Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I tried for 2 days to place a similar order on another online store and had a horrible experience. I used your chat service online and was greeted promptly and receive excellent assistance. You have...
    ~Kimberly - KY

    Personally Yours Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

    Personalized Mouse Pads - Personally Yours - 9481
    Average Customer Review: (215 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (204)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China Township, MI) - April 16, 2012
    Excellent quality! Would definately recommend!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - March 26, 2012
    I purchased these for my assistants and they love them. Very cool gift and good quality.
    my miuse
    By VERONICA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved it. The colors, everything
    Great purchase
    By Elizabeth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got 3 of these for my husband's new company. They loved them!
    Wonderful Pad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego, LA) - December 14, 2011
    These are awesome!!! I am very happy with the quality of the pad and the printing on them. Just wish they had a few more colors to choose from.
    Purple Personalized Mouse Pad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Valley, CA) - December 14, 2011
    I bought a laptop recently and wanted to get a mouse pad to take along with me in my carrying case. My mouse is purple and black and the colors in the pad are purple, black and white. I couldn't have been more pleased.. It matches quite nicely and having my name on it makes it more special.
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallington, NJ) - December 7, 2011
    Good gift to myself and my coworker! 2 Thumbs up!
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west chester, PA) - December 4, 2011
    it came on time and looks just like the picture. very pleased.
    Personalized Mouse Pad
    By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product looks exactly as I had hoped it would, the personalization was
    very nicely done. I definitely would order this again for others.
    Highly Recommend
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - December 16, 2011
    This is the second one I ordered....one for me and one for a gift. The colors were exactly what I ordered. Get one for yourself/someone else. Great product!
    Makes a great gift! How do I know?
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Dimas, CA) - December 22, 2011
    I just love this mouse pad. I bought a few this year as Christmas gifts and . . .I even bought one for myself. Love it!!
    Awesome Gift
    By Ava L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego, LA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave these as Christmas Gifts and they were a HIT! Everybody loved them...I will definitely give these as gifts again. The quality of the pad itself is remarkable and the workmanship is great.
    Wonderful quality
    By Charlotte K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawn, TX) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Always happy with the quality and fast shipment of Personalization Mall.com items.
    looks great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - December 16, 2011
    great quality and it looks nice.
    mouse pad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 18, 2011
    Very pleased. Gave this as a Christmas present to a young man who works for me. He is a freshman at a local university, and I use the school colors. He liked it very much.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved