Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I am again amazed by the great quality of your products as well as the the unbelievably quick delivery of my order; I don't know how you do it. This is the second order I have placed beginning with...
~Marlene - IA

Personally Yours Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Mouse Pads - Personally Yours - 9481
Average Customer Review: (214 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(203)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
So happy with it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neodesha, KS) - December 26, 2013
I ordered these mousepads for family and for the person my baby was named after when we had our preemie. I did his first and middle name for the 1st line and his birth date as the 2nd line... I really liked the way they turned out and how quickly they were shipped! I will definitely do business again!
Best office gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 25, 2013
I brought this item along with the matching mug for my staff and they loved it. I also received one two years ago and it still looks great.
Office Gift
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for my coworkers and they were a hit. Folks liked them so much they didn't want to use them for fear of them getting dirty. Very nice and inexpensive gift for coworkers
Bought for my staff
By Patrice T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these personalized mouse pads for my staff for Christmas and they absolutely love them.I am now the best boss ever!
Happy Customer
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely Love It! They came out Great! I will definitely purchase this item again,it was a great hit with several friends and family.
This is just perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 17, 2013
This mousepad is beautiful....i love it
Great gift for colleagues!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mont Belvieu, TX) - December 15, 2013
My colleagues loved these. I designed them with their alma mater colors.
Very professional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walden, NY) - November 18, 2013
I purchased these for business gifts & they are perfect
Love the mousepad
By Gloria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Lakes, NJ) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for myself. Hey , who doesn't love their name on stuff?? I got the black pad with white and beige lettering. Will look classy in my office. My sister is actually getting it for me for Christmas so for now, it's not in use, but I can't wait to use it. I would post the photo of it, but prefer not to show my entire full name like I have it on the pad, but it came out just as expected. This is a great company to deal with. I ordered it along with 4 mugs and it was safely packed and came well within a week's time.
Personal Mouse Pad
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, IL) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mouse pad is very nice. In an age when a lot of people have gone to laptops, it is really noticeable to have a special mousepad by your desktop.
As usual, it came within a few days and was exactly what I expected. Personalization Mall is becoming my favorite place to shop online!
Very Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gwinn, MI) - October 5, 2013
Awesome item.
Super fast response. Great Mouse pad
By Chance W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As Advertised these guys are A+ in my book.
Renee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 20, 2013
Love my personalize mouse pad. The only person in the office with one, and it's in my favorite color (purple). The price was perfect looked at others in the stores that were not as thick. Perfect gift for co-workers. I will be ordering more for Christmas.
loved the mouse pad
By Poppi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very colorful and looked very nice. Very happy with it.
Starting Christmas..............
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - September 17, 2013
Yes, it is time to start Christmas Shopping and when I saw this, I had to have it. It has arrived and it looks great for the Stockings!
Great product
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very stylish and well made. Fast shipping!
Great gift for our Pastor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - August 12, 2013
We bought this personalized mouse pad for our Pastor, as a birthday gift. Our Pastor loves it, and uses it with his office computer!
Great!!!!
By Audria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very good site to order from, I love the quality of the work and the speedy time frame of getting the items to you. I have been 100% satisfied with Personalization. I have ordered my Father's Day gifts for my church for the last 2 years. Their products are to be trusted 100%, will continue to order.
Everyone Needs One
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized Mouse Pad is one of my favorite thank you gifts to family, friends and co-workers. Everyone can use one, the color selection is plentiful (I like them in Red, White & Blue) and it says it was made especially for you because it's personalized...and it doesn't only have to be a mouse pad. It can mark your territory anywhere. It is made very well and will last a very long time and every time they look at it or use it, they will think of you. How much better can it get !!!
Anniversary Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cathedral City, CA) - April 17, 2013
I bought two as anniversary gifts. The look and quality are excellent. I should have ordered one for myself. The colors are exactly what you see on your screen and being able to see a preview is a great feature. I doubt anyone would be disappointed in this product.
Office Gift (very cute idea)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KELLER, TX) - April 2, 2013
I purchased the Personally Yours "Personalized Mouse Pad" and matching "Custom Paper Note Cube" as a gift set for a co-worker. Together they are a very cute set for any desk, my friend LOVED them. Products are made of good quality. Order arrived on time.
Practical and Perfect
By Narchelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - March 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my boss and he absolutely loves it. Plus he gets to use it everyday :-)
excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 14, 2013
Great quality. This is my third personalized mouse pad that I've ordered. I would definitely recommend it to everyone. And I always receive my orders on time.
Product presentation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH FLORAL PARK, NY) - February 5, 2013
Easy of ordering from your site was as easy as 1,2,3 and highly recommended using your service with other friends and co-workers
Personalized Mouse Pads
By Joan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered mouse pads for my office staff as Christmas gifts. Everyone loved them. Each was different so it was not like a generic gift. I got one for myself too.
Grand daughter's Christmas gift
By Phyllis Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller, SD) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Knew my grand daughter was getting her 1st computer for Christmas so ordered this for her. loved how easy it was to order, how quick it came, and was impressed how cool it was. She loved it, I think more than the computer since it was so sweetly made. She loved the idea that no one can take it since it is most assuradly hers.
Quick delivery, friendly customer service and a great product!
By Chas D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanding, UT) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for a number of people from my office. They all seemed to think that the gift was pretty cool. I will definitely purchase from this site again!

Thanks!
Special Gift
By Traci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is nothing like being able to give something so personal. I ordered two and they turned out exactly as I had expected. Great gift for professionals. Thanks PM for always doing your job first rate every time.
Mouse pads
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - December 29, 2012
The pads are great. I bought a bunch and gave them out to family and coworkers .
Perfect Gifts!
By Tiffany T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these for myself and my coworkers. Everyone loves them!! The mousepads are thick so they are comfortable and sturdy. The printing is flawless and the color pops. I would definitely recommend these to anyone!
Personally Yours Personalized Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - December 26, 2012
I thought the product was AMAZING...and he was very pleased with his personalized mouse pad...Thank You!!!...
useful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - December 25, 2012
Very pleased with the personalized mouse pad I ordered. Would recommend this product to others.
Professional mousepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 25, 2012
I ordered this for my son with his full name, as he has a new position. Very, very nice. Looks great and he was actually surprised...which is a hard thing to accomplish.
Thank you!
Really nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesville, VA) - December 23, 2012
So glad I ordered these mousepads. They are much nicer than I imagined they would be. Very good quality too! You won't be disappointed!!!
Love the Mouse Pad!
By DEBORAH S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a few more for co-workers who liked mine..
Perfect gift for my secretary.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresh Meadows, NY) - December 19, 2012
Now no one can take away her mouse pad!
Mouse Pad gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton, ME) - December 19, 2012
This is a very unique gift and I am sure my Sons and Daughter-In-Law
will love having their own personalized mouse pad.

I liked being able to choose the colors I wanted for each one.
Mouse Pads
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boerne, TX) - December 16, 2012
I was extremely pleased with the quality & presentation of these mousepads. I gave them to friends who were thrilled to receive them! Will definitely purchase more in the future.
Personnalized Mouse Pads
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Professional looking mouse pads. I love them. What a nice gift to give! Very prompt service too. I received my merchandise within a week of ordering. I will definitely order from this site again.
Pat
mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manchester, CT) - December 11, 2012
the product looks great. the item came quickly. I would definitely order from personalization mall again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved