Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personally Yours Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Mouse Pads - Personally Yours - 9481
Average Customer Review: (228 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(216)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Personalized mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 27, 2011
I was impressed and pleased when I received the mouse pads. I am giving them as christmas gifts I think the recipients will like them just as much as I do. The colors are vibrant and the cost is very reasonable.

Thank you Personalization Mall
AWESOME
By Tamika V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darrow, LA) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My co- workers loved it!!!
A mouse pad with quality!
By Isabel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice mouse pad. It has an excellent quality and design. Vibrant colors! I will recommend it.
Custom Mouse Pad
By Maggie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for the department desk that I run. Great employee morale booster, not expensive and shows that you care about the work area. Many want one just like it! Well made and happy that I choose to order it for work.
Wonderful Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego, LA) - December 14, 2011
These are awesome!!! I am very happy with the quality of the pad and the printing on them. Just wish they had a few more colors to choose from.
Purple Personalized Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Valley, CA) - December 14, 2011
I bought a laptop recently and wanted to get a mouse pad to take along with me in my carrying case. My mouse is purple and black and the colors in the pad are purple, black and white. I couldn't have been more pleased.. It matches quite nicely and having my name on it makes it more special.
Highly Recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - December 16, 2011
This is the second one I ordered....one for me and one for a gift. The colors were exactly what I ordered. Get one for yourself/someone else. Great product!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west chester, PA) - December 4, 2011
it came on time and looks just like the picture. very pleased.
Personalized Mouse Pad
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product looks exactly as I had hoped it would, the personalization was
very nicely done. I definitely would order this again for others.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallington, NJ) - December 7, 2011
Good gift to myself and my coworker! 2 Thumbs up!
mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - October 22, 2011
Loved it it was great,I recieved very fast was so surprized
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 10, 2011
Very good product, good quality, colors are as shown on the website. Would definitely continue buying from this website and would recommend it to others.
Great co-worker gift, reasonable price!
By Gail S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality for price. Delivery was EXTREMELY fast. Will definitely buy from this company again. Exceeded expectations!
Love it
By Holly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my co-worker and I. We have the purple with the letters in pink, and it is super cute!! A lot of people are jealous that we have these. Also, they really do look like the picture as they do in the picture.
Boss Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 3, 2011
It's hard to find a gift for someone who has everything. And let's face it, most attorneys can afford to buy anything they want or need. My boss' office is very well decorated, BUT he had only a very ratty, faded blue mouse pad. He was so happy with this personalized mouse pad. He just kept saying, "It's so soft!" It was funny. I'm sure I'll be back to this site again for other things, and I'm next going to get a mouse pad for myself!
personalized Mouse Pad
By Laura Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bellisimo, me encantan los disenos que uds. tienen, y las buenas ideas que ofrecen, este ultimo que ordene es para regalarlo a una amiga!
great gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Choctaw, OK) - May 27, 2011
What a great usable gift item that you can personalize not only by name by also by color. I am sure these will be a hit with all the grads and I also plan to get more for Christmas gifts.
AWESOME PRODUCTS
By Gloria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG, EVERYONE THAT I GAVE A MONOGRAM MOUSE PAD WERE SO EXCITED. THEY LOVED THEM. AND, THE FRAMES WERE A GIFT BEYOND WORDS. ALL THOUGHT BECAUSE OF THEIR NAMES, IT WAS AWESOME. I HAVE NEVER GIVEN A PRODUCT OF YOURS THAT IT WAS NOT APPRECIATED WITH MORE LOVE THAN ANY OTHER GIFT I HAVE EVER GIVEN. THANKS A MILLION GLORIA KEASLER BONIN
Mouse pad
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchez, MS) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had so many comments on my mouse pad that they have decided to purchase one!!! Very well made, I love it...
Personalized Mouse Pad
By Kadhim A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality
Reasonable price
Great service
Timely delivery
I'm a satisfied customer and would recommend u to all my friends.
Another quality item
By Sue O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A cute finishing touch for Dad's gift, he loved it! Personalization Mall never disappointments. Thanks again!

Love my purchases
By Marla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 mouse pads - one for father and one for father in law. They were very pleased. I have always been very happy with my personalizationmall.com purchases. Thanks for great/inexpensive gift ideas.
A+
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carteret, NJ) - July 19, 2011
The price was GREAT and the teachers loved. Its a win win 4 both.
Mouse pad
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone park, NY) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father in law is always on his computer and this was a great idea. I love the fact that it looked exactly how id did in the preview picture before i placed my order! I will keep coming to you guys for future gifts!
Christmas in July!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 1, 2012
I have been ordering a personalized calendar mouse pad for myself for several years. This year, I have decided to order a personalized mouse pad for each of my co-workers for Christmas. I think D will enjoy his gift!
The colors are vibrant and it will be unique as mine always is. Delivery is always extremely fast. Nice thick, personalized mouse pad! I love this particular design.
Very pleased
By Cecelia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was purchased as a going away present for co-worker and was a big hit!
my miuse
By VERONICA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it. The colors, everything
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China Township, MI) - April 16, 2012
Excellent quality! Would definately recommend!
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - May 1, 2012
The mouse pads arrived quickly and just as I had ordered. What a great inexpensive gift for office staff!
Wow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 5, 2012
I ordered the mouse pad for staff as a gift. The quality is excellent and I will order from you again.
Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - December 6, 2012
Love this mouse pad! fast shipping!
mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manchester, CT) - December 11, 2012
the product looks great. the item came quickly. I would definitely order from personalization mall again.
These were gifts.
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rahway, NJ) - September 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a mouse pad for myself. The 2 people that I work with loved the pad. So, I bought one for each one of them. They make great gifts.
personalized mouse pads
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBUS, OH) - September 17, 2012
I was looking for something with a special touch. This was perfect. They were great quality and turned out to be exactly what I expected.
Great Christmas Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - October 22, 2012
I ordered these as Christmas Gifts for a couple of co workers. They looked better than in the pictures. The names were spelled correctly and I had them in a week.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - March 26, 2012
I purchased these for my assistants and they love them. Very cool gift and good quality.
Makes a great gift! How do I know?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Dimas, CA) - December 22, 2011
I just love this mouse pad. I bought a few this year as Christmas gifts and . . .I even bought one for myself. Love it!!
Awesome Gift
By Ava L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego, LA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these as Christmas Gifts and they were a HIT! Everybody loved them...I will definitely give these as gifts again. The quality of the pad itself is remarkable and the workmanship is great.
Great purchase
By Elizabeth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got 3 of these for my husband's new company. They loved them!
looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - December 16, 2011
great quality and it looks nice.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved