Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personally Yours Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Mouse Pads - Personally Yours - 9481
Average Customer Review: (232 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(220)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
second order!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - September 2, 2014
I have ordered one for work and one for home! Super fast delivery, appearance is as ordered. Great color combinations and adds personal flair to office space!
Fun idea for a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jasper, IN) - December 22, 2014
Loved this idea of a gift. Quality and print is good!
Very pleased.
By Annette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are gifts for my co-workers and they loved them.
Mouse Pad
By Elaine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesburg, PA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Wonderful quality. Would definitely recommend.
Satisfied customer
By LaRanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I am extremely satisfied with the quality of work from Personalization Mall. This was a great idea for Christmas gifts for my team at work!
Great mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 6, 2014
Great mouse pad! Made a really nice gift after personalized.
Christmas Gifts for Bosses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 17, 2014
Orderered 4 of the Personalized Mouse Pads for Christmas gifts for my bosses
and I was very pleased with the appearance and quality of them.
Mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - June 2, 2014
Very nice and very bright!!
Happy Customer
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely Love It! They came out Great! I will definitely purchase this item again,it was a great hit with several friends and family.
Bought for my staff
By Patrice T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these personalized mouse pads for my staff for Christmas and they absolutely love them.I am now the best boss ever!
Office Gift
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for my coworkers and they were a hit. Folks liked them so much they didn't want to use them for fear of them getting dirty. Very nice and inexpensive gift for coworkers
Very professional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walden, NY) - November 18, 2013
I purchased these for business gifts & they are perfect
Great gift for colleagues!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mont Belvieu, TX) - December 15, 2013
My colleagues loved these. I designed them with their alma mater colors.
This is just perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 17, 2013
This mousepad is beautiful....i love it
Great gift for my entire team!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - December 27, 2013
Now, everyone on my team, plus a few extra, has a personalized mouse pad.
Awesome Office Gift
By Maria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for all my office co-workers and they all loved them. I did an in-office questionnaire of their favorite colors...giving me three choices...from your colors (printed the colors out)...in case some colors didnt look right. IT WAS A BIG HIT with them all. It was something I wanted them to remember me by since I will be giving my two weeks notice...and just wanted to show my love and appreciation for them all. Great office gift idea!!!
Personalized Mouse Pad
By Josie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product exceeded my expectations. It was a gift for my husband and he loves it! I love Personalization Mall as I have purchased many items and have never been disappointed.

Thanks so much.

A very happy customer.

Josie L.
Best office gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 25, 2013
I brought this item along with the matching mug for my staff and they loved it. I also received one two years ago and it still looks great.
So happy with it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neodesha, KS) - December 26, 2013
I ordered these mousepads for family and for the person my baby was named after when we had our preemie. I did his first and middle name for the 1st line and his birth date as the 2nd line... I really liked the way they turned out and how quickly they were shipped! I will definitely do business again!
Who doesn't love personalized?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - December 27, 2013
I purchased seven for Christmas items. Items were just as ordered and the order was shipped a day or two later. I received well within a week. The pad is thick, not flimsy. The recipients really seemed to like them. I ordered some personalized items from this company last year and was very happy with the quality of those items as well.

I definitely recommend Personalization Mall.
Wow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 5, 2012
I ordered the mouse pad for staff as a gift. The quality is excellent and I will order from you again.
Mouse pad
By Sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood Falls, MN) - November 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out looking great!
Personalized mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 27, 2011
I was impressed and pleased when I received the mouse pads. I am giving them as christmas gifts I think the recipients will like them just as much as I do. The colors are vibrant and the cost is very reasonable.

Thank you Personalization Mall
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west chester, PA) - December 4, 2011
it came on time and looks just like the picture. very pleased.
A mouse pad with quality!
By Isabel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice mouse pad. It has an excellent quality and design. Vibrant colors! I will recommend it.
Custom Mouse Pad
By Maggie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for the department desk that I run. Great employee morale booster, not expensive and shows that you care about the work area. Many want one just like it! Well made and happy that I choose to order it for work.
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, NJ) - November 20, 2011
Just what I ordered and expected. This will be a gift for someone I work with and I know they will love it.
Mouse pad.
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. The colors are perfect. Very bright.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 28, 2015
Bought this for myself for my new job! So many compliments! Looks great!
Again satisfied!
By Annette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Co-workers love them! Arrived on time and was easy to order.
Personalized Mouse Pad
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product looks exactly as I had hoped it would, the personalization was
very nicely done. I definitely would order this again for others.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallington, NJ) - December 7, 2011
Good gift to myself and my coworker! 2 Thumbs up!
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - June 16, 2015
Really nice quality and makes and excellent gift.
AWESOME
By Tamika V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darrow, LA) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My co- workers loved it!!!
Love it
By Holly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my co-worker and I. We have the purple with the letters in pink, and it is super cute!! A lot of people are jealous that we have these. Also, they really do look like the picture as they do in the picture.
Another quality item
By Sue O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A cute finishing touch for Dad's gift, he loved it! Personalization Mall never disappointments. Thanks again!

Love my purchases
By Marla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 mouse pads - one for father and one for father in law. They were very pleased. I have always been very happy with my personalizationmall.com purchases. Thanks for great/inexpensive gift ideas.
great gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Choctaw, OK) - May 27, 2011
What a great usable gift item that you can personalize not only by name by also by color. I am sure these will be a hit with all the grads and I also plan to get more for Christmas gifts.
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 10, 2011
Very good product, good quality, colors are as shown on the website. Would definitely continue buying from this website and would recommend it to others.
Great co-worker gift, reasonable price!
By Gail S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality for price. Delivery was EXTREMELY fast. Will definitely buy from this company again. Exceeded expectations!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved