Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personally Yours Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Mouse Pads - Personally Yours - 9481
Average Customer Review: (216 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(205)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
thank you
By Dorothy A M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maynard, MA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids loved the pads. The color was good
Very nice gift
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chase, MD) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 2 mouse pads I ordered turned out better than the pictures online and arrived within a few days. The recipients were very pleased with their gifts. I will be ordering more of these in the future.
Great Item
By Andrea O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mouse pad will not disappoint you. It is exactly as pictured and a good weight and thickness. It definitely does the job in style!
Great Gift
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cold Spring, KY) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought two of these for Christmas gifts and they were fantstic! The people that recieved them really liked them and of course the personalization made them feel they were really thought of!
family mouse pad
By caroline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reddick, FL) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love it
Accessorize Your Office
By Suzette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad is awesome. It is very thick with brillant colors and a wonderful way to personalize your office space. I am very pleased and purchased another one for a work mate.
Love Personized Products
By BESS S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT AIRY, MD) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything I bought from Personalized.
Incredible Quality
By Sheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mouse pad for my husband and was very pleased with this product. It was very thick unlike the ones you purchace in the store. The quality is much better than any in the store and the personalization was beautiful. I will be ordering more as Christmas gifts next year.
Classy!!
By Manmeet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product did exceed my expectation. It looked exactly the way it looks in the image online. I was happy with it!!! It doesn't look cheap at all. It looks like a good product.
Thx!
Big Hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - January 22, 2011
Teenage Nephew loves it; he uses it as wallpaper for his blackberry. Other nephews and grandkids want it. Big hit.
AWESOME PRODUCTS
By Gloria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE PHOTO FRAMES THAT I HAVE ORDERED WERE ALL BEAUTIFUL. THEY WERE ALL GIFT ITEMS AND EVERYONE PRAISED THEIR FRAMES...ESPECIALLY THE ONE WITH NAMES WRITTEN ALL OVER THE FRAME. A-PLUS GIFT FOR ANYONE. NOTHING BUT COMPLIMENTS. VERY,VERY PLEASE WITH ALL MY PURCHASES. THE MOUSE PADS WERE A BIG BIG HIT WITH MY CO-WORKERS. GLORIA KEASLER-BONIN NEW IBERIA, LA
GREAT GIFT
By MARK M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH RIVERSIDE, IL) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
PERSONALIZED MOUSE PAD..GREAT LAST MINUTE GIFT..PRICE IS RIGHT..ARRIVED ON TIME..AS ALWAYS, WELL DONE! THANKS...REV
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 14, 2011
Got this for my brother in law as a gift from my daughter and he liked it. Thanks
Love the colors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chadwick, IL) - January 24, 2011
I love the mouse pad. The size is perfect and I love the colors!
mouse pad
By merrilee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two of these in school colors for some friend's for Christmas 2011. They are wonderful and all will love them.
A Gift for Any Occasion
By Brenda M W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item! This mouse pad is perfect for birthdays, anniversaries, teachers, retirement presents, a college bound student! Just name the occasion, and this is the item to purchase! FANTASTIC JOB!
Computer mouse pad
By Molinda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, CA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, great quality, beautifully personalized for my grand-daughter, am going to order one for myself. And, you got it personalized and shipped FAST. Thanks
Molinda
mouse pad
By Arden T G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullins, SC) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Mouse Pad
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the mouse pads as gifts. I was pleased with the vibrant colors and thickness of the pad. The recipients were very pleased!
LOVED THEM
By Crystal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, OK) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought that the mouse pads were amazing. Thank you very much...
Nicely done
By Deanna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sistersville, WV) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done. Great gift.
Loved this mousepad!
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Valley, AZ) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas stocking stuffer for my sister and it's perfect! Quality and design were both great.
Very Happy
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this product, it was personal, but
not overly so, to give to co-workers.
Great design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - January 5, 2011
This mouse pad was a hit for my dad for Christmas. The design, fonts and option to choose your own colors made it really great. Awesome quality, too!
Great Office Gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 6, 2011
Ordered several of these for co-workers. Nice quality! A great inexpensive, thoughtful and personal gift. Very pleased!!
Perfect as a gift or for yourself ~~
By Maribeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Springs, IL) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I orignially purchased this item for myself and loved it so much that I purchased additional ones as gifts. Everyone that recieved it loved it. Very classy and professional looking. Again, great for yourself or to give as a gift!!
Great gifts!
By Virginia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three mouse pads for my husband and two daughters. They guessed what they were before they opened the gifts but were flabbergasted to see their own names on them! They asked me why I didn't order one for myself, too! Next year, I am planning ahead and getting them for my coworkers, brothers, and sisters..
Personal mouse pad
By JANE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POTTSTOWN, PA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast service and delivery - very nicely done
The mousepads look really cool!
By Cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miamisburg, OH) - January 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We decided to order the mousepads along with the coordinating mugs for our office and think the mousepads look really great!
Exactly what I wanted
By Janel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order mouse pads from you every Christmas and I was so excited to see new designs. Your representative was so helpful with answering my questions. The mouse pads are perfect and are exactly what I wanted. Thank you for another great product!!
Great product!
By Connie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are terrific! I got them for everyone in my office as Christmas gifts and can't wait to see their reactions. Colors are vibrant and the quality is great. I wish there were more color options, since I didn't care for or use the gray, beige, or yellow as a background. Dark green and a lighter bright blue would be nice. I wanted them all to be different, so it took me a while to design 12. I loved the preview option where I could look at the design before I ordered. I like them all!
Very nice
By Mellisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 10 of these with everyone name on it - it was a huge hit. They were shipped very quickly - and the quality was very good. I was pleased!
Made just for you!
By Deborah Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these in different color combinations. They are so cute. I can't wait to give them for Christmas. I was very pleased with how they turned out; and I received them in a very short time. Worth buying.
Great gift idea
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized mouse pad was a great stocking stuffer. I used a name and then added college colors and it came out great.
Awesome
By Stacy U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayflower, AR) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my children's teachers and my co-workers. Everyone loved them! They are an in-expensive, different gift to give. I am very pleased!
Awesome Teacher Gift
By Sarah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MN) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my kids' teachers. They were of very nice quality.
Christmas gifts for my friends in the office...
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were perfect! I ordered one for each of my friends in the office at work...we work in a private school and go by Mr, Ms or Mrs. They absolutely loved them...I purchased them in different colors. Beautifully made and shipping to Ontario was excellent. You won't be disappointed!
Thanks Personalization Mall!!
fun
By Sandra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mouse Pads were even cuter in person and I am very excited to give these away as Christmas presents. I purchased several and each one was different and unique.
Mouse Pads for Christmas
By Pam B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my staff at work to be part of their Christmas gift. They loved them! They all have them on their desk and started using them today. The colors are great and they were excited to get them.
Mouse pad
By Gwendolyn J A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with the qulaity and color of the pad.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved