Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personally Yours Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Mouse Pads - Personally Yours - 9481
Average Customer Review: (250 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
GREAT GIFT
By MARK M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH RIVERSIDE, IL) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
PERSONALIZED MOUSE PAD..GREAT LAST MINUTE GIFT..PRICE IS RIGHT..ARRIVED ON TIME..AS ALWAYS, WELL DONE! THANKS...REV
A Great Gift
By Beverly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mouse pads make a great personal gift at an affordable price.
Looks exactly like it is pictured!!
By Theresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great and who does not like seeing their name on their desk?
satified customer
By rosalie Y. (philadelphia, PA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
have ordered numerous times very unique gifts ordered the plaque with the birth dates for me and my 2 children and 1 for a retirement gift
Great!
By Kyndall J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymond, MS) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great desk accessory! Looks wonderful and great quality! Speedy shipping too.
Excellent for Grandparents
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently bought this for my Dad, who is know as Grandad to my 2 kids. I used Grandad as the first name and my two kids name as the last name. It came out wonderfully!! The mouse pad is very high quality too.
A great gift!
By Anthony M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foley, AL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my brother-in-law's Christmas present. He is a computer programmer and will be so excited to see his name on the mouse pad. It looks great!!
Thank you
By Veronica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Springs, FL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual great service and great products.
Completely satisfied
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this product. This is an excellent value for the price.
Cute!
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rush, KY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mouse Pad turned out very cute. I put I love nana and papa put on it and it turned out very well. Colors on it also looked great.
Awesome
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephenville, TX) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks wonderful. Perfect gift!
Fabulous Mousepad
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Very attractive. My bosses and co-workers have raved about my mousepad! Love this website. Very easy to use and the merchandise is top-quality. I love the way you can actually "see" what your personalization will look like.
That Difficult Person to Buy For!!!!
By eileen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edison, NJ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed to purchase a gift for someone who is very difficult to buy for. This was the perfect item since the individual spends a great deal of time on the computer and this was the ideal gift. The recipient was truly happy expecially with the personalization.
Very Nice
By Jodi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very good quality - I was very happy with it
Great inexpensive gift
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pads turned out so cute that I went back and ordered more.
Personalized Mouse pads
By Eleanor M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good Quality. Gave them as gifts with each person's name and they were all so pleased.
Exactly what I wanted
By Janel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order mouse pads from you every Christmas and I was so excited to see new designs. Your representative was so helpful with answering my questions. The mouse pads are perfect and are exactly what I wanted. Thank you for another great product!!
Great product!
By Connie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are terrific! I got them for everyone in my office as Christmas gifts and can't wait to see their reactions. Colors are vibrant and the quality is great. I wish there were more color options, since I didn't care for or use the gray, beige, or yellow as a background. Dark green and a lighter bright blue would be nice. I wanted them all to be different, so it took me a while to design 12. I loved the preview option where I could look at the design before I ordered. I like them all!
Very nice
By Mellisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 10 of these with everyone name on it - it was a huge hit. They were shipped very quickly - and the quality was very good. I was pleased!
Awesome
By Stacy U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayflower, AR) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my children's teachers and my co-workers. Everyone loved them! They are an in-expensive, different gift to give. I am very pleased!
Made just for you!
By Deborah Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these in different color combinations. They are so cute. I can't wait to give them for Christmas. I was very pleased with how they turned out; and I received them in a very short time. Worth buying.
Great product
By Catherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull, CT) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Mouse Pad is quality material and it looks better than in the picture. I love it.
Great gift idea
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized mouse pad was a great stocking stuffer. I used a name and then added college colors and it came out great.
Christmas gifts for my friends in the office...
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were perfect! I ordered one for each of my friends in the office at work...we work in a private school and go by Mr, Ms or Mrs. They absolutely loved them...I purchased them in different colors. Beautifully made and shipping to Ontario was excellent. You won't be disappointed!
Thanks Personalization Mall!!
fun
By Sandra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mouse Pads were even cuter in person and I am very excited to give these away as Christmas presents. I purchased several and each one was different and unique.
Extremely Pleased Customer!
By Jeanette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 7 personalized mouse pads as gifts for my co-workers for Christmas. Not only were the mouse pads an awesome personalized gift, but the mousepads arrived within 2 business days. I would definitely recommend Personalization.com to all my friends and relatives.

Sincerely,
Jeanette
Awesome Teacher Gift
By Sarah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MN) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my kids' teachers. They were of very nice quality.
Mouse Pads for Christmas
By Pam B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my staff at work to be part of their Christmas gift. They loved them! They all have them on their desk and started using them today. The colors are great and they were excited to get them.
Mouse pad
By Gwendolyn J A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with the qulaity and color of the pad.
Better than I expected!
By Virginia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gatesville, TX) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures don't do the products justice. I was pleasantly surprised at my mouse pad. It will make a good gift. Thank you for your prompt delivery too.
Great quality
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors are vibrant and it is very well made. I love it!
Mousepad
By MONIKA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and thick. Good job!
A great gift idea anytime of the year!
By susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, RI) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my brother and daughter opened up their personalized mouse pads, they were so surprised to see their names on them. It caused everyone in the room to ask me where I got them; and I was proud to say that I found a site called "Personalizationmall.com." They personalize everything!" The great part about these mouse pads, is that I would never have found anything like them walking around a store! I was very pleased that they were so happy to receive them and see their names on them. They really liked them, and that made me happy. It was worth searching the web for something special instead of giving the "same ole, same ole."
Excellent
By Rene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelsea, SD) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. Mouse pad is nice and thick. This is my new favorite place to shop. Website easy to use and very fast shipping.
Great personal gift for any reason
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a co-worker who has a nickname in the company. Combined her name and nickname---She loved it. Everyone likes personalized items. This company is easy to work with and honors shipping dates. Products are as described and pictured.
Great gift!
By Vanessa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, WI) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked great and was loved by the recipient.
Mouse pad
By Laura Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
El producto es excelente, buen material y el diseno es cool, me encanto, yo lo recomiendo 100%..............
so unique
By Dawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southport, NC) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my daughter for xmas as an accessory to new laptop. Loves it!Perfect!Plan to order more things from here.
thank you
By Dorothy A M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maynard, MA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids loved the pads. The color was good
Neat present
By Steve L C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardendale, AL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for each of the managers in my department. It was a neat gift.
Quick delivery was a huge plus.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved