Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personally Yours Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Mouse Pads - Personally Yours - 9481
Average Customer Review: (251 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Renee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 20, 2013
Love my personalize mouse pad. The only person in the office with one, and it's in my favorite color (purple). The price was perfect looked at others in the stores that were not as thick. Perfect gift for co-workers. I will be ordering more for Christmas.
Very professional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walden, NY) - November 18, 2013
I purchased these for business gifts & they are perfect
Great gift for colleagues!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mont Belvieu, TX) - December 15, 2013
My colleagues loved these. I designed them with their alma mater colors.
This is just perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 17, 2013
This mousepad is beautiful....i love it
Very Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gwinn, MI) - October 5, 2013
Awesome item.
Personal Mouse Pad
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, IL) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mouse pad is very nice. In an age when a lot of people have gone to laptops, it is really noticeable to have a special mousepad by your desktop.
As usual, it came within a few days and was exactly what I expected. Personalization Mall is becoming my favorite place to shop online!
Love the mousepad
By Gloria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Lakes, NJ) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for myself. Hey , who doesn't love their name on stuff?? I got the black pad with white and beige lettering. Will look classy in my office. My sister is actually getting it for me for Christmas so for now, it's not in use, but I can't wait to use it. I would post the photo of it, but prefer not to show my entire full name like I have it on the pad, but it came out just as expected. This is a great company to deal with. I ordered it along with 4 mugs and it was safely packed and came well within a week's time.
Pleasantly Surprised
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was larger than I expected. It turned out very nice and I couldn't be more pleased.
Happy Customer
By Tamesha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORAL SPRINGS, FL) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the quality and size of the product. Will be using it on my desk at work
Great mouse pad
By Ericka H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, GA) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality with vibrant color.
Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ADELANTO, CA) - December 21, 2015
purchased one for each of several supervisors at my work. Great quality and unique personalized gift, and who doesn't need a mouse pad? Great gift idea that can be made with many different color options.
Smart looking Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aquebogue, NY) - December 7, 2015
I order the mouse pads for my office staff. It is great, the staff loves them and it lends itself to a professional look. They are well made, durable and smart looking. Great buy!
Easy,Inexpensive, and Fast!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 8, 2015
The site is very easy to maneuver..I like the fact that you can see the product with the personalization before placing the order. Excellent selection, and very fast delivery! Will definitely order again!
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - December 10, 2015
I purchased this as a gift and was really happy with the way it came out. The mouse pad was of really good quality and the personalization looked great.
Great gift for Co-workers
By Lilly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beat gift idea. I gave out to for my co-workers for this Christmas as gifts and they Loved them. I was satisfied
Very Professional!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - February 19, 2016
We ordered 6 for my team meeting and everyone raved about them! We especially liked the ones with the navy background. My husband liked his but said his male co-workers gave him hard time asking him if he needed it to remember his name!
perfect
By WBY EMP E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
extremely pleased with product quality appearance and promptness of delivery
perfect
By WBY EMP E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
recipients delighted
Impressed
By Kristy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the website and the products! So much to choose from, user friendly and products turn out fabulous! I have ordered a few items in the same week and excited to see the outcome of those products too!
Keep doing what you're doing!
great
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richton park, IL) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personal mouse pad
A Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cathedral City, CA) - February 14, 2016
I love these personalized mousepads! They are exactly like the photo on the Personalization Mall website and don't cost very much. My friends are thrilled with the personalized gift. And since they use it daily, they always think of me.
I would highly recommend this product.
Big Hit
By Veronica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - November 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a team of 10 coworkers. it was a big hit and a great idea for all. It was perfect for the office. Great timing and great piece for the office ... other teams are raving on how our team looks.... will recommend ....
Christmas Gifts for Bosses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 17, 2014
Orderered 4 of the Personalized Mouse Pads for Christmas gifts for my bosses
and I was very pleased with the appearance and quality of them.
Fun idea for a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jasper, IN) - December 22, 2014
Loved this idea of a gift. Quality and print is good!
Very pleased.
By Annette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are gifts for my co-workers and they loved them.
Manager
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Cove Springs, FL) - November 23, 2014
Perfect gift for coworkers
Satisfied customer
By LaRanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I am extremely satisfied with the quality of work from Personalization Mall. This was a great idea for Christmas gifts for my team at work!
Great mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 6, 2014
Great mouse pad! Made a really nice gift after personalized.
Mouse Pad
By Elaine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesburg, PA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Wonderful quality. Would definitely recommend.
Mouse pad.
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. The colors are perfect. Very bright.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - June 16, 2015
Really nice quality and makes and excellent gift.
Great product
By Skyla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, KS) - August 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Buy this! It is a great gift for a co-worker! :)
custom mousepad
By Lacie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reserve, LA) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
great personalized gift idea. colors are vibrant, along with a nice design. arrived in a timely fashion.
Again satisfied!
By Annette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Co-workers love them! Arrived on time and was easy to order.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 28, 2015
Bought this for myself for my new job! So many compliments! Looks great!
excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 14, 2013
Great quality. This is my third personalized mouse pad that I've ordered. I would definitely recommend it to everyone. And I always receive my orders on time.
looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - December 16, 2011
great quality and it looks nice.
mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 18, 2011
Very pleased. Gave this as a Christmas present to a young man who works for me. He is a freshman at a local university, and I use the school colors. He liked it very much.
Wonderful quality
By Charlotte K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawn, TX) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always happy with the quality and fast shipment of Personalization Mall.com items.
Wonderful Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego, LA) - December 14, 2011
These are awesome!!! I am very happy with the quality of the pad and the printing on them. Just wish they had a few more colors to choose from.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved