Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personally Yours Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Mouse Pads - Personally Yours - 9481
Average Customer Review: (264 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
mouse pad
By Michele V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have NEVER been disappointed with their products>
LOVED THEM
By Crystal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, OK) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought that the mouse pads were amazing. Thank you very much...
Great Choice!
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, MD) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE PersonalizationMall.com! The website and service were exceptional. It's great viweing the product before purchasing. I have already shared the link with family and friends. Sharon
Nicely done
By Deanna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sistersville, WV) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done. Great gift.
mouse pad
By Arden T G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullins, SC) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Great gifts!
By Virginia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three mouse pads for my husband and two daughters. They guessed what they were before they opened the gifts but were flabbergasted to see their own names on them! They asked me why I didn't order one for myself, too! Next year, I am planning ahead and getting them for my coworkers, brothers, and sisters..
Personal mouse pad
By JANE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POTTSTOWN, PA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast service and delivery - very nicely done
The mousepads look really cool!
By Cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miamisburg, OH) - January 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We decided to order the mousepads along with the coordinating mugs for our office and think the mousepads look really great!
Personalized Mouse Pad a Hit
By LeAnne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Oak, TX) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a stocking stuffer for my new son-in-law. This is such a unique item. The quality far exceeded what I expected. I will be a repeat customer for sure.
Mouse Pad
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the mouse pads as gifts. I was pleased with the vibrant colors and thickness of the pad. The recipients were very pleased!
Very Happy
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this product, it was personal, but
not overly so, to give to co-workers.
Incredible Quality
By Sheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mouse pad for my husband and was very pleased with this product. It was very thick unlike the ones you purchace in the store. The quality is much better than any in the store and the personalization was beautiful. I will be ordering more as Christmas gifts next year.
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 10, 2011
Very good product, good quality, colors are as shown on the website. Would definitely continue buying from this website and would recommend it to others.
Great co-worker gift, reasonable price!
By Gail S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality for price. Delivery was EXTREMELY fast. Will definitely buy from this company again. Exceeded expectations!
Love it
By Holly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my co-worker and I. We have the purple with the letters in pink, and it is super cute!! A lot of people are jealous that we have these. Also, they really do look like the picture as they do in the picture.
great gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Choctaw, OK) - May 27, 2011
What a great usable gift item that you can personalize not only by name by also by color. I am sure these will be a hit with all the grads and I also plan to get more for Christmas gifts.
Loved this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose , CA) - March 31, 2011
I got one for me and one for my brother as a gift and it is super !! It is made so well and looks so cool, I just love it !!!!this is an excellent gift for anyone !!
Boss Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 3, 2011
It's hard to find a gift for someone who has everything. And let's face it, most attorneys can afford to buy anything they want or need. My boss' office is very well decorated, BUT he had only a very ratty, faded blue mouse pad. He was so happy with this personalized mouse pad. He just kept saying, "It's so soft!" It was funny. I'm sure I'll be back to this site again for other things, and I'm next going to get a mouse pad for myself!
personalized Mouse Pad
By Laura Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bellisimo, me encantan los disenos que uds. tienen, y las buenas ideas que ofrecen, este ultimo que ordene es para regalarlo a una amiga!
Mouse pad
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchez, MS) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had so many comments on my mouse pad that they have decided to purchase one!!! Very well made, I love it...
Personalized Mouse Pad
By Kadhim A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality
Reasonable price
Great service
Timely delivery
I'm a satisfied customer and would recommend u to all my friends.
mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - October 22, 2011
Loved it it was great,I recieved very fast was so surprized
AWESOME PRODUCTS
By Gloria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG, EVERYONE THAT I GAVE A MONOGRAM MOUSE PAD WERE SO EXCITED. THEY LOVED THEM. AND, THE FRAMES WERE A GIFT BEYOND WORDS. ALL THOUGHT BECAUSE OF THEIR NAMES, IT WAS AWESOME. I HAVE NEVER GIVEN A PRODUCT OF YOURS THAT IT WAS NOT APPRECIATED WITH MORE LOVE THAN ANY OTHER GIFT I HAVE EVER GIVEN. THANKS A MILLION GLORIA KEASLER BONIN
Another quality item
By Sue O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A cute finishing touch for Dad's gift, he loved it! Personalization Mall never disappointments. Thanks again!

Love my purchases
By Marla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 mouse pads - one for father and one for father in law. They were very pleased. I have always been very happy with my personalizationmall.com purchases. Thanks for great/inexpensive gift ideas.
A+
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carteret, NJ) - July 19, 2011
The price was GREAT and the teachers loved. Its a win win 4 both.
pleased with mouse pad
By rozanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hamburg, PA) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will be purchasing this mouse pad for upcoming birthday presents. I really think your products are unique and well made. Thanks for the great service
Big Hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - January 22, 2011
Teenage Nephew loves it; he uses it as wallpaper for his blackberry. Other nephews and grandkids want it. Big hit.
Love the colors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chadwick, IL) - January 24, 2011
I love the mouse pad. The size is perfect and I love the colors!
mouse pad
By merrilee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two of these in school colors for some friend's for Christmas 2011. They are wonderful and all will love them.
Accessorize Your Office
By Suzette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad is awesome. It is very thick with brillant colors and a wonderful way to personalize your office space. I am very pleased and purchased another one for a work mate.
Classy!!
By Manmeet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product did exceed my expectation. It looked exactly the way it looks in the image online. I was happy with it!!! It doesn't look cheap at all. It looks like a good product.
Thx!
Great Gift
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cold Spring, KY) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought two of these for Christmas gifts and they were fantstic! The people that recieved them really liked them and of course the personalization made them feel they were really thought of!
family mouse pad
By caroline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reddick, FL) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love it
Great Value
By Shauna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cobbtown, GA) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the idea gift for my son"s teachers and the price was great especially when you have more than one teacher to buy for very satisfied.
I just love Personal(zation Mall ,Com
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsville, PA) - March 18, 2011
I just loved what i ordered,Very nice And wonderful service,Thank You! It is a Birthday gift and she will love it!
Love It!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mouse pads are awesome. The quality is way better than I was expecting and they look fantastic. Definatley makes great gifts. Love the fact I can pick my own design and color. Another great product from PM.
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 14, 2011
Got this for my brother in law as a gift from my daughter and he liked it. Thanks
A Gift for Any Occasion
By Brenda M W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item! This mouse pad is perfect for birthdays, anniversaries, teachers, retirement presents, a college bound student! Just name the occasion, and this is the item to purchase! FANTASTIC JOB!
AWESOME PRODUCTS
By Gloria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE PHOTO FRAMES THAT I HAVE ORDERED WERE ALL BEAUTIFUL. THEY WERE ALL GIFT ITEMS AND EVERYONE PRAISED THEIR FRAMES...ESPECIALLY THE ONE WITH NAMES WRITTEN ALL OVER THE FRAME. A-PLUS GIFT FOR ANYONE. NOTHING BUT COMPLIMENTS. VERY,VERY PLEASE WITH ALL MY PURCHASES. THE MOUSE PADS WERE A BIG BIG HIT WITH MY CO-WORKERS. GLORIA KEASLER-BONIN NEW IBERIA, LA
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved