Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personally Yours Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Mouse Pads - Personally Yours - 9481
Average Customer Review: (254 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - December 16, 2011
great quality and it looks nice.
Wonderful Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego, LA) - December 14, 2011
These are awesome!!! I am very happy with the quality of the pad and the printing on them. Just wish they had a few more colors to choose from.
Personalized mouse pad
By Janice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of this personalized gift really liked it. I wasn't sure if he would or not. He's a big phone user, so not much use for a mouse pad for the computer. But, he asked questions. He asked where in the world I found it with his NAME on it. It was a big hit.
Personalizing a Promotion
By PAMELA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with the way this mouse-pad looks! We know that our colleague would be happy with the fact that its in the department's uniform colors.. very original, but totally professional.
perfect
By WBY EMP E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
recipients delighted
Awesome Gift
By Ava L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego, LA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these as Christmas Gifts and they were a HIT! Everybody loved them...I will definitely give these as gifts again. The quality of the pad itself is remarkable and the workmanship is great.
Great purchase
By Elizabeth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got 3 of these for my husband's new company. They loved them!
Terrific
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - December 30, 2011
I ordered the personalized mouse pads for my employees for Christmas. They absolutely loved them. They turned out terrific. I couldn't have been happier.
perfect
By WBY EMP E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
extremely pleased with product quality appearance and promptness of delivery
mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 18, 2011
Very pleased. Gave this as a Christmas present to a young man who works for me. He is a freshman at a local university, and I use the school colors. He liked it very much.
Wonderful quality
By Charlotte K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawn, TX) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always happy with the quality and fast shipment of Personalization Mall.com items.
Makes a great gift! How do I know?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Dimas, CA) - December 22, 2011
I just love this mouse pad. I bought a few this year as Christmas gifts and . . .I even bought one for myself. Love it!!
AWESOME
By Tamika V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darrow, LA) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My co- workers loved it!!!
A mouse pad with quality!
By Isabel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice mouse pad. It has an excellent quality and design. Vibrant colors! I will recommend it.
Custom Mouse Pad
By Maggie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for the department desk that I run. Great employee morale booster, not expensive and shows that you care about the work area. Many want one just like it! Well made and happy that I choose to order it for work.
mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - October 22, 2011
Loved it it was great,I recieved very fast was so surprized
AWESOME PRODUCTS
By Gloria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG, EVERYONE THAT I GAVE A MONOGRAM MOUSE PAD WERE SO EXCITED. THEY LOVED THEM. AND, THE FRAMES WERE A GIFT BEYOND WORDS. ALL THOUGHT BECAUSE OF THEIR NAMES, IT WAS AWESOME. I HAVE NEVER GIVEN A PRODUCT OF YOURS THAT IT WAS NOT APPRECIATED WITH MORE LOVE THAN ANY OTHER GIFT I HAVE EVER GIVEN. THANKS A MILLION GLORIA KEASLER BONIN
Mouse pad
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchez, MS) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had so many comments on my mouse pad that they have decided to purchase one!!! Very well made, I love it...
Personalized Mouse Pad
By Kadhim A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality
Reasonable price
Great service
Timely delivery
I'm a satisfied customer and would recommend u to all my friends.
Personalized Mouse Pad
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product looks exactly as I had hoped it would, the personalization was
very nicely done. I definitely would order this again for others.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallington, NJ) - December 7, 2011
Good gift to myself and my coworker! 2 Thumbs up!
Stunning and beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - August 16, 2016
This mouse pad was beautiful. The product exceeded my expectations... so much so that I'm ordering more for others!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west chester, PA) - December 4, 2011
it came on time and looks just like the picture. very pleased.
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, NJ) - November 20, 2011
Just what I ordered and expected. This will be a gift for someone I work with and I know they will love it.
Mouse pad
By Sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood Falls, MN) - November 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out looking great!
Personalized mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 27, 2011
I was impressed and pleased when I received the mouse pads. I am giving them as christmas gifts I think the recipients will like them just as much as I do. The colors are vibrant and the cost is very reasonable.

Thank you Personalization Mall
Personnalized Mouse Pads
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Professional looking mouse pads. I love them. What a nice gift to give! Very prompt service too. I received my merchandise within a week of ordering. I will definitely order from this site again.
Pat
Mouse Pads
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boerne, TX) - December 16, 2012
I was extremely pleased with the quality & presentation of these mousepads. I gave them to friends who were thrilled to receive them! Will definitely purchase more in the future.
Mouse Pad gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton, ME) - December 19, 2012
This is a very unique gift and I am sure my Sons and Daughter-In-Law
will love having their own personalized mouse pad.

I liked being able to choose the colors I wanted for each one.
mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manchester, CT) - December 11, 2012
the product looks great. the item came quickly. I would definitely order from personalization mall again.
Great Christmas Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - October 22, 2012
I ordered these as Christmas Gifts for a couple of co workers. They looked better than in the pictures. The names were spelled correctly and I had them in a week.
Wow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 5, 2012
I ordered the mouse pad for staff as a gift. The quality is excellent and I will order from you again.
Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - December 6, 2012
Love this mouse pad! fast shipping!
Personally Yours Personalized Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - December 26, 2012
I thought the product was AMAZING...and he was very pleased with his personalized mouse pad...Thank You!!!...
Perfect Gifts!
By Tiffany T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these for myself and my coworkers. Everyone loves them!! The mousepads are thick so they are comfortable and sturdy. The printing is flawless and the color pops. I would definitely recommend these to anyone!
Mouse pads
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - December 29, 2012
The pads are great. I bought a bunch and gave them out to family and coworkers .
useful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - December 25, 2012
Very pleased with the personalized mouse pad I ordered. Would recommend this product to others.
Love the Mouse Pad!
By DEBORAH S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a few more for co-workers who liked mine..
Really nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesville, VA) - December 23, 2012
So glad I ordered these mousepads. They are much nicer than I imagined they would be. Very good quality too! You won't be disappointed!!!
Professional mousepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 25, 2012
I ordered this for my son with his full name, as he has a new position. Very, very nice. Looks great and he was actually surprised...which is a hard thing to accomplish.
Thank you!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved