Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personally Yours Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Mouse Pads - Personally Yours - 9481
Average Customer Review: (256 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Great!!!!
By Audria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very good site to order from, I love the quality of the work and the speedy time frame of getting the items to you. I have been 100% satisfied with Personalization. I have ordered my Father's Day gifts for my church for the last 2 years. Their products are to be trusted 100%, will continue to order.
Great gift for our Pastor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - August 12, 2013
We bought this personalized mouse pad for our Pastor, as a birthday gift. Our Pastor loves it, and uses it with his office computer!
Big Hit
By Veronica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - November 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a team of 10 coworkers. it was a big hit and a great idea for all. It was perfect for the office. Great timing and great piece for the office ... other teams are raving on how our team looks.... will recommend ....
Smart looking Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aquebogue, NY) - December 7, 2015
I order the mouse pads for my office staff. It is great, the staff loves them and it lends itself to a professional look. They are well made, durable and smart looking. Great buy!
Easy,Inexpensive, and Fast!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 8, 2015
The site is very easy to maneuver..I like the fact that you can see the product with the personalization before placing the order. Excellent selection, and very fast delivery! Will definitely order again!
Great product
By Skyla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, KS) - August 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Buy this! It is a great gift for a co-worker! :)
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 28, 2015
Bought this for myself for my new job! So many compliments! Looks great!
Mouse pad.
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. The colors are perfect. Very bright.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - June 16, 2015
Really nice quality and makes and excellent gift.
Great gift for Co-workers
By Lilly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beat gift idea. I gave out to for my co-workers for this Christmas as gifts and they Loved them. I was satisfied
Impressed
By Kristy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the website and the products! So much to choose from, user friendly and products turn out fabulous! I have ordered a few items in the same week and excited to see the outcome of those products too!
Keep doing what you're doing!
great
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richton park, IL) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personal mouse pad
Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ADELANTO, CA) - December 21, 2015
purchased one for each of several supervisors at my work. Great quality and unique personalized gift, and who doesn't need a mouse pad? Great gift idea that can be made with many different color options.
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - December 10, 2015
I purchased this as a gift and was really happy with the way it came out. The mouse pad was of really good quality and the personalization looked great.
Happy Customer
By Tamesha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORAL SPRINGS, FL) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the quality and size of the product. Will be using it on my desk at work
Great mouse pad
By Ericka H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, GA) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality with vibrant color.
Pleasantly Surprised
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was larger than I expected. It turned out very nice and I couldn't be more pleased.
Manager
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Cove Springs, FL) - November 23, 2014
Perfect gift for coworkers
Satisfied customer
By LaRanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I am extremely satisfied with the quality of work from Personalization Mall. This was a great idea for Christmas gifts for my team at work!
Great Service and Product!
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, GA) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great experience to be able to order personalized items and have them arrive so quickly! Great quality and service!
Personalized Mouse Pad
By Linda R K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEMPLE HILLS, MD) - June 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The thickness of this pad is great and so is the price!
It is exactly as shown on the picture. I am very pleased.
ALL GREAT PRODUCTS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cathedral City, CA) - June 14, 2014
Mouse pads EXACTLY as shown in the photo. Thickness good. A really great gift!

second order!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - September 2, 2014
I have ordered one for work and one for home! Super fast delivery, appearance is as ordered. Great color combinations and adds personal flair to office space!
Mouse Pad
By Elaine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesburg, PA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Wonderful quality. Would definitely recommend.
custom mousepad
By Lacie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reserve, LA) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
great personalized gift idea. colors are vibrant, along with a nice design. arrived in a timely fashion.
Again satisfied!
By Annette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Co-workers love them! Arrived on time and was easy to order.
Very pleased.
By Annette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are gifts for my co-workers and they loved them.
Great mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 6, 2014
Great mouse pad! Made a really nice gift after personalized.
Christmas Gifts for Bosses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 17, 2014
Orderered 4 of the Personalized Mouse Pads for Christmas gifts for my bosses
and I was very pleased with the appearance and quality of them.
Fun idea for a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jasper, IN) - December 22, 2014
Loved this idea of a gift. Quality and print is good!
Wonderful Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego, LA) - December 14, 2011
These are awesome!!! I am very happy with the quality of the pad and the printing on them. Just wish they had a few more colors to choose from.
Purple Personalized Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Valley, CA) - December 14, 2011
I bought a laptop recently and wanted to get a mouse pad to take along with me in my carrying case. My mouse is purple and black and the colors in the pad are purple, black and white. I couldn't have been more pleased.. It matches quite nicely and having my name on it makes it more special.
Highly Recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - December 16, 2011
This is the second one I ordered....one for me and one for a gift. The colors were exactly what I ordered. Get one for yourself/someone else. Great product!
Very Professional!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - February 19, 2016
We ordered 6 for my team meeting and everyone raved about them! We especially liked the ones with the navy background. My husband liked his but said his male co-workers gave him hard time asking him if he needed it to remember his name!
Personalizing a Promotion
By PAMELA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with the way this mouse-pad looks! We know that our colleague would be happy with the fact that its in the department's uniform colors.. very original, but totally professional.
perfect
By WBY EMP E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
recipients delighted
perfect
By WBY EMP E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
extremely pleased with product quality appearance and promptness of delivery
A Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cathedral City, CA) - February 14, 2016
I love these personalized mousepads! They are exactly like the photo on the Personalization Mall website and don't cost very much. My friends are thrilled with the personalized gift. And since they use it daily, they always think of me.
I would highly recommend this product.
Awesome Gift
By Ava L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego, LA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these as Christmas Gifts and they were a HIT! Everybody loved them...I will definitely give these as gifts again. The quality of the pad itself is remarkable and the workmanship is great.
Great purchase
By Elizabeth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got 3 of these for my husband's new company. They loved them!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved