Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personally Yours Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Mouse Pads - Personally Yours - 9481
Average Customer Review: (216 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(205)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - October 22, 2011
Loved it it was great,I recieved very fast was so surprized
Mouse pad
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchez, MS) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had so many comments on my mouse pad that they have decided to purchase one!!! Very well made, I love it...
A+
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carteret, NJ) - July 19, 2011
The price was GREAT and the teachers loved. Its a win win 4 both.
AWESOME PRODUCTS
By Gloria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG, EVERYONE THAT I GAVE A MONOGRAM MOUSE PAD WERE SO EXCITED. THEY LOVED THEM. AND, THE FRAMES WERE A GIFT BEYOND WORDS. ALL THOUGHT BECAUSE OF THEIR NAMES, IT WAS AWESOME. I HAVE NEVER GIVEN A PRODUCT OF YOURS THAT IT WAS NOT APPRECIATED WITH MORE LOVE THAN ANY OTHER GIFT I HAVE EVER GIVEN. THANKS A MILLION GLORIA KEASLER BONIN
AWESOME
By Tamika V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darrow, LA) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My co- workers loved it!!!
Mouse pad
By Sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood Falls, MN) - November 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out looking great!
Personalized mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 27, 2011
I was impressed and pleased when I received the mouse pads. I am giving them as christmas gifts I think the recipients will like them just as much as I do. The colors are vibrant and the cost is very reasonable.

Thank you Personalization Mall
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, NJ) - November 20, 2011
Just what I ordered and expected. This will be a gift for someone I work with and I know they will love it.
A mouse pad with quality!
By Isabel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice mouse pad. It has an excellent quality and design. Vibrant colors! I will recommend it.
Custom Mouse Pad
By Maggie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for the department desk that I run. Great employee morale booster, not expensive and shows that you care about the work area. Many want one just like it! Well made and happy that I choose to order it for work.
Love my purchases
By Marla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 mouse pads - one for father and one for father in law. They were very pleased. I have always been very happy with my personalizationmall.com purchases. Thanks for great/inexpensive gift ideas.
Loved this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose , CA) - March 31, 2011
I got one for me and one for my brother as a gift and it is super !! It is made so well and looks so cool, I just love it !!!!this is an excellent gift for anyone !!
Boss Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 3, 2011
It's hard to find a gift for someone who has everything. And let's face it, most attorneys can afford to buy anything they want or need. My boss' office is very well decorated, BUT he had only a very ratty, faded blue mouse pad. He was so happy with this personalized mouse pad. He just kept saying, "It's so soft!" It was funny. I'm sure I'll be back to this site again for other things, and I'm next going to get a mouse pad for myself!
pleased with mouse pad
By rozanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hamburg, PA) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will be purchasing this mouse pad for upcoming birthday presents. I really think your products are unique and well made. Thanks for the great service
I just love Personal(zation Mall ,Com
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsville, PA) - March 18, 2011
I just loved what i ordered,Very nice And wonderful service,Thank You! It is a Birthday gift and she will love it!
Love It!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mouse pads are awesome. The quality is way better than I was expecting and they look fantastic. Definatley makes great gifts. Love the fact I can pick my own design and color. Another great product from PM.
personalized Mouse Pad
By Laura Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bellisimo, me encantan los disenos que uds. tienen, y las buenas ideas que ofrecen, este ultimo que ordene es para regalarlo a una amiga!
Love it
By Holly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my co-worker and I. We have the purple with the letters in pink, and it is super cute!! A lot of people are jealous that we have these. Also, they really do look like the picture as they do in the picture.
Another quality item
By Sue O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A cute finishing touch for Dad's gift, he loved it! Personalization Mall never disappointments. Thanks again!

Great co-worker gift, reasonable price!
By Gail S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality for price. Delivery was EXTREMELY fast. Will definitely buy from this company again. Exceeded expectations!
great gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Choctaw, OK) - May 27, 2011
What a great usable gift item that you can personalize not only by name by also by color. I am sure these will be a hit with all the grads and I also plan to get more for Christmas gifts.
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 10, 2011
Very good product, good quality, colors are as shown on the website. Would definitely continue buying from this website and would recommend it to others.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west chester, PA) - December 4, 2011
it came on time and looks just like the picture. very pleased.
I REALLY LIKED IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 14, 2012
I had ordered this for one of the Valentine's Day gift for my boyfriend. He works on the computer so I thought it would be a great gift for him.
When it arrived, I checked the item...it was really nice. I liked the design a lot.
Very high quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (battle creek , MI) - February 19, 2012
The mouse pad was amazing quality, and the printing on it was beautiful . I will be ordering again soon ! Thank you ..
A very nice mouse pad
By Cynthia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mouse pad for myself, when it arrived it
more than met my expectation. It looks just like it does in
the picture, excellent quality and I do plan on ordering
more for birthday gifts etc....
Personalized Mouse pad
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for each of my sons. Great stocking stuffer!
A gift from Mom
By Shopper (Fort Worth, TX) - January 5, 2012
I got this for my birthday and I love it! Now I'm looking for stuff to buy. Great product and great site!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - March 26, 2012
I purchased these for my assistants and they love them. Very cool gift and good quality.
Mouse pad
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone park, NY) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father in law is always on his computer and this was a great idea. I love the fact that it looked exactly how id did in the preview picture before i placed my order! I will keep coming to you guys for future gifts!
Christmas in July!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 1, 2012
I have been ordering a personalized calendar mouse pad for myself for several years. This year, I have decided to order a personalized mouse pad for each of my co-workers for Christmas. I think D will enjoy his gift!
The colors are vibrant and it will be unique as mine always is. Delivery is always extremely fast. Nice thick, personalized mouse pad! I love this particular design.
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - May 1, 2012
The mouse pads arrived quickly and just as I had ordered. What a great inexpensive gift for office staff!
my miuse
By VERONICA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it. The colors, everything
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China Township, MI) - April 16, 2012
Excellent quality! Would definately recommend!
Terrific
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - December 30, 2011
I ordered the personalized mouse pads for my employees for Christmas. They absolutely loved them. They turned out terrific. I couldn't have been happier.
Purple Personalized Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Valley, CA) - December 14, 2011
I bought a laptop recently and wanted to get a mouse pad to take along with me in my carrying case. My mouse is purple and black and the colors in the pad are purple, black and white. I couldn't have been more pleased.. It matches quite nicely and having my name on it makes it more special.
Highly Recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - December 16, 2011
This is the second one I ordered....one for me and one for a gift. The colors were exactly what I ordered. Get one for yourself/someone else. Great product!
Wonderful Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego, LA) - December 14, 2011
These are awesome!!! I am very happy with the quality of the pad and the printing on them. Just wish they had a few more colors to choose from.
Personalized Mouse Pad
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product looks exactly as I had hoped it would, the personalization was
very nicely done. I definitely would order this again for others.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallington, NJ) - December 7, 2011
Good gift to myself and my coworker! 2 Thumbs up!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved