Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personally Yours Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Mouse Pads - Personally Yours - 9481
Average Customer Review: (253 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Anniversary Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cathedral City, CA) - April 17, 2013
I bought two as anniversary gifts. The look and quality are excellent. I should have ordered one for myself. The colors are exactly what you see on your screen and being able to see a preview is a great feature. I doubt anyone would be disappointed in this product.
Great!!!!
By Audria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very good site to order from, I love the quality of the work and the speedy time frame of getting the items to you. I have been 100% satisfied with Personalization. I have ordered my Father's Day gifts for my church for the last 2 years. Their products are to be trusted 100%, will continue to order.
This is just perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 17, 2013
This mousepad is beautiful....i love it
Happy Customer
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely Love It! They came out Great! I will definitely purchase this item again,it was a great hit with several friends and family.
Bought for my staff
By Patrice T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these personalized mouse pads for my staff for Christmas and they absolutely love them.I am now the best boss ever!
Great gift for colleagues!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mont Belvieu, TX) - December 15, 2013
My colleagues loved these. I designed them with their alma mater colors.
Personal Mouse Pad
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, IL) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mouse pad is very nice. In an age when a lot of people have gone to laptops, it is really noticeable to have a special mousepad by your desktop.
As usual, it came within a few days and was exactly what I expected. Personalization Mall is becoming my favorite place to shop online!
Love the mousepad
By Gloria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Lakes, NJ) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for myself. Hey , who doesn't love their name on stuff?? I got the black pad with white and beige lettering. Will look classy in my office. My sister is actually getting it for me for Christmas so for now, it's not in use, but I can't wait to use it. I would post the photo of it, but prefer not to show my entire full name like I have it on the pad, but it came out just as expected. This is a great company to deal with. I ordered it along with 4 mugs and it was safely packed and came well within a week's time.
Very professional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walden, NY) - November 18, 2013
I purchased these for business gifts & they are perfect
Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ADELANTO, CA) - December 21, 2015
purchased one for each of several supervisors at my work. Great quality and unique personalized gift, and who doesn't need a mouse pad? Great gift idea that can be made with many different color options.
Great gift for Co-workers
By Lilly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beat gift idea. I gave out to for my co-workers for this Christmas as gifts and they Loved them. I was satisfied
Impressed
By Kristy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the website and the products! So much to choose from, user friendly and products turn out fabulous! I have ordered a few items in the same week and excited to see the outcome of those products too!
Keep doing what you're doing!
Great mouse pad
By Ericka H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, GA) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality with vibrant color.
Easy,Inexpensive, and Fast!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 8, 2015
The site is very easy to maneuver..I like the fact that you can see the product with the personalization before placing the order. Excellent selection, and very fast delivery! Will definitely order again!
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - December 10, 2015
I purchased this as a gift and was really happy with the way it came out. The mouse pad was of really good quality and the personalization looked great.
Happy Customer
By Tamesha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORAL SPRINGS, FL) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the quality and size of the product. Will be using it on my desk at work
perfect
By WBY EMP E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
recipients delighted
Personalizing a Promotion
By PAMELA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with the way this mouse-pad looks! We know that our colleague would be happy with the fact that its in the department's uniform colors.. very original, but totally professional.
Personalized mouse pad
By Janice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of this personalized gift really liked it. I wasn't sure if he would or not. He's a big phone user, so not much use for a mouse pad for the computer. But, he asked questions. He asked where in the world I found it with his NAME on it. It was a big hit.
perfect
By WBY EMP E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
extremely pleased with product quality appearance and promptness of delivery
great
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richton park, IL) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personal mouse pad
A Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cathedral City, CA) - February 14, 2016
I love these personalized mousepads! They are exactly like the photo on the Personalization Mall website and don't cost very much. My friends are thrilled with the personalized gift. And since they use it daily, they always think of me.
I would highly recommend this product.
Very Professional!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - February 19, 2016
We ordered 6 for my team meeting and everyone raved about them! We especially liked the ones with the navy background. My husband liked his but said his male co-workers gave him hard time asking him if he needed it to remember his name!
Very pleased.
By Annette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are gifts for my co-workers and they loved them.
Mouse Pad
By Elaine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesburg, PA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Wonderful quality. Would definitely recommend.
custom mousepad
By Lacie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reserve, LA) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
great personalized gift idea. colors are vibrant, along with a nice design. arrived in a timely fashion.
Fun idea for a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jasper, IN) - December 22, 2014
Loved this idea of a gift. Quality and print is good!
Satisfied customer
By LaRanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I am extremely satisfied with the quality of work from Personalization Mall. This was a great idea for Christmas gifts for my team at work!
Great mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 6, 2014
Great mouse pad! Made a really nice gift after personalized.
Christmas Gifts for Bosses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 17, 2014
Orderered 4 of the Personalized Mouse Pads for Christmas gifts for my bosses
and I was very pleased with the appearance and quality of them.
Great product
By Skyla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, KS) - August 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Buy this! It is a great gift for a co-worker! :)
Big Hit
By Veronica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - November 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a team of 10 coworkers. it was a big hit and a great idea for all. It was perfect for the office. Great timing and great piece for the office ... other teams are raving on how our team looks.... will recommend ....
Smart looking Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aquebogue, NY) - December 7, 2015
I order the mouse pads for my office staff. It is great, the staff loves them and it lends itself to a professional look. They are well made, durable and smart looking. Great buy!
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - June 16, 2015
Really nice quality and makes and excellent gift.
Again satisfied!
By Annette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Co-workers love them! Arrived on time and was easy to order.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 28, 2015
Bought this for myself for my new job! So many compliments! Looks great!
Mouse pad.
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. The colors are perfect. Very bright.
Wonderful quality
By Charlotte K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawn, TX) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always happy with the quality and fast shipment of Personalization Mall.com items.
Makes a great gift! How do I know?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Dimas, CA) - December 22, 2011
I just love this mouse pad. I bought a few this year as Christmas gifts and . . .I even bought one for myself. Love it!!
Awesome Gift
By Ava L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego, LA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these as Christmas Gifts and they were a HIT! Everybody loved them...I will definitely give these as gifts again. The quality of the pad itself is remarkable and the workmanship is great.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved