Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Personally Yours Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Mouse Pads - Personally Yours - 9481
Average Customer Review: (250 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Great gifts!
By Virginia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three mouse pads for my husband and two daughters. They guessed what they were before they opened the gifts but were flabbergasted to see their own names on them! They asked me why I didn't order one for myself, too! Next year, I am planning ahead and getting them for my coworkers, brothers, and sisters..
Great Choice!
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, MD) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE PersonalizationMall.com! The website and service were exceptional. It's great viweing the product before purchasing. I have already shared the link with family and friends. Sharon
LOVED THEM
By Crystal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, OK) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought that the mouse pads were amazing. Thank you very much...
mouse pad
By Michele V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have NEVER been disappointed with their products>
Love It
By Dorothy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Heights , IL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is great. Having it personalized with the name on it really made it a personal and thoughtful gift.
Personalized Mouse Pad a Hit
By LeAnne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Oak, TX) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a stocking stuffer for my new son-in-law. This is such a unique item. The quality far exceeded what I expected. I will be a repeat customer for sure.
Nicely done
By Deanna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sistersville, WV) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done. Great gift.
Mouse Pad
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the mouse pads as gifts. I was pleased with the vibrant colors and thickness of the pad. The recipients were very pleased!
Very Happy
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this product, it was personal, but
not overly so, to give to co-workers.
mouse pad
By Arden T G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullins, SC) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Loved this mousepad!
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Valley, AZ) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas stocking stuffer for my sister and it's perfect! Quality and design were both great.
Computer mouse pad
By Molinda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, CA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, great quality, beautifully personalized for my grand-daughter, am going to order one for myself. And, you got it personalized and shipped FAST. Thanks
Molinda
Classy!!
By Manmeet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product did exceed my expectation. It looked exactly the way it looks in the image online. I was happy with it!!! It doesn't look cheap at all. It looks like a good product.
Thx!
Loved this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose , CA) - March 31, 2011
I got one for me and one for my brother as a gift and it is super !! It is made so well and looks so cool, I just love it !!!!this is an excellent gift for anyone !!
Boss Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 3, 2011
It's hard to find a gift for someone who has everything. And let's face it, most attorneys can afford to buy anything they want or need. My boss' office is very well decorated, BUT he had only a very ratty, faded blue mouse pad. He was so happy with this personalized mouse pad. He just kept saying, "It's so soft!" It was funny. I'm sure I'll be back to this site again for other things, and I'm next going to get a mouse pad for myself!
personalized Mouse Pad
By Laura Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bellisimo, me encantan los disenos que uds. tienen, y las buenas ideas que ofrecen, este ultimo que ordene es para regalarlo a una amiga!
Mouse pad
By E L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pad is perfect. Thanks!
I just love Personal(zation Mall ,Com
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsville, PA) - March 18, 2011
I just loved what i ordered,Very nice And wonderful service,Thank You! It is a Birthday gift and she will love it!
Love It!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mouse pads are awesome. The quality is way better than I was expecting and they look fantastic. Definatley makes great gifts. Love the fact I can pick my own design and color. Another great product from PM.
pleased with mouse pad
By rozanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hamburg, PA) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will be purchasing this mouse pad for upcoming birthday presents. I really think your products are unique and well made. Thanks for the great service
Love it
By Holly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my co-worker and I. We have the purple with the letters in pink, and it is super cute!! A lot of people are jealous that we have these. Also, they really do look like the picture as they do in the picture.
Nice Personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - April 12, 2012
The personalization is great and the mousepad is functional, however the pad has an unpleasant odor.....
Another quality item
By Sue O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A cute finishing touch for Dad's gift, he loved it! Personalization Mall never disappointments. Thanks again!

Great co-worker gift, reasonable price!
By Gail S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality for price. Delivery was EXTREMELY fast. Will definitely buy from this company again. Exceeded expectations!
Smells like a tire store
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - December 26, 2011
I really like the personalization of this mouse pad, but I have an issue with the overpowering smell that reminds me of the tire aisle at a wholesale club. The back of it feels almost wet, so I took it out of the plastic ziploc it comes in and laid it face down to air dry for 2 weeks. This gets rid of most of the bad scent. Note that if you choose a light background color, the ragged edges may be noticable.
great gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Choctaw, OK) - May 27, 2011
What a great usable gift item that you can personalize not only by name by also by color. I am sure these will be a hit with all the grads and I also plan to get more for Christmas gifts.
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 10, 2011
Very good product, good quality, colors are as shown on the website. Would definitely continue buying from this website and would recommend it to others.
Great Value
By Shauna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cobbtown, GA) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the idea gift for my son"s teachers and the price was great especially when you have more than one teacher to buy for very satisfied.
Love the colors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chadwick, IL) - January 24, 2011
I love the mouse pad. The size is perfect and I love the colors!
mouse pad
By merrilee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two of these in school colors for some friend's for Christmas 2011. They are wonderful and all will love them.
A Gift for Any Occasion
By Brenda M W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item! This mouse pad is perfect for birthdays, anniversaries, teachers, retirement presents, a college bound student! Just name the occasion, and this is the item to purchase! FANTASTIC JOB!
Big Hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - January 22, 2011
Teenage Nephew loves it; he uses it as wallpaper for his blackberry. Other nephews and grandkids want it. Big hit.
Great Gift
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cold Spring, KY) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought two of these for Christmas gifts and they were fantstic! The people that recieved them really liked them and of course the personalization made them feel they were really thought of!
family mouse pad
By caroline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reddick, FL) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love it
Accessorize Your Office
By Suzette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad is awesome. It is very thick with brillant colors and a wonderful way to personalize your office space. I am very pleased and purchased another one for a work mate.
Wonderful
By Ana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the personalized mouse pad. I was impressed how quickly it shipped and how great it looked. Had to let it air out a few days b/c of the strong smell, but now it is great. Would highly recommend.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - January 8, 2011
Great little item to personalize for someone. Comes in two designs and great colors.
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 14, 2011
Got this for my brother in law as a gift from my daughter and he liked it. Thanks
Personalized mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - February 16, 2011
Ordered this for myself with a gift for my honey and he thought is was for him!!! Was going to keep it on his desk so he could think of me all day!!! Very nice material....wish I had spelled my name out all over it or dropped the S.
AWESOME PRODUCTS
By Gloria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE PHOTO FRAMES THAT I HAVE ORDERED WERE ALL BEAUTIFUL. THEY WERE ALL GIFT ITEMS AND EVERYONE PRAISED THEIR FRAMES...ESPECIALLY THE ONE WITH NAMES WRITTEN ALL OVER THE FRAME. A-PLUS GIFT FOR ANYONE. NOTHING BUT COMPLIMENTS. VERY,VERY PLEASE WITH ALL MY PURCHASES. THE MOUSE PADS WERE A BIG BIG HIT WITH MY CO-WORKERS. GLORIA KEASLER-BONIN NEW IBERIA, LA
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved