Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Personally Yours Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Mouse Pads - Personally Yours - 9481
Average Customer Review: (229 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(217)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
That Difficult Person to Buy For!!!!
By eileen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edison, NJ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed to purchase a gift for someone who is very difficult to buy for. This was the perfect item since the individual spends a great deal of time on the computer and this was the ideal gift. The recipient was truly happy expecially with the personalization.
Great quality
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors are vibrant and it is very well made. I love it!
Beuautiful!!!
By Angela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new bedford, MA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good material!!! Very good deal!!!!! Loved it!!!!
Mouse Pads
By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunedin, FL) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and professional looking... love them :)
Cute!
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rush, KY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mouse Pad turned out very cute. I put I love nana and papa put on it and it turned out very well. Colors on it also looked great.
Awesome
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephenville, TX) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks wonderful. Perfect gift!
Fabulous Mousepad
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Very attractive. My bosses and co-workers have raved about my mousepad! Love this website. Very easy to use and the merchandise is top-quality. I love the way you can actually "see" what your personalization will look like.
Great!!!!
By Audria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very good site to order from, I love the quality of the work and the speedy time frame of getting the items to you. I have been 100% satisfied with Personalization. I have ordered my Father's Day gifts for my church for the last 2 years. Their products are to be trusted 100%, will continue to order.
Great gift for our Pastor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - August 12, 2013
We bought this personalized mouse pad for our Pastor, as a birthday gift. Our Pastor loves it, and uses it with his office computer!
Starting Christmas..............
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - September 17, 2013
Yes, it is time to start Christmas Shopping and when I saw this, I had to have it. It has arrived and it looks great for the Stockings!
Practical and Perfect
By Narchelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - March 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my boss and he absolutely loves it. Plus he gets to use it everyday :-)
Office Gift (very cute idea)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KELLER, TX) - April 2, 2013
I purchased the Personally Yours "Personalized Mouse Pad" and matching "Custom Paper Note Cube" as a gift set for a co-worker. Together they are a very cute set for any desk, my friend LOVED them. Products are made of good quality. Order arrived on time.
Anniversary Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cathedral City, CA) - April 17, 2013
I bought two as anniversary gifts. The look and quality are excellent. I should have ordered one for myself. The colors are exactly what you see on your screen and being able to see a preview is a great feature. I doubt anyone would be disappointed in this product.
Love the mousepad
By Gloria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Lakes, NJ) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for myself. Hey , who doesn't love their name on stuff?? I got the black pad with white and beige lettering. Will look classy in my office. My sister is actually getting it for me for Christmas so for now, it's not in use, but I can't wait to use it. I would post the photo of it, but prefer not to show my entire full name like I have it on the pad, but it came out just as expected. This is a great company to deal with. I ordered it along with 4 mugs and it was safely packed and came well within a week's time.
Very professional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walden, NY) - November 18, 2013
I purchased these for business gifts & they are perfect
Great gift for colleagues!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mont Belvieu, TX) - December 15, 2013
My colleagues loved these. I designed them with their alma mater colors.
Renee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 20, 2013
Love my personalize mouse pad. The only person in the office with one, and it's in my favorite color (purple). The price was perfect looked at others in the stores that were not as thick. Perfect gift for co-workers. I will be ordering more for Christmas.
Very Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gwinn, MI) - October 5, 2013
Awesome item.
Personal Mouse Pad
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, IL) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mouse pad is very nice. In an age when a lot of people have gone to laptops, it is really noticeable to have a special mousepad by your desktop.
As usual, it came within a few days and was exactly what I expected. Personalization Mall is becoming my favorite place to shop online!
excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 14, 2013
Great quality. This is my third personalized mouse pad that I've ordered. I would definitely recommend it to everyone. And I always receive my orders on time.
Really nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesville, VA) - December 23, 2012
So glad I ordered these mousepads. They are much nicer than I imagined they would be. Very good quality too! You won't be disappointed!!!
Professional mousepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 25, 2012
I ordered this for my son with his full name, as he has a new position. Very, very nice. Looks great and he was actually surprised...which is a hard thing to accomplish.
Thank you!
useful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - December 25, 2012
Very pleased with the personalized mouse pad I ordered. Would recommend this product to others.
Mouse Pads
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boerne, TX) - December 16, 2012
I was extremely pleased with the quality & presentation of these mousepads. I gave them to friends who were thrilled to receive them! Will definitely purchase more in the future.
Mouse Pad gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton, ME) - December 19, 2012
This is a very unique gift and I am sure my Sons and Daughter-In-Law
will love having their own personalized mouse pad.

I liked being able to choose the colors I wanted for each one.
Love the Mouse Pad!
By DEBORAH S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a few more for co-workers who liked mine..
Special Gift
By Traci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is nothing like being able to give something so personal. I ordered two and they turned out exactly as I had expected. Great gift for professionals. Thanks PM for always doing your job first rate every time.
Personalized Mouse Pads
By Joan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered mouse pads for my office staff as Christmas gifts. Everyone loved them. Each was different so it was not like a generic gift. I got one for myself too.
Product presentation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH FLORAL PARK, NY) - February 5, 2013
Easy of ordering from your site was as easy as 1,2,3 and highly recommended using your service with other friends and co-workers
Personally Yours Personalized Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - December 26, 2012
I thought the product was AMAZING...and he was very pleased with his personalized mouse pad...Thank You!!!...
Perfect Gifts!
By Tiffany T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these for myself and my coworkers. Everyone loves them!! The mousepads are thick so they are comfortable and sturdy. The printing is flawless and the color pops. I would definitely recommend these to anyone!
Mouse pads
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - December 29, 2012
The pads are great. I bought a bunch and gave them out to family and coworkers .
This is just perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 17, 2013
This mousepad is beautiful....i love it
Satisfied customer
By LaRanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I am extremely satisfied with the quality of work from Personalization Mall. This was a great idea for Christmas gifts for my team at work!
Great mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 6, 2014
Great mouse pad! Made a really nice gift after personalized.
Christmas Gifts for Bosses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 17, 2014
Orderered 4 of the Personalized Mouse Pads for Christmas gifts for my bosses
and I was very pleased with the appearance and quality of them.
Great Service and Product!
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, GA) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great experience to be able to order personalized items and have them arrive so quickly! Great quality and service!
Pleasantly Surprised
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was larger than I expected. It turned out very nice and I couldn't be more pleased.
Manager
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Cove Springs, FL) - November 23, 2014
Perfect gift for coworkers
custom mousepad
By Lacie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reserve, LA) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
great personalized gift idea. colors are vibrant, along with a nice design. arrived in a timely fashion.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved