordering. I will definitely order from this site again.
Pat
Mouse Pads
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boerne, TX) - December 16, 2012
I was extremely pleased with the quality & presentation of these mousepads. I gave them to friends who were thrilled to receive them! Will definitely purchase more in the future.
Great Christmas Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - October 22, 2012
I ordered these as Christmas Gifts for a couple of co workers. They looked better than in the pictures. The names were spelled correctly and I had them in a week.
Wow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 5, 2012
I ordered the mouse pad for staff as a gift. The quality is excellent and I will order from you again.
Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - December 6, 2012
Love this mouse pad! fast shipping!
Professional mousepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 25, 2012
I ordered this for my son with his full name, as he has a new position. Very, very nice. Looks great and he was actually surprised...which is a hard thing to accomplish.
Thank you!
useful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - December 25, 2012
Very pleased with the personalized mouse pad I ordered. Would recommend this product to others.
Personally Yours Personalized Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - December 26, 2012
I thought the product was AMAZING...and he was very pleased with his personalized mouse pad...Thank You!!!...
Mouse Pad gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton, ME) - December 19, 2012
This is a very unique gift and I am sure my Sons and Daughter-In-Law
will love having their own personalized mouse pad.

I liked being able to choose the colors I wanted for each one.
Love the Mouse Pad!
By DEBORAH S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a few more for co-workers who liked mine..
Really nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesville, VA) - December 23, 2012
So glad I ordered these mousepads. They are much nicer than I imagined they would be. Very good quality too! You won't be disappointed!!!
Renee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 20, 2013
Love my personalize mouse pad. The only person in the office with one, and it's in my favorite color (purple). The price was perfect looked at others in the stores that were not as thick. Perfect gift for co-workers. I will be ordering more for Christmas.
Mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - June 2, 2014
Very nice and very bright!!
Personalized Mouse Pad
By Linda R K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEMPLE HILLS, MD) - June 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The thickness of this pad is great and so is the price!
It is exactly as shown on the picture. I am very pleased.
ALL GREAT PRODUCTS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cathedral City, CA) - June 14, 2014
Mouse pads EXACTLY as shown in the photo. Thickness good. A really great gift!

Great gift for my entire team!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - December 27, 2013
Now, everyone on my team, plus a few extra, has a personalized mouse pad.
Awesome Office Gift
By Maria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for all my office co-workers and they all loved them. I did an in-office questionnaire of their favorite colors...giving me three choices...from your colors (printed the colors out)...in case some colors didnt look right. IT WAS A BIG HIT with them all. It was something I wanted them to remember me by since I will be giving my two weeks notice...and just wanted to show my love and appreciation for them all. Great office gift idea!!!
Personalized Mouse Pad
By Josie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product exceeded my expectations. It was a gift for my husband and he loves it! I love Personalization Mall as I have purchased many items and have never been disappointed.

Thanks so much.

A very happy customer.

Josie L.
Manager
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Cove Springs, FL) - November 23, 2014
Perfect gift for coworkers
Satisfied customer
By LaRanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I am extremely satisfied with the quality of work from Personalization Mall. This was a great idea for Christmas gifts for my team at work!
Great mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 6, 2014
Great mouse pad! Made a really nice gift after personalized.
second order!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - September 2, 2014
I have ordered one for work and one for home! Super fast delivery, appearance is as ordered. Great color combinations and adds personal flair to office space!
Great Service and Product!
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, GA) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great experience to be able to order personalized items and have them arrive so quickly! Great quality and service!
Pleasantly Surprised
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was larger than I expected. It turned out very nice and I couldn't be more pleased.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved