Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Personally Yours Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Mouse Pads - Personally Yours - 9481
Average Customer Review: (250 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Love It!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mouse pads are awesome. The quality is way better than I was expecting and they look fantastic. Definatley makes great gifts. Love the fact I can pick my own design and color. Another great product from PM.
I just love Personal(zation Mall ,Com
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsville, PA) - March 18, 2011
I just loved what i ordered,Very nice And wonderful service,Thank You! It is a Birthday gift and she will love it!
Great Value
By Shauna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cobbtown, GA) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the idea gift for my son"s teachers and the price was great especially when you have more than one teacher to buy for very satisfied.
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 14, 2011
Got this for my brother in law as a gift from my daughter and he liked it. Thanks
GREAT GIFT
By MARK M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH RIVERSIDE, IL) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
PERSONALIZED MOUSE PAD..GREAT LAST MINUTE GIFT..PRICE IS RIGHT..ARRIVED ON TIME..AS ALWAYS, WELL DONE! THANKS...REV
AWESOME PRODUCTS
By Gloria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE PHOTO FRAMES THAT I HAVE ORDERED WERE ALL BEAUTIFUL. THEY WERE ALL GIFT ITEMS AND EVERYONE PRAISED THEIR FRAMES...ESPECIALLY THE ONE WITH NAMES WRITTEN ALL OVER THE FRAME. A-PLUS GIFT FOR ANYONE. NOTHING BUT COMPLIMENTS. VERY,VERY PLEASE WITH ALL MY PURCHASES. THE MOUSE PADS WERE A BIG BIG HIT WITH MY CO-WORKERS. GLORIA KEASLER-BONIN NEW IBERIA, LA
A Gift for Any Occasion
By Brenda M W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item! This mouse pad is perfect for birthdays, anniversaries, teachers, retirement presents, a college bound student! Just name the occasion, and this is the item to purchase! FANTASTIC JOB!
mouse pad
By merrilee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two of these in school colors for some friend's for Christmas 2011. They are wonderful and all will love them.
Love the colors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chadwick, IL) - January 24, 2011
I love the mouse pad. The size is perfect and I love the colors!
Big Hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - January 22, 2011
Teenage Nephew loves it; he uses it as wallpaper for his blackberry. Other nephews and grandkids want it. Big hit.
Accessorize Your Office
By Suzette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad is awesome. It is very thick with brillant colors and a wonderful way to personalize your office space. I am very pleased and purchased another one for a work mate.
family mouse pad
By caroline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reddick, FL) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love it
Great Gift
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cold Spring, KY) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought two of these for Christmas gifts and they were fantstic! The people that recieved them really liked them and of course the personalization made them feel they were really thought of!
Classy!!
By Manmeet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product did exceed my expectation. It looked exactly the way it looks in the image online. I was happy with it!!! It doesn't look cheap at all. It looks like a good product.
Thx!
Incredible Quality
By Sheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mouse pad for my husband and was very pleased with this product. It was very thick unlike the ones you purchace in the store. The quality is much better than any in the store and the personalization was beautiful. I will be ordering more as Christmas gifts next year.
Love Personized Products
By BESS S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT AIRY, MD) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything I bought from Personalized.
Perfect as a gift or for yourself ~~
By Maribeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Springs, IL) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I orignially purchased this item for myself and loved it so much that I purchased additional ones as gifts. Everyone that recieved it loved it. Very classy and professional looking. Again, great for yourself or to give as a gift!!
Great Office Gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 6, 2011
Ordered several of these for co-workers. Nice quality! A great inexpensive, thoughtful and personal gift. Very pleased!!
Great design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - January 5, 2011
This mouse pad was a hit for my dad for Christmas. The design, fonts and option to choose your own colors made it really great. Awesome quality, too!
The mousepads look really cool!
By Cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miamisburg, OH) - January 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We decided to order the mousepads along with the coordinating mugs for our office and think the mousepads look really great!
Personal mouse pad
By JANE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POTTSTOWN, PA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast service and delivery - very nicely done
Great gifts!
By Virginia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three mouse pads for my husband and two daughters. They guessed what they were before they opened the gifts but were flabbergasted to see their own names on them! They asked me why I didn't order one for myself, too! Next year, I am planning ahead and getting them for my coworkers, brothers, and sisters..
Very Happy
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this product, it was personal, but
not overly so, to give to co-workers.
Mouse Pad
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the mouse pads as gifts. I was pleased with the vibrant colors and thickness of the pad. The recipients were very pleased!
mouse pad
By Arden T G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullins, SC) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Computer mouse pad
By Molinda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, CA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, great quality, beautifully personalized for my grand-daughter, am going to order one for myself. And, you got it personalized and shipped FAST. Thanks
Molinda
Loved this mousepad!
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Valley, AZ) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas stocking stuffer for my sister and it's perfect! Quality and design were both great.
Nicely done
By Deanna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sistersville, WV) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done. Great gift.
LOVED THEM
By Crystal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, OK) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought that the mouse pads were amazing. Thank you very much...
Great Choice!
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, MD) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE PersonalizationMall.com! The website and service were exceptional. It's great viweing the product before purchasing. I have already shared the link with family and friends. Sharon
mouse pad
By Michele V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have NEVER been disappointed with their products>
Personalized Mouse Pad a Hit
By LeAnne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Oak, TX) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a stocking stuffer for my new son-in-law. This is such a unique item. The quality far exceeded what I expected. I will be a repeat customer for sure.
Love It
By Dorothy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Heights , IL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is great. Having it personalized with the name on it really made it a personal and thoughtful gift.
Perfect Mousepad
By Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mousepad is exactly as presented in the ad. It is a quality product and I am very satisfied with the lettering.
Thank you so much!
Neat present
By Steve L C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardendale, AL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for each of the managers in my department. It was a neat gift.
Quick delivery was a huge plus.
thank you
By Dorothy A M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maynard, MA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids loved the pads. The color was good
Great Item
By Andrea O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mouse pad will not disappoint you. It is exactly as pictured and a good weight and thickness. It definitely does the job in style!
Very nice gift
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chase, MD) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 2 mouse pads I ordered turned out better than the pictures online and arrived within a few days. The recipients were very pleased with their gifts. I will be ordering more of these in the future.
Mouse Pads
By Zandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm glad I checked out your website for Christmas. The Personalized Mouse Pad was a great stocking stuffer for my college kids. They really liked it and was " wowed " about seeing their name on their own personalized mouse pad. They loved it !
Thanks!
By Rasheeka F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville , NC) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's nice to see my name on something especially with my name not being common! It looks really nice and I love it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved