Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I like how personalization is included in the price!
~Brittany - OH

Personally Yours Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Mouse Pads - Personally Yours - 9481
Average Customer Review: (214 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(203)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - March 26, 2012
I purchased these for my assistants and they love them. Very cool gift and good quality.
my miuse
By VERONICA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it. The colors, everything
Great purchase
By Elizabeth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got 3 of these for my husband's new company. They loved them!
Wonderful Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego, LA) - December 14, 2011
These are awesome!!! I am very happy with the quality of the pad and the printing on them. Just wish they had a few more colors to choose from.
Purple Personalized Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Valley, CA) - December 14, 2011
I bought a laptop recently and wanted to get a mouse pad to take along with me in my carrying case. My mouse is purple and black and the colors in the pad are purple, black and white. I couldn't have been more pleased.. It matches quite nicely and having my name on it makes it more special.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallington, NJ) - December 7, 2011
Good gift to myself and my coworker! 2 Thumbs up!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west chester, PA) - December 4, 2011
it came on time and looks just like the picture. very pleased.
Personalized Mouse Pad
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product looks exactly as I had hoped it would, the personalization was
very nicely done. I definitely would order this again for others.
Highly Recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - December 16, 2011
This is the second one I ordered....one for me and one for a gift. The colors were exactly what I ordered. Get one for yourself/someone else. Great product!
Makes a great gift! How do I know?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Dimas, CA) - December 22, 2011
I just love this mouse pad. I bought a few this year as Christmas gifts and . . .I even bought one for myself. Love it!!
Awesome Gift
By Ava L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego, LA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these as Christmas Gifts and they were a HIT! Everybody loved them...I will definitely give these as gifts again. The quality of the pad itself is remarkable and the workmanship is great.
Wonderful quality
By Charlotte K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawn, TX) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always happy with the quality and fast shipment of Personalization Mall.com items.
looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - December 16, 2011
great quality and it looks nice.
mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 18, 2011
Very pleased. Gave this as a Christmas present to a young man who works for me. He is a freshman at a local university, and I use the school colors. He liked it very much.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved